Customer Reviews for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's

The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's

The North Face Half-Dome Hoodie features soft, comfortable, easy-care fabric to coordinate with your active lifestyle. The drawstring hood and ribbed cuffs and hem promote comfort and fit. Screen-printed logo on the front. Kangaroo pockets. 280g 80% cotton/20% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.591 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(44 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
40 out of 44(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chi-town
The lettering on the logo on this hoodie is a bit small for it being a size Large sweater. The logo should've been much bigger.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Arrived just as expected

PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
Thank you for the timely delivery of my product. It arrived just as described and as expected. I received my item within three days of online purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Sweatshirt is bright and fun

PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from syracuse, ny
My son in law loved it. The colors are bright like he likes, and the fit is perfect. He now owns 3 of these sweatshirts. It is all he wears outside.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My nephew loves this hoodie!

PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Alexandria Ky
It was a gift. The product was exactly as shown and the size the was perfect.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Big hit Christmas present!

PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Carol Stream, IL
This was a Christmas present for my 13 yr old grandson. He has worn it all day every day since. (2 days already!) He says it is very soft and warm.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Oak Hill, VA
My grandson was extremely happy with this sweatshirt.
Thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Astoria, OR
nice fit and color. Really soft inside
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

north face hoodies

PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Moberly, MO
Everyone was happy with the hoodies they got for Christmas! !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Size and color is what I expected!

PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lockport, NY
I would order again from Eastbay due to free shipping and fast delivery.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Disappointing

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from CA
The black color right out of the package looked faded. It wasn't a deep black. Almost looked used and upon a closer look, I believe it was. As I took it out of the package, I found a long 6 inch hair inside of it. It was hanging out through the jacket as if it had been worn by someone before. Very disappointing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Price of North Face

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
Great color. Nice heavy sweatshirt. Great price for North Face
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PRICED AWESOME RIGHT NOW ON SALE

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from puyallup WA
I am jumping all over this deal right now since anything north face is high quality!!! one problem I have with this hoodie is the bulkiness at the bottom but I am pretty slim
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is good quality

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from OH
My grandson picked two hoodies and he looks very nice in them but next time he will order large. We were both very satisfied with the look and quality of the hoodies.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT SALE PRICE!

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from WEST LAWN, PA
I always check on EASTBAY before I look for an apparel in retail! ALWAYS, GREAT BARGAINS on DESIGNER/NAME BRAND CLOTHING!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice color, heavy material, small neck hole

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from michigan
I like everything about this product, except that the neck hole and hood of the large belong on the small...or at least medium. translation; awesome sweater...small neck hole and hood.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

this product is not what you see in the picture

PostedMarch 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from fort wayne, in
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
the color is darker than what is shown
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

North Face quality and comfort.

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Grand Prairie, TX
This hoodie is typical The North Face quality. It warm and comfortable. Fits true to size. Eastbay was the cheapest and their shipping was super fast. The only reason I have it 3 stars was because of the fuzz balls on the inside of the hoodie. Expect to have to wash it multiple times before it will stop leaving fuzz on your under shirts. Otherwise a great product for a great price from a great company.....The North Face and Eastbay.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from indianapolis in
Perfect!! Just what I was looking for at a great price and it arrived on time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great color- why are all the great colors for men?

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from CO,CO
This was a gift from my hubby and kiddoes for me for my b-day. Love the color and the length. Wish they'd make these great colors for women so I would not always have to shop the men's selection.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product, great price, REALLY WANTED

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Roxbury, MA
though I mis- guessed the size for the intended person, Northface is a great product, and his daughter immediately decided it would fit her just fine ! Now I wish they had the same product in XL for her Dad, he still wants one !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>