Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Sideline Reversible Destroyer Jacket - Men's

Nike NFL Sideline Reversible Destroyer Jacket - Men's

If you're in need of a heavy duty jacket capable of helping you through a cold NFL Sunday,the Nike NFL Reversible Heavyweight Destoryed Jacket can take care of that, and then some. This sweet jacket is full zip reversible with zippered side pockets and a center chest pocket. A raised satin till team logo patch lets you rep your favorite team, while being ready to fight the cool outdoor elements. The Swoosh design trademark of Nike is found on the left sleeve and a printed twill NFL shield center back neck lets you rock two globally recognizable logo's on one stylish jacket. The reversed side shows team color with raised satin twill team logo patch. Another Swoosh design trademark is found on the open face pockets at sides. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.647 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(51 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
48 out of 51(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Sideline Reversible Destroyer Jacket - Men's
Review 1 for Nike NFL Sideline Reversible Destroyer Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

wonderful product

PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Cizzle
from L.A., CA.
nice product....keeps you very warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike NFL Sideline Reversible Destroyer Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product. amazing price.

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
PCfinest55
from SA, TX
Shipped fast good quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike NFL Sideline Reversible Destroyer Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Zipper Broke After First Wash (first day)

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
abenn397
from Frisco, TX
I gave this jacket to my brother for Christmas 2013. Because people were smoking around it, he washed and dried it afterwards and when her removed it from the dryer, the zipper pull had fallen off and some of the zipper teeth were broken off. He loved the jacket, but now it is demolished and the site does not have any others to exchange it with. I would love it if I was contacted by Eastbay to exchange it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike NFL Sideline Reversible Destroyer Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice jacket

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
saders76
from Massachusetts
A very nice, comfortable and warm jacket. The sale price was great, compared to what I've seen this type of jacket listed for.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike NFL Sideline Reversible Destroyer Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Birdgang

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rgmz
from Mi casa az
Thin yet super warm.stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike NFL Sideline Reversible Destroyer Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice jacket

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
footballfan12
from wv
This jacket is comfortable, lightweight and warm.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike NFL Sideline Reversible Destroyer Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pleased
from Dayton, OH
Bought this for my 13-year-old Eagles fan who will only wear Nike clothing. He loves it! Great quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike NFL Sideline Reversible Destroyer Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rovers
from Melbourne, Australia.
Very comfortable. Warm for Winter conditions. Light for the size of the jacket. Great being reversible as like purchasing two jackets. Many comments from friends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike NFL Sideline Reversible Destroyer Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features "STEELERS"

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
barbielove
from Timmonsville, SC
It's a gift and I know they'll love it, because I almost want to keep it for myself.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike NFL Sideline Reversible Destroyer Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

reversible, lightweight, well made

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
50sgirl
from ATL
This was for my boyfriend's 30th Birthday. He is a die-hard Raiders Fan. He absolutely loves this jacket , it took the place of the playstation and made 1st place. He wears it everyday.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike NFL Sideline Reversible Destroyer Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Thomas22
from Lawrenceville, N.J.
Real nice jacket ! Comfy,...... Cozy .
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike NFL Sideline Reversible Destroyer Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
FootballMama
from Temecula, Ca
I bought this jacket for my husband as a surprise & he absolutely loves it!!.. My son immediately asked where was his?.. So it looks like ill be purchasing one more..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike NFL Sideline Reversible Destroyer Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
NYBengalsfan
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great fit , style , and comfortable. Can't wait to wear it for new season! A great addition to my Bengals fan gear. Who Dey ! Thanks Eastbay!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike NFL Sideline Reversible Destroyer Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Vintage inspired Jacket

PostedApril 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
GoLuck
from Louisville, KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I absolutely love this jacket! I feel like the biggest Colts fan when I put it on- I love it! Fits great and looks good with a pair of jeans. I would recommend this jacket to anyone looking for a nice mid-to-light weight jacket that depicts their favorite NFL team.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, warm
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike NFL Sideline Reversible Destroyer Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Great Deal on a Great Jacket!

PostedMarch 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
bkoliver24
from Boise, ID
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The jacket is great looking and warm, yet not bulky and allows complete freedom of movement. A great quality jacket at a fantastic price!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike NFL Sideline Reversible Destroyer Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
NatureBoy4
from Huntsville,Alabama
This jacket is awesome,need an Alabama A&M sz xxl!!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike NFL Sideline Reversible Destroyer Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great football jacket

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
JLop
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this for my husband and he loves it. He gets compliments from guys about it all the time!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike NFL Sideline Reversible Destroyer Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So thin, yet so warm

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kaw900
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
This is a very nice jacket, both the style and its purpose. The Thermore insulation is awsome, as it is so thin but keeps you very warm in cold/windy weather. I am very happy with this jackets performance.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike NFL Sideline Reversible Destroyer Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Jacket

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Beany
from Ruidoso, NM
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Got this as a gift for my daughter's boyfriend. He loves it and is very happy with the jacket. He says it is nice and warm and it fits great. The workmanship on the jacket is very good. Very happy with the jacket and the price!
Pros: durable, comfortable, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike NFL Sideline Reversible Destroyer Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality, great price.

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
RickR4
from Fort Collins, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
High quality jacket; very warm without a lot of bulk. The reversible feature is like two jackets for the price of one.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>