Customer Reviews for Under Armour Nitro Diablo Low MC - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Under Armour Nitro Diablo Low MC - Men's

The Under Armour Nitro Diablo screams speed from every angle. No matter how fast you're moving in the synthetic upper, you'll still be comfortable standing on molded 4D Foam™, UA’s proprietary footbed. It forms to your foot, providing optimal comfort while reducing cleat pressure. The translucent molded TPU plate is designed to be lightweight while providing superior traction on synthetic surfaces. Secondary cleats engage to give the player added dig for sharp cuts and explosive acceleration. Wt. 9.9 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Under Armour Nitro Diablo Low MC - Men's
Review 1 for Under Armour Nitro Diablo Low MC - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good cleats

PostedJune 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from california
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These cleats are great the only thing i would tell you is that they run big so i would get your exact size
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable
Cons: run big in size
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Under Armour Nitro Diablo Low MC - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Nice looking shoes...... I bought them for my nephew and he loves them.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Under Armour Nitro Diablo Low MC - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is durable.

PostedJuly 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Pueblo, CO
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The under armour nitro diablo is a durable cleat. i noticed that the material used is different from most other cleats meaning they can be put through a lot of wear and tear and still hold themselves together. In my mind the Diablo is a great product. Just make sure you know your exact size before ordering.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Under Armour Nitro Diablo Low MC - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

flash and function

PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from melbourne, fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
obviously part of the reason you buy these shoes are for the color, but they happen to be comfortable as well and let you dig into the field to cut and run.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Under Armour Nitro Diablo Low MC - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Gainesville, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son loves these cleats!
Pros: good traction, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Under Armour Nitro Diablo Low MC - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great cleat

PostedJuly 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from West Virginia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
We bought these for my middle-school aged son. They look great and so far he really likes them. I don't know whether a true review can be offered this close to the purchase date. Time will tell if they continue to be 'great'.
Pros: lightweight
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Under Armour Nitro Diablo Low MC - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent fit!

PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Clayton NC
I purchased this product for:my child
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Tried solid color on in sotore and ordered at East Bay. Perfect color and fit. My son loves wearing his school colors and having a great fitting shoe.
Pros: good traction, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Under Armour Nitro Diablo Low MC - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fits very well ,light weight

PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from oswego,il.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
i love my shoes, all my team mate loved them also. i told them where to go to buy them you cheaper than the stores and can get them faster. thank you.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Under Armour Nitro Diablo Low MC - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Best for slender feet

PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Hawaii
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
my son's feet are on the bigger side and this style hugs in the middle. but he's been able to stretch em to some comfort.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Under Armour Nitro Diablo Low MC - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good as expected

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Miami
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a great looking cleat. My son is the envy of his teammates. This cleat has great traction.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Under Armour Nitro Diablo Low MC - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the delivery was great

PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from pittsburgh, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Delivered in time specified--product was as described-no complaints
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Under Armour Nitro Diablo Low MC - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT CLEAT

PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from BLACKFOOT, ID
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These are comfortable, affordable, and super stylish.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Under Armour Nitro Diablo Low MC - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from tulsa ok
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Performance of the shoe is very good in grass.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Under Armour Nitro Diablo Low MC - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Western North Carolina
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very pleased with the product, design and fit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Under Armour Nitro Diablo Low MC - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good shoe

PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from terre haute, in
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Shoes look great and are comfortable.
Pros: good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Under Armour Nitro Diablo Low MC - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very popular

PostedAugust 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son is happy with these shoes
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Under Armour Nitro Diablo Low MC - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chesapeake Va
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Lightweight and comfortable
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Under Armour Nitro Diablo Low MC - Men's
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product