Customer Reviews for adidas Predator LZ TRX FG - Men's

adidas Predator LZ TRX FG - Men's

The Predator you've always loved is getting a makeover, wrapping your foot in Hybrid L-S. It's a newly developed upper material that blends the benefits of leather and synthetic. This boot also brings a brand new look with technology that the Predator has never seen before. What's special about this version? It's got five 3D Lethal Zones. They're designed to control the ball with every touch, giving you technical perfection. The Nubuck touch heel lining adds super-soft comfort, along with a pre-molded EVA sockliner. The back of the heel is fitted with anti-slip EVA inserts. Finished off with a TraXion® 2.0 FG stud configuration for acceleration and grip on natural, firm ground. miCoach compatible. Wt. 8.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for adidas Predator LZ TRX FG - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Predator LZ TRX FG - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Saipan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These cleats are great and are very comfortable. The First Touch, Drive, and Sweet Spot lethal zones really help control and shoot the ball. After playing for a while though they tend to get very hot.
Pros: durable, comfortable, great ball feel
Cons: too heavy
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Predator LZ TRX FG - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes for any Player

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Toronto, Ontario
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Love these shoes got them for outdoor fields and they haven't disappointed me. Any who wants to buy a pair of Adidas predators should buy this shoe.
Thank you Eastbay!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, great ball feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Predator LZ TRX FG - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These boots are great.

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Denver,CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These cleats have great feel and a very little break in period. Very comfortable and really elevated my game on the pitch.
Pros: good traction, runs true to size, comfortable, great ball feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Predator LZ TRX FG - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Melb, AU
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Happy with these boots. Very light and quick. Also bought the MiCoach pod which works great!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good traction
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Predator LZ TRX FG - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great traction. Great movement with support

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Colorado
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great cleats. My son plays competitive soccer and these are one of the best performing cleats he has ever had. Definitely worth the money
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable, great ball feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Predator LZ TRX FG - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome gift

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from sioux falls sd
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Bought these for a present and they are absolutely amazing!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, great ball feel
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Predator LZ TRX FG - Men's
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product