Customer Reviews for Nike CTR360 Enganche III FG - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike CTR360 Enganche III FG - Men's

Control the ball to control the game? Then the CTR360 is your best bet, with a synthetic leather upper and EVA sockliner. A TPU outsole with conical forefoot studs and oblong heel studs gives you the traction and stability you need for firm, natural surfaces. Wt. 8.3 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike CTR360 Enganche III FG - Men's
Review 1 for Nike CTR360 Enganche III FG - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

value for money

PostedMarch 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
neal1477
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
good product and meets its purpose. since it is a sports wear with vigrous exposure, a perfect fit is necessary however not easy to change sizes when it varies around the world and if you have to use the following day.
fitting is alright however unnecessary extra room at the pointy front edges which affects ball controll.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, great ball feel
Cons: unnecessary extra room at the pointy front edges
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike CTR360 Enganche III FG - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent product

PostedFebruary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
loz182
from Sydney, NSW Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I have the 3 different colours in this style boot. Very comfortable & lightweight. When its wet, the boot doesn't leak water inside which is great.
Would strongly recommend this shoe/boot to anyone.
Thanks Eastbay.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, great ball feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike CTR360 Enganche III FG - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice and great product

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
evrerydaysoccer
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Beautiful color and light weight
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, great ball feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike CTR360 Enganche III FG - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
ultimateplayerATLPU
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
With the sizing advice given on the product page these fit perfectly and are exactly what I was looking for.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike CTR360 Enganche III FG - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic product

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
DDAVIS
from Brisbane Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great service, very quick delivery
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, great ball feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike CTR360 Enganche III FG - Men's
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product