Customer Reviews for Nike N100 Kneepad - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike N100 Kneepad - Women's

The Nike N100 is a protective volleyball knee pad with moderate foam padding and abrasion resistance. Light eight and slim fitting. Identity heat transfer pad on the outside allows for personalization. Sold in pairs. 40% polyester/30% rubber/30% EVA. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
2 / 5
2
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
2 out of 8(25%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike N100 Kneepad - Women's
Review 1 for Nike N100 Kneepad - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

THEY FELL APART AFTER 3 WEEKS.

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
I bought these knee pads for my 12 year old daughter's first year of Volleyball. Now, it has been three weeks since I purchased them. She has had five practices and they have fallen apart. She takes very good care of her things and I am shocked that they have fallen apart. The seams are not sewn very well at all and have ripped open. You can remove the foam and it does not stay where it is supose to. This is her first year so she is not overly aggressive and hard on them.
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike N100 Kneepad - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
one was 1/2 inch smaller than the other, flimsy and not the quality I expected from NIKE. Glad I didn't spend too much money.
Cons: poor quality, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike N100 Kneepad - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not durable and want to slip

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Eagle River, WI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
My daughter ordered these and not impressed. They are snug as they should be but still tend to slip around. The seems are coming apart after only wearing 3 times ( This is by a 13 yo girl just getting into volleyball so I don't think she is putting extreme wear on them by any means).
Cons: uncomfortable, poor quality, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike N100 Kneepad - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor quality.

PostedJuly 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Wilson, KS
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
The kneepads got holes in them after the fourth time that my daughter wore them.
Cons: poor quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike N100 Kneepad - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from wisconsin
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
My daughter ordered these for high school volleyball, she wore them 2 days for practice, and they are already worn through. 2 days!!! will not purchase this brand of knee pads again. Now we have to try to find a new pair before her 1st game next week. What is your return policy?
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike N100 Kneepad - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not durable

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
I bought these for my varsity team. After 2 practices, one pair had holes in them. After 4 matches, I had another pair with holes.
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike N100 Kneepad - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Carrollton TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
I've always been happy with products I've ordered from Eastbay. They
Are shipped in a timely manner.
Pros: durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike N100 Kneepad - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Canal Wichester,Oh
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
Bought these for my daughter and she used them the next day after they arrived and she loves them...
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.