Customer Reviews for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's

The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's

The North Face Half-Dome Hoodie features soft, comfortable, easy-care fabric to coordinate with your active lifestyle. The drawstring hood and ribbed cuffs and hem promote comfort and fit. Screen-printed logo on the front. Kangaroo pockets. 280g 80% cotton/20% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.676 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(34 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
32 out of 34(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Price of North Face

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
TallLdyJ
from Chicago, IL
Great color. Nice heavy sweatshirt. Great price for North Face
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PRICED AWESOME RIGHT NOW ON SALE

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jcollings
from puyallup WA
I am jumping all over this deal right now since anything north face is high quality!!! one problem I have with this hoodie is the bulkiness at the bottom but I am pretty slim
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is good quality

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
LIV2SHOP
from OH
My grandson picked two hoodies and he looks very nice in them but next time he will order large. We were both very satisfied with the look and quality of the hoodies.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT SALE PRICE!

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
EMAN
from WEST LAWN, PA
I always check on EASTBAY before I look for an apparel in retail! ALWAYS, GREAT BARGAINS on DESIGNER/NAME BRAND CLOTHING!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice color, heavy material, small neck hole

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
razor
from michigan
I like everything about this product, except that the neck hole and hood of the large belong on the small...or at least medium. translation; awesome sweater...small neck hole and hood.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

this product is not what you see in the picture

PostedMarch 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
money25
from fort wayne, in
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
the color is darker than what is shown
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
TThomas1
from indianapolis in
Perfect!! Just what I was looking for at a great price and it arrived on time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great color- why are all the great colors for men?

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
shopmen
from CO,CO
This was a gift from my hubby and kiddoes for me for my b-day. Love the color and the length. Wish they'd make these great colors for women so I would not always have to shop the men's selection.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice fit, great quality

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
redmiche
from Prattville,AL:
Ordered for my son. He loved the comfortable fit and softness of the fabric. Not stiff like some materials.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

North Face quality and comfort.

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
BMXTommy
from Grand Prairie, TX
This hoodie is typical The North Face quality. It warm and comfortable. Fits true to size. Eastbay was the cheapest and their shipping was super fast. The only reason I have it 3 stars was because of the fuzz balls on the inside of the hoodie. Expect to have to wash it multiple times before it will stop leaving fuzz on your under shirts. Otherwise a great product for a great price from a great company.....The North Face and Eastbay.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
krispy
from Michigan
This was a gift for my young adult son at Christmas. He loves it!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love it

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
jj101
from Waconia, mn
love it. looks great I will buy more
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super hoodie

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
granny
from Ames, Okla
puchased two of these for grandsons for Christmas--very nice hoodies--they both loved them and wear them often--will endure many washings
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product, great price, REALLY WANTED

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Paschalboy
from Roxbury, MA
though I mis- guessed the size for the intended person, Northface is a great product, and his daughter immediately decided it would fit her just fine ! Now I wish they had the same product in XL for her Dad, he still wants one !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wonderful fit

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
rick
from nc
Excellent product with super fast shipping!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

hoodie is very warm

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Budgetarian
from Waukegan, Il
The price of the hoodie on sale was excellent for North Face, but the color of the black was a little dingy looking, not cold black like the picture.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mother
from Wetumpka, AL
quality of sweatshirt appears to be better than quality of the same purchased elsewhere. haven't washed yet, though.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product1

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jorgnsn
from Omaha Ne
Love the hoodie, fits perfect.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nanny5
from Kathleen, Ga
My grandson was very happy with this jacket
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for The North Face Half Dome Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

what I expected

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Johnny
from Bolingbrook,IL
item is exactly what was advertised, fit is perfect, and @ a good price. and is exactly what i expected as far as material, and fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>