Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Performance Full-Zip Hoodie - Women's

Nike NFL Performance Full-Zip Hoodie - Women's

For the die-hard female football fan. The Nike Performance Full-Zip Hoodie is the perfect piece of fan gear to keep you warm and comfortable from Nike's Therma-FIT™ technology. Screenprinted team wordmark at the left chest and a team logo on the center back lets you proudly show off the colors of your favorite team. Swoosh design trademark on the left sleeve. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Performance Full-Zip Hoodie - Women's
Review 1 for Nike NFL Performance Full-Zip Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Roomy

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
mzmccoy59
from New Orleans
It was everything I expected. Roomy enough to wear gear underneath
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike NFL Performance Full-Zip Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super warm, comfy and looks great

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
thelongroadnorth
from Newcastle, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Absolutely stoked with this hoody, has a great feel and fit. The blue (Detroit Lions) is slightly more vibrant than in the picture and looks great.
It didn't shrink or bleed colours in the wash.
Would definitely get another one!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike NFL Performance Full-Zip Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT BUY!

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
KITABOO
from CHARLOTTE, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
GREAT BUY! IT'S VERY COMFORTABLE AND STYLISH. I LOVE THE FACT THAT THE SIZING CHART ONLINE HELPED ME PIC THE RIGHT ONE THAT WAS TRUE TO SIZE AND IT FITS ME PERFECT! IT'S THE PERFECT FIT FOR MY SHOES. IT REALLY MAKES THEM POP!! AND ITS LIGHTWEIGHT. CAN'T WAIT TO BUT ANOTHER ONE..
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike NFL Performance Full-Zip Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit!

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
allinvin
from RF, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Compliments a women's figure. Long sleeves, fitted body, great fabric. Can't wait to wear & cheer the Packers into the Superbowl!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike NFL Performance Full-Zip Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product. Excellent description. Love it.

PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Gobie
from Green Bay
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product was everything and then some. Excellent description of the pdoduct so no thoughts of sending it back.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike NFL Performance Full-Zip Hoodie - Women's
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product