Customer Reviews for Nike NFL KO Therma-Fit Hoodie - Men's

Nike NFL KO Therma-Fit Hoodie - Men's

Gear up for NFL season with the Nike NFL KO Therma-FIT Hoodie. The Therma-FIT™ technology works to keep you warm during cool, windy outdoor conditions. A satin stitch sublimated twill patch team logo at the center chest lets you rep your favorite team on game day. The Swoosh design trademark on the left sleeve and the printed twill NFL equipment shield on the right sleeve combines the sweet style of Nike and NFL. Other features include a woven label draw cord and kangaroo pockets. A heat transfer Therma-FIT™ trademark is found on the lower right pouch. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
23 out of 24(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike NFL KO Therma-Fit Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Nike NFL KO Therma-Fit Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality, very comfortable

PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Allentown, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This sweatshirt is exactly what I was looking for. Temperature regulating material really keeps me from overheating and yet keeps me warm when needed. Also very stylish design with a complimentary fit.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike NFL KO Therma-Fit Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This product has poor quality stitching

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I recieved the sweater with half of the letters falling off.
Pros: stylish
Cons: non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike NFL KO Therma-Fit Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cowboys

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Garland, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
A nice sweat shirt to have, to show off your loyalty to the Dallas Cowboys. It keep you warm and made out of good material. A must have!!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike NFL KO Therma-Fit Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Christmas Gift

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
The person I bought this for was very, very happy. Better than just a sweatshirt. Is more Athletic material and water resistant. Smooth and lightweight. Great purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike NFL KO Therma-Fit Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Murray,is
Very satisfied this the order
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike NFL KO Therma-Fit Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I wanted

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Indianapolis, IN
Comfortable shirt, great quality, soft and warm on the inside - the size was perfect too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike NFL KO Therma-Fit Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and stylish.

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Delaware
Excellent product at a great price...just wish shipping was faster.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike NFL KO Therma-Fit Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i love the material, its super comfy

PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from mesquite, texas
i love my nike sweater its awesome its warm looks great feels wonderful, its the nicest sweater I've owned thank you east bay for selling these products now i can have my brownie spirit anywhere even here in texas
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike NFL KO Therma-Fit Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very satisfied

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I got this hoodie for my boyfriend and he's really happy with it. They ran out of mediums so we had to settle for a little bigger size, a large. Despite that, I don't regret buying it for him. The material is really nice and it looks legit! Btw, the bull and Nike check are screen printed, while the star(in the middle of the bull) is stitched. Delivery came on time, too.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
Cons: ran out of size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike NFL KO Therma-Fit Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool colors & logo

PostedMarch 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco,CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I would highly recommend this product.
Everything else is excellent ,except size.
Nike size has always run small.I normally
Wear a xxl,but with Nike I wear a 3xl when
available it fits perfect with enough room.
I can fit a Nike xxl,but snug very little room.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike NFL KO Therma-Fit Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is wonderful!

PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Detroit,MI
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased this hoodie as a christmas gift for a friend. He loves the Steelers. I did not know what to expect when I placed the order. When I received the hoodie, I was very impressed. It was a wonderful choice. He is going to absolutely love it. I would recommend this product to someone else.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike NFL KO Therma-Fit Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

quality great

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from charlotte nc
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I loved the quality of the hoodie but the sizing was too big and I have returned the item for an exchange...as soon as I receive my product in a smaller size I am sure to be pleased. Hopefully it will not take extremely long to receive my exchange.
Pros: stylish, durable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike NFL KO Therma-Fit Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sizing runs a little big

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Austin, Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Quality looks great and the logos size isnt obnoxious. It 's a good 2-3 inches bigger than what the size chart says. I just gave it to my friend because it looks like a trash bag on me.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike NFL KO Therma-Fit Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Impressed with my buying experience

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Easy web site to navigate. Product ordered was delivered on time as promised. GREAT quality of product received. I will definitely order from here again.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike NFL KO Therma-Fit Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves this hoody.

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Kansas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Great product. My son was pleased. Make sure u check the actual ship date before paying extra for quicker shipping-this was the only downfall.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike NFL KO Therma-Fit Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

thank u eastbay

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Detroit
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I really love my redskins hoodie. Wanted to get my cousin one but you guys don't carry 3x/4X hoodies.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm
Cons: need to get products in bigger sizes for big and t
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike NFL KO Therma-Fit Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome product, awesome value

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Loved the hoodie to support my team. Although my team may disappoint, this hoodie does not. Warm, good looking, and light. Love it!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike NFL KO Therma-Fit Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved it!

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Groesbeck, Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It looked even so much better than in the picture. Loved it. Also, very surprised at how quickly I received it.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike NFL KO Therma-Fit Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

crow251

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Bernardino, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love this Raider sweater with hood its nice and warm.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike NFL KO Therma-Fit Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product.

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Odessa tx
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product. When nobody else had it, Eastbay did. Made a great gift.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>