Customer Reviews for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's

The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's

The North Face Half-Dome Hoodie features soft, comfortable, easy-care fabric to coordinate with your active lifestyle. The drawstring hood and ribbed cuffs and hem promote comfort and fit. Screen-printed logo on the front. Kangaroo pockets. 280g 80% cotton/20% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.74 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(526 Reviews) 526
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 526 reviews
5 stars
438
4 stars
62
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 star
8
497 out of 515(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Different color

PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Australia
User submitted photo
This jumper is not the same blue and yellow shown in the picture. It is actually a normal blue and bright yellow, not the soft blue and yellow shown in the pictures.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Price of North Face

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
Great color. Nice heavy sweatshirt. Great price for North Face
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Almost there, but not quite

PostedJanuary 9, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Hotlanta (icy in winter)
Ordered these goodies thinking of the great reputation North Face has in making GREAT quality clothes. These goodies look and feel great, for a lightweight hoodie. They will do very little for you in realy cold weather, as the material they have chosen is thin and not of great quality. The fabric is already getting lint balls that you can't remove with lint roller, after only 2-3 uses. A sign of cheaper material. They're not terrible, just not the quality I expected. Maybe this is why they are on sale.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Questionable quality

PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Wausaukee, WI
Logo just printed on hoodie not stitched which will fade and crack after a few washes...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice color, heavy material, small neck hole

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from michigan
I like everything about this product, except that the neck hole and hood of the large belong on the small...or at least medium. translation; awesome sweater...small neck hole and hood.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PRICED AWESOME RIGHT NOW ON SALE

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from puyallup WA
I am jumping all over this deal right now since anything north face is high quality!!! one problem I have with this hoodie is the bulkiness at the bottom but I am pretty slim
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is good quality

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from OH
My grandson picked two hoodies and he looks very nice in them but next time he will order large. We were both very satisfied with the look and quality of the hoodies.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT SALE PRICE!

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from WEST LAWN, PA
I always check on EASTBAY before I look for an apparel in retail! ALWAYS, GREAT BARGAINS on DESIGNER/NAME BRAND CLOTHING!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Gift

PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from St Augustine, FL
My purchase was a gift to a family member. It was exactly what he wanted. Easy order online with delivery as expected. I would use Eastbay again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super soft North Face hoodie

PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
I ordered several of the North Face hoodies recently. These hoodies are so soft, warm and the fit is perfect. Very satisfied with my purchases.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

this product is not what you see in the picture

PostedMarch 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from fort wayne, in
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
the color is darker than what is shown
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice cozy sweater

PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Tualatin Oregon
Bought it for my bro for Christmas, and he loved it. Very nice. True to size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality! Great price!

PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Natchitoches LA
True to size, made a wonderful gift. Fast shipping
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very warm. Thick

PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Dalton Ma.
Only one thing about this product.
The end of the sleeves are pilling.
Looks a bit cheap due to this
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New york
Just as described! Fast shipping
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome product

PostedDecember 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
Great fit, very comfortable, warm. Never dissatisfied with North Face
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

North Face quality and comfort.

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Grand Prairie, TX
This hoodie is typical The North Face quality. It warm and comfortable. Fits true to size. Eastbay was the cheapest and their shipping was super fast. The only reason I have it 3 stars was because of the fuzz balls on the inside of the hoodie. Expect to have to wash it multiple times before it will stop leaving fuzz on your under shirts. Otherwise a great product for a great price from a great company.....The North Face and Eastbay.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Disappointing

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from CA
The black color right out of the package looked faded. It wasn't a deep black. Almost looked used and upon a closer look, I believe it was. As I took it out of the package, I found a long 6 inch hair inside of it. It was hanging out through the jacket as if it had been worn by someone before. Very disappointing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Northface Sweatshirt

PostedMay 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Malden, Ma
My son loves this sweatshirt. I even steal it away from him sometimes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Hoodie!! Fits nice & snug..I love color!

PostedMarch 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from P-town
I love this sweatshirt. I purchased sweatshirt for myself to have more room since the biggest size in women's is an xl..I love it and the color!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>