Customer Reviews for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's

The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's

The North Face Half-Dome Hoodie features soft, comfortable, easy-care fabric to coordinate with your active lifestyle. The drawstring hood and ribbed cuffs and hem promote comfort and fit. Screen-printed logo on the front. Kangaroo pockets. 280g 80% cotton/20% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.577 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(52 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
47 out of 52(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Different color

PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Australia
User submitted photo
This jumper is not the same blue and yellow shown in the picture. It is actually a normal blue and bright yellow, not the soft blue and yellow shown in the pictures.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Northface Sweatshirt

PostedMay 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Malden, Ma
My son loves this sweatshirt. I even steal it away from him sometimes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from linden, NJ
My son love the hoodie and I love the price and fast shipping..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Hoodie!! Fits nice & snug..I love color!

PostedMarch 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from P-town
I love this sweatshirt. I purchased sweatshirt for myself to have more room since the biggest size in women's is an xl..I love it and the color!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

North Face half dome hoddie

PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore MD
I bought this as a birthday gift for my son's friend. He likes it alot.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Price of North Face

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
Great color. Nice heavy sweatshirt. Great price for North Face
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from mesquite Texas
pull-over fits perfect.. I will be ordering more of Eastbay products
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice fit and looks great

PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from south carolina
the hoodie fit great and looked good on.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice, warm, thick quality hoodie!

PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
Love it so much, plan on buying another one!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chi-town
The lettering on the logo on this hoodie is a bit small for it being a size Large sweater. The logo should've been much bigger.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Arrived just as expected

PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
Thank you for the timely delivery of my product. It arrived just as described and as expected. I received my item within three days of online purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Sweatshirt is bright and fun

PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from syracuse, ny
My son in law loved it. The colors are bright like he likes, and the fit is perfect. He now owns 3 of these sweatshirts. It is all he wears outside.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Disappointing

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from CA
The black color right out of the package looked faded. It wasn't a deep black. Almost looked used and upon a closer look, I believe it was. As I took it out of the package, I found a long 6 inch hair inside of it. It was hanging out through the jacket as if it had been worn by someone before. Very disappointing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Big hit Christmas present!

PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Carol Stream, IL
This was a Christmas present for my 13 yr old grandson. He has worn it all day every day since. (2 days already!) He says it is very soft and warm.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My nephew loves this hoodie!

PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Alexandria Ky
It was a gift. The product was exactly as shown and the size the was perfect.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Oak Hill, VA
My grandson was extremely happy with this sweatshirt.
Thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

north face hoodies

PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Moberly, MO
Everyone was happy with the hoodies they got for Christmas! !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Size and color is what I expected!

PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lockport, NY
I would order again from Eastbay due to free shipping and fast delivery.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Astoria, OR
nice fit and color. Really soft inside
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PRICED AWESOME RIGHT NOW ON SALE

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from puyallup WA
I am jumping all over this deal right now since anything north face is high quality!!! one problem I have with this hoodie is the bulkiness at the bottom but I am pretty slim
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>