Customer Reviews for adidas College Sideline Climalite T-Shirt - Men's

adidas College Sideline Climalite T-Shirt - Men's

Stay cool when game days heat up in the adidas Sideline ClimaLite T-Shirt. ClimaLite® technology is specially designed fabrics that wicks sweat away from the body, ensuring you with a cool and comfortable feel. Screenprinted graphics on the shirts front. 100% polyester with cotton hand. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas College Sideline Climalite T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for adidas College Sideline Climalite T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy feel

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
rbenson4
from Baraboo, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Absolutely love this performance shirt! Great feel, durable, stays dry, and everything else you want in this type of shirt. Thank you eastbay!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas College Sideline Climalite T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
dnizzle94
from Phoenix, AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
light weight, comfortable, stylish. What more would you want in a t-shirt?
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas College Sideline Climalite T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Generous size, nice material, good performance

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
TheVelvetEel
from Oz
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Generous sizing without being too baggy & good moisture wicking with nice colours. Just the thing for working out, training or running.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas College Sideline Climalite T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great dri-fit shirt!

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
MissyD
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is an awesome shirt and my son just loved it!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas College Sideline Climalite T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ram power

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
rampower
from Altoona, IA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loved this shirt and the colors on it are excellent. Ran a little big than other shirts but at least I know now when I order more.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas College Sideline Climalite T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome material, great looking design

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
ThailandMike
from Manhattan beach, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The material is very soft and wrinkle free. The design is unique and looks great. I like the look.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas College Sideline Climalite T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great workout shirt!

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
NCSUfan
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Climalite feels great while working out. Comfortable. Color design is sharp - note this I'd not a solid red shirt. May be a little larger than Nike equivalent.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas College Sideline Climalite T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved this shirt!

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Texasgirl1245
from Austin, TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bought this shirt for a gift. When the shirt came I loved the material. Very lightweight! Looks great on.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.