Customer Reviews for Nike College Vault AW77 Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike College Vault AW77 Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's

Dig into the safe and pull out a great piece of classic fan gear in the Nike Vault AW77 Full-Zip Hoodie. This cotton French terry hoodie features a chenille and felt vault team logo at the left chest for an old-school design that lets you pay homage to the history of your favorite university. A Swoosh design trademark on the jersey tab at the front hem adds classic Nike style. Front pockets. Body: 100% cotton (5% organic). Rib: 97% cotton (5% organic)/3% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike College Vault AW77 Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Nike College Vault AW77 Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Goldsboro, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I love the old school look of the the hoodie, and the stitching of the M on the chest. Just haven't had the chance to wear because I ordered it too small, in the process of returning for a bigger size.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike College Vault AW77 Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very well put together

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New Orleans, LA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend and when I got it I was very pleased with the condition it was in. It is obviously a very well put together sweatshirt. It isn't cheap feeling at all. Very nice overall.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike College Vault AW77 Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Runs small

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Just like the previous review stated. This sweatshirt looks great but the torso length is very short. Not sure its worth the $ also. Zip up hood height is a plus.
Pros: cool colors, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: length to short, pricey
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike College Vault AW77 Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Gift

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Bel Air, MD
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Classic, throwback styling with Nike AW77 quality. Perfect BD gift for my brother-in-law. East Bay easy online ordering, fast shipping and tracking.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: none
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike College Vault AW77 Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome sweatshirt

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Berkeley heights ,NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I like the logo and the Nike zipper it is very warm and keeps me comfrtoble quality stitching the only problem is size runs a little small
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike College Vault AW77 Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Awesome looking product

PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from st. louis,mo
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The hoodie looks great but the mid section is too short for a hoodie. The sleeves are the right length but the bottom of the mid section is too short!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
Cons: shrinks too much, too short
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike College Vault AW77 Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Sweatshirt

PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loved this sweatshirt. Did run a little small
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike College Vault AW77 Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great jacket for casual wear and games.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike College Vault AW77 Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Allentown, pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love it. Perfect product.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.