Customer Reviews for Under Armour F3 Receiver Glove - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Under Armour F3 Receiver Glove - Men's

Feel the compression. Keep yourself cool when the game heats up. This glove features HeatGear® Technology for maximum flexibility, breathability and moisture transport. The back hand also has a printed silicone speed design. The gloves palm is seamless and features Grabtack® for premier grip, so you can snag the football out of the sky like never before. Roll over Grabtack® thumb increases ball control. Meets NFHS, NCAA and NOCSAE standards.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
13 out of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Under Armour F3 Receiver Glove - Men's
Review 1 for Under Armour F3 Receiver Glove - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

don't buy it

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from nashville
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
don't buy this product they aren't even sticky after three days. Order a size down if you don't know what size you want.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, good moisture wicking, breathable
Cons: not good in bad weather, poor performance, poor grip, non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Under Armour F3 Receiver Glove - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent Gloves

PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Hanford, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
These gloves handle the football well. They stick just the right amount and feel great.
Pros: lightweight, durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Under Armour F3 Receiver Glove - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These were a gift for my grandson

PostedJune 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Flint, MI
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
He loves them !!! He thinks they're the best.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Under Armour F3 Receiver Glove - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

there ''ok'' gloves

PostedJune 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from double springs, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
im an all county lineman and ill tell you these gloves are great...the first week that is. I got them half way through spring training (which is 10 days long) and by the end of those 6 days they absolutlry zero grp
Pros: lightweight, great in all weather conditions, stylish, good moisture wicking, breathable
Cons: poor grip, non-durable, poor stitching
-6points
1of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Under Armour F3 Receiver Glove - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
Perfect fit for my hand. Color scheme matched my uniform perfect, and they have the right amount of grip, not too sticky or too slippery.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, durable, good grip, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Under Armour F3 Receiver Glove - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Winnipeg mb
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Great product, great price
Pros: lightweight, stylish, durable, good grip, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Under Armour F3 Receiver Glove - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Washington,DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
gloves are awesome. Product was better than expected
Pros: high performance, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good grip, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Under Armour F3 Receiver Glove - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from CT
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
My son loves these gloves. He was happy to get it in his school color. Hopefully they'll last into next football season.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, good grip, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Under Armour F3 Receiver Glove - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from College Station, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product has great features.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, great in all weather conditions, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good grip, good quality, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Under Armour F3 Receiver Glove - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These are a fine product

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Hastings
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Purchased these for my son. He has indicated that they are working out fine for him.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Under Armour F3 Receiver Glove - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

exactly what we were looking for

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from da Bronx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
These gloves are great for snagging catches on the run and in wet weather.
Pros: lightweight, high performance, great in all weather conditions, stylish, durable, good grip, good moisture wicking, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Under Armour F3 Receiver Glove - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This glove has great features.

PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Eagle Butte, SD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
We are very satisfied with our purchase. Thanks.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, good grip, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Under Armour F3 Receiver Glove - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from new york
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
These gloves feel great and have excellent grip.
Pros: great in all weather conditions, stylish, durable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Under Armour F3 Receiver Glove - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from 61018
nice glove - was very happy with it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Under Armour F3 Receiver Glove - Men's
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product