Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's

Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's

Step into a new level of fandom with the Nike NFL Game Day Jersey — a comfortable, player-replica jersey offers you a newly tailored fit. Armholes, sleeves, and body are slimmer to give a better fit and feel. Finished neck band is designed to the exact specifications of NFL athletes, bringing the game to life in your gear. Player name and number are applied with a silicone print for long-lasting style and durability through washing. Back neck label and sewn on jock tag add authentic appeal. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.567 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(90 Reviews) 90
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
81 out of 90(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Review 1 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

RW3 Jersey

PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Fairfield, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
LOVE MY RW3 Jersey. It is comfortable, stylish and I can support my favorite player!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Chargers Gates Jersey

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from El Dorado Hills, ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
We were very happy with the customer service. However, when we opened the jersey for my son's birthday just the other day, the jersey number and name looked as if they had been worn before. I am planning on returning the item and hopefully receiving a new "new" jersey.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome jersey!

PostedJanuary 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this jersey as a gift and the quality is very good. Great price on this as well!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very happy with this jersey!

PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ducknation, Oregon
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
fits great.
looks great.
best prices on line!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Pennsylvania
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love that you carry jerseys. Please continue!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This jersey fit perfectly

PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The jersey I recently purchased was a gift and it looked so much better when i received it in the mail than online. The quality of the material is unbelievable for the price. I would recommend this for anybody!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't wait for Christmas morning . . .

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Midwest
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
When my husband opens this jersey!! He'll love it! It looks just like what you'd expect an authentic NFL jersey to look like and it's very well made.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

cheap cheezy stickers

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from danvers,mass
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I got the same shirt else where better quality. stitched numbers
Pros: runs true to size
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit, made for a great gift.

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The specs provided for the size chart were on point, completed this birthday for the little brother.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Jersey

PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tempe az
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This Dallas Cowboys Jersey is comfortable and of great quality.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Gatlinburg, Tn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
the Nike jerseys run smaller than previous brands, but love the jersey shipping was very fast
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Quality Fabric and Graphics

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Salt Lake City, Utah
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought this jersey for my wife as a Christmas present. She was thrilled with the product. The fabric is substantial and the graphics are bright. I would definitely recommend this item to any potential buyer!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Got the Luck jersey as a gift. It is made of great quality and the color/fabric is much better than the old Reebok replicas. It was also a great price too. I would definitely recommend this jersey.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Perth, Western Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great feeling. Really comfortable. Would recommend to friends. Quick delivery from America to Australia.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Arlington,Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great Team jersey for a Great price
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Quality

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Wyoming
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is a great product! And is made very well, and you get more than what you pay for.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
I love the Eagles, but primarily DeSean Jackson. This jersey is not that much of a difference between the limited one and is much cheaper. If you do not have the money to get the limited one, do not worry. This jersey is the same comfortable material as the limited one except the limited jersey has stitched numbers and flywire. This jersey is very comfortable to play in and just wear casually. I would definatley recommend this jersey. You should also think about getting a size down because these jerseys run HUGE. Also, it is very light weight.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, light weight
Cons: runs too big
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

don't like product

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from chicago
i like the old reebok jerseys better. nike needs to step up there game! returned it immediately.
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Oakland, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Just like Marshaun, my Lynch jersey is in Beast Mode!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My husband LOVED it!!!!

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Glenpool, OK
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My husband LOVED the jersey!!! I was please that it came on the exact day I needed it to, his birthday!!! Thank you SOOOOOO much!!!
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>