Customer Reviews for Nike College Therma-Fit Performance KO Hoodie - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike College Therma-Fit Performance KO Hoodie - Men's

Knockout the cold weather in the Nike Performance KO Hoodie. The Nike Therma-FIT™ fabric keeps you warm and insulated with wind resistance, so you can rep your school colors through the harshest conditions. This pullover fleece hoodie features laser-cut sublimated heat-transfer satin twill to showcase your team's logo on the center chest. Swoosh design trademark on the upper left arm offers sweet, Nike-specific styling. Kangaroo pockets let you easily store all of your game-day memorabilia. 100% Therma-FIT™ polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.868 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(38 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
38 out of 38(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike College Therma-Fit Performance KO Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Nike College Therma-Fit Performance KO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent fitting, warm sweatshirt!

PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
joesg15
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this sweatshirt not really knowing whether I wanted a Large or Extra Large. So I bought both knowing I'd return the one that didn't fit. I'm about 6'3" and 185 so because of my size and length of my arms sometimes I'm between sizes. When I got them the Large was well fitted and long enough in the arms but still had enough room to layer. It is the best fitted sweatshirt I have owned. If you like things to fit bigger the XL is the way to go.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike College Therma-Fit Performance KO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ducksgirl
from St. Maries, ID
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love it!!! Every Duck fan needs one!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike College Therma-Fit Performance KO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

OU Hoody

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Earthling12
from Tulsa, OK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I live in OK, so it's been too hot to wear yet, but it's very nice. Good quality, excellent color. I'm looking forward to some cooler, fall weather and a football game!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike College Therma-Fit Performance KO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very handsome shirt!

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gumper
from Whitehall, WI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son's favorite, very nice quality and has that little shine to it, makes it look a little dressy!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike College Therma-Fit Performance KO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Color and Big Logo !!

PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sport81
from Moline,IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The Color is great and the Logo is Great !!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike College Therma-Fit Performance KO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice sweat shirt/Good price

PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
ALLSTARREVIEWER
from NY
The sweat shirt fits great. I got it on sale so the price wasn't bad at all.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike College Therma-Fit Performance KO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a very comfortable texas hoodir

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ivan
from Salina, KS
The hoodie looks awesome and feels great. It's nice and warm. Would recommend to any Texas fan
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike College Therma-Fit Performance KO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable, attractive and perfect temp

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
hugoles
from Oakland, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These therma-fit hoodies are fantastic. 100% polyester keeps the thing cool and dry. The design on the front is very noticeable without being garish, and the application seems sturdy, like it will hold up through wear and washing. Love it. So smooth and comfortable on the skin.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike College Therma-Fit Performance KO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fairly pleased with my purchase

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Scott3142
from Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The material is beautiful, however the logo patch is not what I expected it to be, and I fear that it will deteriorate the more its washed as there was a small amount of damage done after the first washing. Overall I'm very happy
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike College Therma-Fit Performance KO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Hoodie!

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
happymomof2
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I bought this KO hoodie for my son and he loves it. The pattern and texture of the fabric is what made it stand out for him. It's comfortable and true to size. He is 5'10" and 150 lbs. The medium was perfect.
Pros: doesn't shrink, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike College Therma-Fit Performance KO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
MimiMc
from Gambrills, MD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this for my 30 yr old son. He absolutely loves it. It looks great on him. Sizing is perfect. Love the fabric and design. Not too heavy or hot to wear.
Great color.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike College Therma-Fit Performance KO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding Sweatshirt

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sunshine32
from Battle Ground, Washington
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I hesitate to order clothing online, especially for a gift. It turned out to be exactly what it said it would be. Great quality. Great looking sweatshirt for my son!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike College Therma-Fit Performance KO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very warm

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
Basketball23Mom
from Massachusetts
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bought this for my son for Christmas. He was really surprised at how warm it is. Works great under the North Face Denali--keeping the wind and cold out.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
Cons: runs a little small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike College Therma-Fit Performance KO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really Nice Hoodie..

PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
carc
from Dickson City, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love this Nike KO Therma fit hoodie, fits good and great feel, good for training, working out or just supporting you're team in the cold weather..
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike College Therma-Fit Performance KO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All around great sweatshirt

PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
justhangingout
from oc, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Keeps you warm when its cold out and doesnt overheat if it heats up. Its also a great fit with great style. Its a must have for all college fans.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike College Therma-Fit Performance KO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

the product was nice wish it was cheaper!

PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
kate12
from iowa
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My boyfriend really liked the sweatshirt and we are both fans of the hawkeyes just wish it was cheaper, then that way I could buy more.
Pros: cool colors, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike College Therma-Fit Performance KO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Husband was very happy with his Christmas present

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
CatsFan
from Marysville MI
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very happy with this purchase. Looks good, fits good, husband is very happy with his present!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike College Therma-Fit Performance KO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
dabear
from pittsburgh, pennsylvania
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
cool sweatshirt love the bright colors will definitely buy another one in the future
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike College Therma-Fit Performance KO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
raelynn
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought the hoodie for my son for a Christmas gift. I am sure he is going to love it.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike College Therma-Fit Performance KO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

High quality product !

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
MLHAD
from St.marys, wv
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought sweatshirt for son that's in college. He loved the look and style.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>