Customer Reviews for adidas Climacool Chill Recovery Slide - Men's

adidas Climacool Chill Recovery Slide - Men's

The adidas Recovery Slide features ClimaChill® technology that cools down hot feet after training. Just get it wet and the innovative active cooling technology lowers skin temperature. Neoprene bandage offers perfect fit and comfort. Extra-soft SUPERCLOUD EVA footbed provides comfort. Engineered holes offer maximum airflow and water drainage. Injected lightweight EVA outsole with perforations gives maximum air circulation and quick water release.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Climacool Chill Recovery Slide - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Climacool Chill Recovery Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable shoes!

PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Omaha, NE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I inherited bad feet and have always had difficulty finding comfortable shoes. When I first purchased this shoe two years ago, I walked all over the streets of Clearwater Beach for a week without any foot pain.
I had purchased 3 pairs in women's sizes a couple of years ago, and I have worn them so much, I wanted more. I can't find women's sizes, so I ordered enough in men's sizes to last me a few years.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Climacool Chill Recovery Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Topeka,KS
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe,very comfortable
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Climacool Chill Recovery Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfy and light

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Durham NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These sandals are comfortable and light however I do find the strap to be a little on the tight side and because they are not adjustable it's something that I will have to deal with.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Climacool Chill Recovery Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedOctober 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Vassar, Mi
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great price and quality. These slides are so comfortable you feel like you're walking on pillows. They are a tad wide but tolerable.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs wide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Climacool Chill Recovery Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Helps sore feet from a day of standing at work

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from chicago, il
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these for my hubby for Father's Day since he stands all day at work on cement. I got them since I love my pair. He's been recommending them to all of his friends.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Climacool Chill Recovery Slide - Men's
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product