Customer Reviews for adidas Predator Absolado LZ TRX FG - Boys' Grade School

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

adidas Predator Absolado LZ TRX FG - Boys' Grade School

Like the Predator you've always loved, the Absolado LZ TRX FG has a synthetic leather upper for lightweight comfort and the perfect touch. But this boot brings a brand new look with technology that the Predator has never seen before. What's special about this version? Its got five 3D Lethal Zones. They're designed to control the ball with every touch, giving you technical perfection. The Nubuck touch heel lining adds super-soft comfort, along with a lightweight, die-cut EVA insole. Finished off with a TraXion™ 2.0 FG stud configuration for acceleration and grip on natural firm ground. Wt. 6.9 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Predator Absolado LZ TRX FG - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for adidas Predator Absolado LZ TRX FG - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great kids cleats

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
mattym
from delaware
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These cleats were great for my son. They are lightweight and look great too. I would definitely recommend them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Predator Absolado LZ TRX FG - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Cleats

PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
like2playsoccer
from Saipan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I got these cleats a little over a month ago to use on my U-12 team. These cleats have great ball feel traction, and the lethal zones help with taking shots and passing. The only reason I didn't give them a 5 is because they were a little bit too narrow.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, great ball feel
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Predator Absolado LZ TRX FG - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit

PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Zack16Attack
from Westfield, MA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I ordered a size 3.0 for my 10 yr old son playing U-11 travel. I was actually going to order the absolion's but luckily they were out of his size. I was reluctant at first ordering the abolado's because they are the lower model to the absolion's. I believe in you get what you pay for regardless knowing they are only for a 10 yr old. He loves everything about them. He says they are so comfortable, fit perfect and are so stylish. I will order the absolion's for his next cleat. My daughter wears the absolion's the last 2 year's for U13 and 14. But for know they are ideal for him. I wish they had a different selection of colors because his team is red, black and white. These cleats in this color are still awesome and don't look tacky as others. Adidas just makes a great soccer cleat.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, great ball feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Predator Absolado LZ TRX FG - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good buy, we will see if he out grows them

PostedAugust 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Brandon FL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son picked them and loved them. With the discounts eastbay send you. Great buy. The only reason why I didn't give 5 stars. I will see if he out grows them or they fall apart. The last predators we bought him, he out grew them.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, great ball feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Predator Absolado LZ TRX FG - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product