Customer Reviews for Nike MLB Therma-Fit Cooperstown Hoodie - Men's

Nike MLB Therma-Fit Cooperstown Hoodie - Men's

While your favorite MLB team is making that pennant push with the fall season approaching, make sure you've got team gear ready for the elements. The Nike MLB Therma-FIT™ Cooperstown Hoodie is just what you need. This hoodie features Therma-FIT technology to offer insulation and wind resistance, keeping you warm during a crisp night at the ball park. Team logo and Swoosh design trademark are in no-sew twill bonded appliqué. The team marking is done in two-layer twill, the top layer of which has sublimated carbon fiber-like print for a sweet style. Front pouch pocket. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.846 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
8 out of 13(62%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike MLB Therma-Fit Cooperstown Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Nike MLB Therma-Fit Cooperstown Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Possible defect

PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Buffalo, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered this sweatsgirt in XXL. Upon receiving, I washed the sweatshirt (as I do with all new clothing). When I removed the sweatshirt from the washer, the "R" decal from the "RED SOX" lettering had come partially off. I returned the sweatshirt for a replacement. When I receieved the second sweatshirt, I washed it as well. This time, the entire "R" decal came off! Beware of the front decals; while they look like embroidered letters, they are nothing more than flimsy plastic glued to the fabric. I will be returning this item, but for other items or a refund.
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike MLB Therma-Fit Cooperstown Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great hoodie

PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Horseheads, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought it for my wife. She already has a couple of other SF Giants hoodies but this one became an instant favorite. She likes the style. She was worried it was a little more roomy than Majestic in the same size but not so much that she won't wear it. Got a great deal on it for the style.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike MLB Therma-Fit Cooperstown Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

cold sweater

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Monterey, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased this sweater (thankfully it was on sale) and it isnt as warm as i thought it would be. The letters on the sweater are already unstitching so i had to put it away so it doesnt get ruined.
But I do Love the look of the sweater.
Pros: cool colors, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: not very warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike MLB Therma-Fit Cooperstown Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

light weight warm sweatshirt

PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Sweatshirt is light weight and warm. built a little slenderer than other NIKE sweatshirts but still very comforable. Looks great. the LOGO on the front is well done..
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike MLB Therma-Fit Cooperstown Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic!

PostedApril 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I live in Australia so just coming into winter.
Great price, fast shipping and great quality.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike MLB Therma-Fit Cooperstown Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from colorado springs co
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Sweater fits perfect does not have the slightly larger feel of regular Nike hoodies. I recommend buying same size you normally wear.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike MLB Therma-Fit Cooperstown Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
my son loved this sweatshirt, although disappointed that after 1 wear, not even washed, the letters started peeling off
Cons: letters peeling off
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike MLB Therma-Fit Cooperstown Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Corpus Christi, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Great product; fits great--true to size; great price; speedy delivery. No complaints!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike MLB Therma-Fit Cooperstown Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great sweater to match my sneakers
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike MLB Therma-Fit Cooperstown Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Menomonie, WI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good quality. Accurate sizing.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike MLB Therma-Fit Cooperstown Hoodie - Men's
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
1 out of 3 recommend this product