Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Super Court Shorts - Women's

Eastbay EVAPOR Super Court Shorts - Women's

Faster than an outlet pass, more powerful than a tomahawk jam...It's the Eastbay EVAPOR Super Court Short. These 100% polyester basketball shorts are a real hero on the hardwood when it uses is super power, EVAPOR™ permanent moisture-management fabric. By wicking sweat from the surface of the shorts you are left cool, dry and able to leap to the hoop in a single bound. The elastic waist offers a look that is far better than a pair of tights. Team it up with the Super Court Jersey and create a dynamic duo that can't be beat. Come to the rescue in the Eastbay EVAPOR Super Court Short. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
7 out of 10(70%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Super Court Shorts - Women's
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR Super Court Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too big

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Loraine456
from Bloomington, il
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
Shorts were too baggy. They are wide.
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR Super Court Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

strange seams "pop" out

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
mkj2
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
The odd seaming in this short does not allow the short to lie flat on the body....odd seam in the back pops out. Sides do the same. Nice material, but it is cut very oddly for a trim person. Maybe for a different body shape it would be fine, but just too much material in the wrong places.
Cons: not very stylish, poor fit, cut strangely
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR Super Court Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shorts but too long for 5th/6th grade girls

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
TheShots
from Yucaipa CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Great fabric & Grear color for team basketball shorts, but they were too big for 5th/6th graders (player 4'8" 76#). The length was way below their knees (in size small), and the waist band did not adjust small enough to stay up with the draw string.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR Super Court Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

okay

PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
jeffreyl
from mantua, ohio
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
they run very big and they snagged easily
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR Super Court Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

This is a great product

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bballinthehouse
from Laramie, WY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
They are a very durable pair of shorts but the stitching in the back is awkward and looks weird but overall they are a good pair of shorts.
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR Super Court Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Needs pockets

PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mustangz
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Really like the shorts but it needs pockets!!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: no pockets
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay EVAPOR Super Court Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
runner1220
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
I bought this short a few sizes too big. Yet they still fit really well. The band has a sticky type feeling to it so it stays around your waist and doesn't move around. Love it!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay EVAPOR Super Court Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the way it fits these young ladies!

PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
mayhem
from Astoria NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've been coaching for 12 years and every tournament we enter , we always get Men uniforms and there like 2x or 3x and our biggest girl is like 6-1 with a large men size. so these young ladies are embarrass to play and there more focused on adjusting themself instead of the game.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay EVAPOR Super Court Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
bear16
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
product was great but size was not accurate..
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay EVAPOR Super Court Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice fit

PostedFebruary 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
CPHS
from Cedar Park, Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
The shorts were very comfortable during training. We really like the prompt delivery as well as the quality of the shorts.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.