Customer Reviews for Nike Ankle Sleeve

Nike Ankle Sleeve

The Nike Ankle Sleeve provides support through its comfortable compression fit. The ventilated stretch construction is lightweight and breathable. Easy pull-on design. Machine washable. 74% polyester/18% spandex/8% nylon. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.067 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
13 out of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Ankle Sleeve
Review 1 for Nike Ankle Sleeve
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
XCMom
from Ohio
I think these run small. On the website it says a small will fit 7"-8". A medium was 8"-9". My son is super small (skinny), measured his ankle at 8"...I ordered a small for him. When it came there was no way he was getting this on his foot. So if your ankle is 8" get a medium, don't go small. Need to return for a larger size, until then can't say if it is going to help or not.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Ankle Sleeve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good ankle sleeve.

PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Yossarian
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
It's perfect around my ankle but a bit tight around the foot. I'm stretching it out around the foot area by padding it with a tennis ball when I'm not wearing it.
Pros: high performance, durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Ankle Sleeve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product but a little small

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Vaichai
from Brisbane, AU
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
bit tricky to squeeze into,
Pros: good quality
Cons: uncomfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Ankle Sleeve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Grandson loves them!

PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
NanaAlice
from Oklahoma
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My grandson plays a lot of basketball and he loves the fit and the padded support the sleeves give.
Pros: high performance, durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Ankle Sleeve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Works

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
zionutah11
from Columbus Ohio
I bought these for my 12 year old daughter to play basketball. She had sprained her ankle a couple times. She said these really helped her stability while playing. I also use thm myself when I play and I am glad I bought them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Ankle Sleeve
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great knee support

PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bhbh
from Tulsa
Like the knee support of this product
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Ankle Sleeve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This ankle sleeve is pretty durable

PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
VWill7
from Marshall, Tx
Overall this ankle sleeve is light, comfortable and well padded. However it's very tigh around the foot area and can take some time adjusting to.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Ankle Sleeve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

they ran smaill

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
philly
from amory, ms
they were of good quality but they ran small we had to send them back for a larger pair
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Ankle Sleeve
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

This product is too tight

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Enza
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I recommend you purchase the x - large bkuz the large size is just way too small. I am unhappy about this purchase and too darn lazy to return this tight ankle support by Nike. My review is real.
Pros: durable, good quality
Cons: uncomfortable
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Ankle Sleeve
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
vjonitgood81
from Savannah, Georgia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
It was a little shorter than I thought.
Pros: high performance, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Ankle Sleeve
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
VanD2
from Iowa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Fits well inside the shoe. Doesn't feel bulky.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Ankle Sleeve
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product