Customer Reviews for Nike Gung-Ho Polo - Men's

Nike Gung-Ho Polo - Men's

If you've got an intense, burning passion for your sport, then get yourself in the Nike Gung-Ho Polo. This polo features contrast piping detail at the should seam and collar for a sweet style. The embroidered Swoosh design trademark on the upper right chest proves you take your team pride seriously. The upper left chest is the suggested placement for an embroidered team logo. Double knit piqué fabric. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
22 out of 24(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Gung-Ho Polo - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Gung-Ho Polo - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too big for me

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lynn, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The product is but big for me.
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Gung-Ho Polo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for October football

PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Richmond, VA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Needed something to outfit all of my football coaches in for Breast Cancer awareness month. These shirts are great!!! We have received numerous compliments.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Gung-Ho Polo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Windsor, CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very comfortable and good quality.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Gung-Ho Polo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice fit

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Florence, OR.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I ordered this for my Son & he LOVED it....
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Gung-Ho Polo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent.

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles,Calif.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellente!"Eastbay-Is always very considerate with Plus sizes,and Colorways,and Variety"!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Gung-Ho Polo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Shirts!

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nebraska
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good looking shirts! Using them for coaching this year and everyone really likes them. Real comfortable and cool.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Gung-Ho Polo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and Light Weight

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The Perfect Polo for the summer time. The shirt is VERY light weight and is extremely comfortable. For me the XXL Fit was great, its loose but not baggy. If you are a smaller or like your shirts more form fitting order a size down.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Gung-Ho Polo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Must Have

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chino Hills, California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
In comparison to the Nike Miler running shirts, this polo appears to have been constructed from the same mesh. It is very lightweight and soft. A must have purchase!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Gung-Ho Polo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is A1 quality

PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Newcastle NSW Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Thanks to a previous review I selected the correct size, and am very pleased with the product. Colour is great and I have received lots of good comments.
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Gung-Ho Polo - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not true yo size

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My Big brother is a big time basketball coach and director of a YMCA. He loves Nike polo style shirts and hoodies. I thought it would be a great idea to load him up. The hoodies were fine, but that polo looked like a sleeping bag on him. He wears 2xl faithfully on all his other polo shirts but this one here was for the Hulk.
Word of advice, whatever size you typically wear. .........GET IT 2 SIZES SMALLER........
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs large
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Gung-Ho Polo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Stafford, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Another great product from Nike!!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Gung-Ho Polo - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I really like the Nike check on the chest

PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from independence, KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Never again make a Nike collar shirt with the Nike swoosh only on the arm. Keep it on the chest
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Gung-Ho Polo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product!!!

PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great shirt!! love the fit of the shirt and it is comfortable. Need a dri fit polo this is the one for you
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Gung-Ho Polo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from ABQ, NM
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Really like the shirt it washes and wears nice.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Gung-Ho Polo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great and comfy

PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Australia
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice lightweight polo . Great for exercising in the summer.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Gung-Ho Polo - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Good Look, Terrible Fit

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
These shirts fit like a parachute. I am a medium in normal polo shirts, but generally for athletics I order a small. I received my small Nike Gung-Ho Polo and it fit more like a large trash bag. The dri-fit material just hangs of you, it makes you look like you are dressed as a ghost for Halloween as opposed to a solid nice look (for coaching in my case). I washed it and dried in on high trying to shrink it down to a manageable size, but it was not happening. I love the look of the shirt and the design but the material is absolutely terrible. Spend the extra $15 and get a shirt that fits correctly. If you do order this shirt definitely get a size smaller than usual.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs large
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Gung-Ho Polo - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice. Better quality than I thought. Very comfortable.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Gung-Ho Polo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits perfect

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I'm a big guy, 6''3 300lb and it fits well. If your a smaller person I would recommend buying a size down.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Gung-Ho Polo - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Momence, Illinois
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very good quality. This is all I can say as it was a gift.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Gung-Ho Polo - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from denver
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
nice shirt, very comfortable
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>