Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's

Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's

Step into a new level of fandom with the Nike NFL Game Day Jersey. Finally the premiere sports manufacturer has once again teamed up with the premiere league in the world and this partnership will change the game forever! This comfortable Game Day player replica jersey offer you a unique tailored fit that takes the armholes in, adjusts the sleeves and body length, to offer a more aesthetically pleasing fit and feel. The bound, clean, finished neck band with locker loop is designed to the exact specifications of NFL athletes, bringing the game to life in your gear. The sleeves, player name and number are all applied with a silicone print, offering long-lasting style and durability through washing. A heat transfer back neck label and sewn on jock tag give another touch of authentic appeal. The game has officially changed, step up to the next level in the Nike NFL Game Day Jersey. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(52 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
49 out of 52(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Review 1 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent gift for my son

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
sonsfavoritemom
from Effingham,IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This was exactly what was described. Size was perfect, and my son loves it! Quick and easy delivery.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mjcross
from Boston, MA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Solid jersey at a good price
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
CloRG
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
so comfy, will be wearing every game day :)
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Drew
from Tampa, FL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought this for my 13 year old for Xmas - he loved it! We moved to Tampa from Phoenix, and I was afraid I wouldn't find this particular jersey for him - Eastbay had it in stock, and it was delivered in time for Xmas!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lynn
from University Place, WA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son is very happy with his jersey
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jersey!

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cyn1
from Seattle, WA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Incredible! Love it!!!! The colors are brilliant, it arrived in great condition. It's comfortable!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great ...loved Jersey

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
lisa
from Waukesha
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good experience I would order again
my son loved it
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
astrocarol
from Denver, CO
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product, especially for a 16 year old grandson. Shipped much quicker than I thought I would. Would definitely recommend.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

HAPPY BOY!

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
lbimommy
from Clearfield, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son is an avid Broncos fan and wanted a Manning Jersey. He is a bigger boy, well man and its hard to find XXL at a decent price. Found it here and he loves it! Thanks Eastbay
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product has a nice feel to it

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
EAGLES10soar
from Altoona, IA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Jersey is exactlywhat was descibed. It fitme to a tee.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved the fit, shape, and color.

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
LoveColinKaepernick
from Macon, Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It was hard to find a jersey outside of the Falcons with me living in Ga. I was so glad Easybay had it. I needed it for sports day at work the same week. They shipped it to my door. I had it just in time for the event. Thanks so much!!!!!!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
goat
from vegas
Very good will buy again.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding fit; item was just as I expected.

PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anas
from Honolulu, HI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Exactly as shown on Eastbay, outstanding fit, just what we expected.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
wracancoj
from Canberra, Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fast shipping! Packaged nicely. it is comfortable, nice colours
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

For my son.

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Foxylady
from Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this jersey for my son to replace the one that he had bought for himself when he went to Disneyland last year. He lost his jersey and all of his belongings in our house fire last August. I ordered it and gave it to him for Christmas. His eyes lit up so brightly. I was happy to see his smile
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
polojenn
from lubbock,tx
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My husband just loves his Christmas gift. It was the right size team and color. So since it just made his day,it made me enjoy ordering it thru yall :)
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Football Jersey

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Crow1
from Parker City, In.
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Everything was fast and delivered in time.
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits well, good quality

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
ColtsFan
from Indianapolis
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
On sale but expensive. Fits better than previous Reebok jerseys, higher quality
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: expensive
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor workmanship . . .

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
D147
from Pickerington, Ohio
Ordered NFL jersey . . . it had a big streak of gray paint on the side . . . we had bought it to our daughters boyfriend in the Marines . . . I would have sent it back, but he had to go back to base . . . I suppose Eastbay would have taken care of it, but the boy said not to mess with it . . . I just think for what we paid the quality control would have been better . . .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Quality Fabric and Graphics

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
190wrestler
from Salt Lake City, Utah
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought this jersey for my wife as a Christmas present. She was thrilled with the product. The fabric is substantial and the graphics are bright. I would definitely recommend this item to any potential buyer!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>