Customer Reviews for Nike Vapor Jet 2.0 Receiver Gloves - Men's

Nike Vapor Jet 2.0 Receiver Gloves - Men's

Show off your mad football skills in the Nike Vapor Jet 2.0 Receiver Glove. This glove features Magnigrip, helping you reel in the ball with ease. The gusset system allows the hands to open fully without constraint. Hypercool-inspired ventilated mesh on the back center panel.
Average Customer Rating:
4.426 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(61 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
2
54 out of 61(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Vapor Jet 2.0 Receiver Gloves - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Vapor Jet 2.0 Receiver Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedJuly 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
EBoogie
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Awesome gloves, superior grip, stylish, durable
Pros: high performance, lightweight, great in all weather conditions, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good grip, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Vapor Jet 2.0 Receiver Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Lost stick easily.

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Abben
from Walker, MN
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Lost stick really fast when playing
Pros: stylish, runs true to size
Cons: poor grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Vapor Jet 2.0 Receiver Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product very good quality

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
luvgridiron
from australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
very happy with everything, shipping fast and on time.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, good grip, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Vapor Jet 2.0 Receiver Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what my grandson wanted

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
sgtmajmom
from PA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
Gloves are a little big right now. Just what my grandson wanted so he won't give up.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, stylish, durable, good grip, good quality, breathable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Vapor Jet 2.0 Receiver Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good with one weak point

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
HairyPlotter
from Chur, CH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Excellent grip, great feeling for the ball. But the grip doesn't last very long. I would recommend to buy immediately two pairs: One for practice and one for game days.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, good grip, good quality
Cons: not breathable, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Vapor Jet 2.0 Receiver Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Satisfied

PostedMarch 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kesara
from Brisbane, AUSTRALIA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
No complaints with this purchase. Pleased with performance.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Vapor Jet 2.0 Receiver Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Gloves

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Rossville, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
My son loves these gloves!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, great in all weather conditions, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good grip, good quality, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Vapor Jet 2.0 Receiver Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Gloves

PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Babieu
from québec city
Nice grip
nice swag
make the great catches
Pros: good grip, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Vapor Jet 2.0 Receiver Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good grip

PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Paro
from Currently live in Oakland, Maine 04963
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
It allows you to catch the ball and not end up with empty hands .
Pros: stylish, durable, good grip, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Vapor Jet 2.0 Receiver Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great item

PostedFebruary 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Adreezy
from Seattle, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
The gloves are great! not a sticky as i thought they'd be and seem to fit a little tight but great product!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, great in all weather conditions, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good quality, good moisture wicking, breathable
Cons: poor grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Vapor Jet 2.0 Receiver Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome glove

PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Brazil
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good gloves, great design, very confortable.
Pros: lightweight, high performance, great in all weather conditions, stylish, durable, good grip, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Vapor Jet 2.0 Receiver Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
ajob
from MA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
My grandson loves t he gloves and said they are exactly what he wanted.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Vapor Jet 2.0 Receiver Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent receiver gloves

PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
chiapetx1
from College Point, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
These gloves are awesome. Not only are they comfortable and has good grip after many washes, they look cool because they form the Nike logo. You will definitely be satisfied with these to make you look like an all-star on the field.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, great in all weather conditions, stylish, durable, good grip, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Vapor Jet 2.0 Receiver Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great grip, Lightweight, and Great Look

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
NYGForLife
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great grip, sizing is right on point if your worried about that. Look great and are lightweight. Lots of air to let your hands breathe. I would recommend these Vapor 2.0's.
Pros: lightweight, high performance, stylish, durable, good grip, good moisture wicking, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Vapor Jet 2.0 Receiver Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The gloves fit great

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Steelers2
from Florida
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The gloves were a gift. The person that received them was extremely pleased with the product.
Pros: lightweight, great in all weather conditions, stylish, durable, good grip, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Vapor Jet 2.0 Receiver Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

coming apart

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
jaxs234
from Jacksonville
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
After just two games, my gloves are coming apart at the seams......
Pros: lightweight, great in all weather conditions, stylish, good grip
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Vapor Jet 2.0 Receiver Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
nzfootballer
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The gloves fit good, and the grip works well. I have played with these gloves for about 5 weeks now at linebacker and the gloves have not ripped and they are still very grippy
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Vapor Jet 2.0 Receiver Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great football gloves

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Islandboi84
from Germany
Bought these mid way through my season. Best gloves I have ever owned. Took only about 4 days for gloves to arrive.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, durable, good grip, good moisture wicking, breathable
Cons: not good in bad weather
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Vapor Jet 2.0 Receiver Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
McCovey
from Tallahassee FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
very small 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size was too small. But I did request for an size exchange...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Vapor Jet 2.0 Receiver Gloves - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
caveman23
from japan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I really love the fit and look and the grip. Only problem is that the gloves took forever to get to me. it was not eastbay fault at all for some reason the military post service for APO took forever to put it in my box when on the package it said it arrived 4 days after it was shipped out
Pros: lightweight, high performance, stylish, good grip, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>