Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's

Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's

Step into a new level of fandom with the Nike NFL Game Day Jersey — a comfortable, player-replica jersey offers you a newly tailored fit. Armholes, sleeves, and body are slimmer to give a better fit and feel. Finished neck band is designed to the exact specifications of NFL athletes, bringing the game to life in your gear. Player name and number are applied with a silicone print for long-lasting style and durability through washing. Back neck label and sewn on jock tag add authentic appeal. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.532 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(109 Reviews) 109
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 109 reviews
5 stars
82
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
4
98 out of 109(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Review 1 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality and fit!

PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Moultrie, Georgia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
He loves it, it fit perfectly. It was a complete conversation piece.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This jersey fit perfectly

PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The jersey I recently purchased was a gift and it looked so much better when i received it in the mail than online. The quality of the material is unbelievable for the price. I would recommend this for anybody!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Quality Fabric and Graphics

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Salt Lake City, Utah
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought this jersey for my wife as a Christmas present. She was thrilled with the product. The fabric is substantial and the graphics are bright. I would definitely recommend this item to any potential buyer!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Got the Luck jersey as a gift. It is made of great quality and the color/fabric is much better than the old Reebok replicas. It was also a great price too. I would definitely recommend this jersey.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

NFL Gameday Jersey

PostedFebruary 20, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Upstate NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great quality same as every where NFL Gear is sold. I got it for a great price! Thanks Eastbay for the 20% Military discount! And free shipping!
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality product

PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was initially wanting a stitched jersey, but this one does the job. No complaints at all. Looks great. Wouldn't hesitate to purchase again.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
I love the Eagles, but primarily DeSean Jackson. This jersey is not that much of a difference between the limited one and is much cheaper. If you do not have the money to get the limited one, do not worry. This jersey is the same comfortable material as the limited one except the limited jersey has stitched numbers and flywire. This jersey is very comfortable to play in and just wear casually. I would definatley recommend this jersey. You should also think about getting a size down because these jerseys run HUGE. Also, it is very light weight.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, light weight
Cons: runs too big
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Comfortable and stylish

PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Okla. City,OK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very Comfortable and stylish fits great would recommend to anyone
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great gift!

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Salem, OR
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This was purchased for a gift. The recipient was so excited when he opened it he put it on. Showed up for Christmas dinner in that shirt. He loved it! Very good quality and price.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: no cons on this review
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Get a size up

PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Washington DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Unlike last years Reebok, the new Nikes are smaller on the chest area, other than that , I like the new design especially the iron-on numbers, they are not as hot to wear
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product was just as it was represented.

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NJ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My son loves the jersey. It has good quality and color. He's very pleased.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, well made
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great value

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from dsm,ia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great value, great service. & it was here on the date promised!
Pros: durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Staten Island, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good quality, fits well!!
Pros: runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Redskins

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Upper Marlboro MD
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
Ordered as gift for my Dad.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits great and price is better than the stores

PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Massachusetts
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves the shirt, I liked the price better than the sporting goods stores. Quick delivery.
Thank you.
Pros: comfortable, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect, like their season

PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from North Carolina
The item was as described and arrived very quickly. Thanks Eastbay!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chesapeake, Va
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My boyfriend loved it. It was priced reasonable, it fit perfect.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Jersey

PostedMay 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Fort Sill, Oklahoma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i love the jersey, and it fit perfectly. I will definitely enjoy wearing my jersey during the regular football season.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor workmanship . . .

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pickerington, Ohio
Ordered NFL jersey . . . it had a big streak of gray paint on the side . . . we had bought it to our daughters boyfriend in the Marines . . . I would have sent it back, but he had to go back to base . . . I suppose Eastbay would have taken care of it, but the boy said not to mess with it . . . I just think for what we paid the quality control would have been better . . .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Chargers Gates Jersey

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from El Dorado Hills, ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
We were very happy with the customer service. However, when we opened the jersey for my son's birthday just the other day, the jersey number and name looked as if they had been worn before. I am planning on returning the item and hopefully receiving a new "new" jersey.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>