Customer Reviews for Nike Gung-Ho Polo - Women's

Nike Gung-Ho Polo - Women's

If you've got an intense, burning passion for your sport, then get yourself in the Nike Gung-Ho Polo. This polo features contrast piping detail at the should seam and collar for a sweet style. The embroidered Swoosh design trademark on the upper right chest proves you take your team pride seriously. The upper left chest is the suggested placement for an embroidered team logo. Double knit piqué fabric. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Gung-Ho Polo - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Gung-Ho Polo - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shirts wash well and need no ironing.

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
vcky781
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These are very nice shirts. They wash well and need no ironing. They are great for golf or other casual outings. They are wicking so are exceptionally comfortable on hot days. I bought 3 shirts and later purchased 4 more. This is a very good product for the price.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Gung-Ho Polo - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fits true to size

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
WearsNike
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Needed a Nike shirt for an upcoming golf tournament and I found what I needed easily and at a reasonable price.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Gung-Ho Polo - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit and quality!!

PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lauren
from Orlando, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I was so surprised when this polo arrived that it was dri-fit. For the price, I was expecting a cotton blend shirt (and I didn't really read the product description so I don't know if it states it there or not). Bottom line - love the polo!
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Gung-Ho Polo - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirt

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jamie
from Delta, UT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I now have 5 of these shirts I wear to work everyday! I love them!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Gung-Ho Polo - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy.

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Judestar
from Perth Western Australia.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My shirts have been so popular that my daughters co workers have asked to wear these shirts as part of a uniform,. Beautiful strong colors. I have purchased black orange, purple, and pink . I love them. Thank you so much.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Gung-Ho Polo - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome color

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
uncgirl
from Raleigh, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shirt is very comfortable
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Gung-Ho Polo - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THIS SHIRT!

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
golfer5
from WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great fit and style! Love the color.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Gung-Ho Polo - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
HappyBuyer1
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product! Great colours! Very comfortable!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.