Customer Reviews for Nike Zoom Streak LT - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Zoom Streak LT - Men's

The Nike Zoom Streak LT track flat is designed for use on the track, roads or XC surfaces. Ultra-lightweight upper features highly breathable/drainable mesh and an internal arch bandage that provides lightweight, targeted support through the midfoot. Full-length Cushlon midsole with a Nike Zoom™ unit in the heel offers added protection. Embedded midfoot shank delivers an improved heel-to-toe transition. Mini Waffle® outsole gives durable traction and grip. Wt. 5.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.389 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
16 out of 18(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Zoom Streak LT - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Zoom Streak LT - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great flat

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I am 5'10, 170 and run a sub hour 10 mile. I use these as my every day road running shoe and find them fantastic. Enough cushion to support every day usage, as their light weight comes from having nothing but mesh upper and a slight amount of heel padding.
Should really only be bought by people who are comfortable in lighter racing flats or if you run in a heavier shoe and want something lighter for races. You probably will find them uncomfortable if you're used to more shoe.
You won't get a great amount of durability from these but you shouldn't be expecting that from a shoe like this either. I generally buy two pairs and cycle them to get 3-4 months wear out of them.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Zoom Streak LT - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light Weight excellent for running

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from CAIRNS, AUS
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I purchased these for my 14 yr old son who does Athletics. He is extremely happy with the shoes. He wears these to run his longer distance races - 400m - 1500m. Would recommend these shoes any day - they have replaced the so called waffle, which all my children used to wear. My younger son who is 12 also used these shoes for cross country running - he is extremely happy with them, where he has won 3 cross country events in them.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Zoom Streak LT - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Western australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I was looking for a run shoe, for Olympic Distance and HIM triathlons. This shoe fits the bill, lightweight, comfortable and fast.
I went up 1/2 size from 11 to 11.5, per previous experience with Lunaracer's. Tthe 11.5 fitted fine.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Zoom Streak LT - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty good shoes

PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Greenville, SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Shoes run good for 5ks. The ball of your foot is padded a bit more than the back so it forces you to run more on your toes which is a plus for me. Compared to some of my other nikes these shoes are unbelievably light, but still good.
Pros: lightweight, breathable, high performance
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Zoom Streak LT - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

light weight racer

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Used for triathlon and this shoe is super light. Fits true to size too!
Laces are a bit flimsy, however it costs <$1 to replace these.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Zoom Streak LT - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe but have yet to race in them

PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from El Paso, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This shoe seem to fit all of my expectations. Unfortunately I had to return them for an exchange due to them being a half size too small. I am almost certain I will like them though once I receive the correct size.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, breathable
Cons: some rubbing in the upper in the toe box area
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Zoom Streak LT - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Nike Zoom Streak LT - Men's - limited support

PostedFebruary 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Perth, Western Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Bought this shoe for my son. Unfortunately shoe has limited support for bridge of foot therefore my son does not find it comfortable to run in.
Cons: non-durable, limited support for bridge
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Zoom Streak LT - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Exactly what we required

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Perth, Western Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
These shoes are to be used by my 11 yr old son for track and field, mainly competes on grass surfaces so these are perfect.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Zoom Streak LT - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Livingston, Ca.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son is very pleased with his shoes. All his friends have the same kind of running shoe. Likes especially because they're very light
Pros: lightweight, high performance, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Zoom Streak LT - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

What I expected, light, comfortable

PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
A good lightweight racing flat and suitable for some off road surfaces. certainly good on grass and even for track work.
Pros: lightweight, high performance, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Zoom Streak LT - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not good!

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Marshfield, WI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The sole came off of the front of a shoe the first week of track practice.
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Zoom Streak LT - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool Shoe

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sydney
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Its light feels fast amd is literally cool with the light mesh outer
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Zoom Streak LT - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Midland, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Perfect shoe for my track athlete.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Zoom Streak LT - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

it´s good

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from sao goncalo-rio de janeiro
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
its confortable,durable, lightweight
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Zoom Streak LT - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from england
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cracking pair of racing flats
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Zoom Streak LT - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Rochester, NY
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
great shoes, great support. very lightweight
Pros: lightweight, breathable, high performance, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Zoom Streak LT - Men's
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product