Customer Reviews for Nike MLB Therma-Fit Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike MLB Therma-Fit Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's

While your favorite MLB team is making that pennant push with the fall season approaching, make sure you've got team gear ready for the elements. The Nike MLB Therma-FIT Full-Zip Hoodie is just what you need. This hoodie features Therma-FIT™ technology to offer insulation and wind resistance, keeping you warm during a crisp night at the ball park. Team logo and the Swoosh design trademark is in no-sew twill bonded appliqué. The team marking is done in two-layer twill, the top layer of which has sublimated carbon fiber like print for a sweet style. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.154 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
11 out of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike MLB Therma-Fit Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Nike MLB Therma-Fit Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Good Sweatshirt

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tyl123
from Shoshoni, Wyoming
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This hoodie is really great and I'm glad I decided to buy. Its definitely worth the money. Can't say if its durable because I just got it.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike MLB Therma-Fit Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cgold
from Pittsburgh
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is great for going to a cold baseball game
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike MLB Therma-Fit Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Nike Therma-Fit feels and look Great!

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
HallBaby
from San Antonio, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Awesome Nike Therma-Fit.. I've received a lot of great compliments from friends.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike MLB Therma-Fit Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
bne2010
from West Virginia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this jacket for my husband as a Christmas present, and he instantly loved it. Great quality and fit at an affordable price.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike MLB Therma-Fit Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
srproach
from Menomonie, WI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Attractive. Good quality.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike MLB Therma-Fit Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is great!!

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
KestDrib
from Albuquerque NM
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Product is better than I expected.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike MLB Therma-Fit Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Looks great

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
JPGID
from Id
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This sweater looks great but the one I get had some loose threads and there was a little hole in the pocket, I'm sure there not all like that though. I'm pleased with the way it looks but the quality could be a little better.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike MLB Therma-Fit Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my son loves it

PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Fishbone
from Horseheads, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unfortunately we gave this to my son the night they blew the 4 run lead so he refused to wear it for a couple of days. When he did, it fit great and is the type of gear a true fan should have. now we'll have trouble getting him to wear a winter coat!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike MLB Therma-Fit Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
3 out of 5 recommend this product