Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Sideline Softshell Jacket - Men's

Nike NFL Sideline Softshell Jacket - Men's

Sport the same gear as your favorite NFL stars in the Nike NFL Sideline Softshell Jacket. This is a full-zip jacket with a woven outer and fleece inner to keep you warm when game time temperatures plummet. A raised satin twill team logo patch at the left chest, Swoosh design trademark on the left sleeve and a printed twill NFL shield at the center back neck, along with team specific coloring creates a perfect piece of fan gear. Two fleece lined zip pockets. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Sideline Softshell Jacket - Men's
Review 1 for Nike NFL Sideline Softshell Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great jacket

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from omaha NE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall great jacket, light weight, good against the wind, recommended.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike NFL Sideline Softshell Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jacket for the $$

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Orlando, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This jacket exceeded my expectations and I highly recommend buying it for a great spring/fall jacket. Go Steelers!!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike NFL Sideline Softshell Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This jacket is great for the price. Excellent quality and looks great!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike NFL Sideline Softshell Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Aurora, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is a great lightweight jacket! It shows my Lions pride and feels very durable. And it was a great value for the price Eastbay had it on sale for. Fits true to size. Highly Recommended!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike NFL Sideline Softshell Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I was very pleased with the quality of the product

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New York State
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The sideline gear jacket that I purcased is well made and I am sure my son will be thrilled when he opens it on Christmas.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike NFL Sideline Softshell Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product is very nice and looks great.

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Rockdale, TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The jacket was very comfortable and looks fantastic.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike NFL Sideline Softshell Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great jacket but the zipper acts up

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lancaster, PA
I was looking forward to purchasing this jacket I have one very similar to it that is a Philadelphia Flyers jacket. When I got the jacket I when to put it on and unzip the main zipper and had trouble unzipping it at the end. also giving it up is quite a task. Not quite sure what is wrong with it. But all in all it is a pretty nice jacket.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike NFL Sideline Softshell Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Wind Breaking Jacket

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lawrenceville, N.J.
A Very Nice Jacket at a Value Added Price .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike NFL Sideline Softshell Jacket - Men's
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product