Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's

Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's

Step into a new level of fandom with the Nike NFL Game Day Jersey — a comfortable, player-replica jersey offers you a newly tailored fit. Armholes, sleeves, and body are slimmer to give a better fit and feel. Finished neck band is designed to the exact specifications of NFL athletes, bringing the game to life in your gear. Player name and number are applied with a silicone print for long-lasting style and durability through washing. Back neck label and sewn on jock tag add authentic appeal. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.581 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(93 Reviews) 93
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
84 out of 93(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Review 1 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This jersey fit perfectly

PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The jersey I recently purchased was a gift and it looked so much better when i received it in the mail than online. The quality of the material is unbelievable for the price. I would recommend this for anybody!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Jersey

PostedMay 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Fort Sill, Oklahoma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i love the jersey, and it fit perfectly. I will definitely enjoy wearing my jersey during the regular football season.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Quality Fabric and Graphics

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Salt Lake City, Utah
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought this jersey for my wife as a Christmas present. She was thrilled with the product. The fabric is substantial and the graphics are bright. I would definitely recommend this item to any potential buyer!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Got the Luck jersey as a gift. It is made of great quality and the color/fabric is much better than the old Reebok replicas. It was also a great price too. I would definitely recommend this jersey.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
I love the Eagles, but primarily DeSean Jackson. This jersey is not that much of a difference between the limited one and is much cheaper. If you do not have the money to get the limited one, do not worry. This jersey is the same comfortable material as the limited one except the limited jersey has stitched numbers and flywire. This jersey is very comfortable to play in and just wear casually. I would definatley recommend this jersey. You should also think about getting a size down because these jerseys run HUGE. Also, it is very light weight.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, light weight
Cons: runs too big
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy for any Raider fan

PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable jersey, perfect gameday wear
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great gift!

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Salem, OR
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This was purchased for a gift. The recipient was so excited when he opened it he put it on. Showed up for Christmas dinner in that shirt. He loved it! Very good quality and price.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: no cons on this review
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Get a size up

PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Washington DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Unlike last years Reebok, the new Nikes are smaller on the chest area, other than that , I like the new design especially the iron-on numbers, they are not as hot to wear
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

RW3 Jersey

PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Fairfield, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
LOVE MY RW3 Jersey. It is comfortable, stylish and I can support my favorite player!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product was just as it was represented.

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NJ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My son loves the jersey. It has good quality and color. He's very pleased.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, well made
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great value

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from dsm,ia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great value, great service. & it was here on the date promised!
Pros: durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Redskins

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Upper Marlboro MD
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
Ordered as gift for my Dad.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Chargers Gates Jersey

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from El Dorado Hills, ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
We were very happy with the customer service. However, when we opened the jersey for my son's birthday just the other day, the jersey number and name looked as if they had been worn before. I am planning on returning the item and hopefully receiving a new "new" jersey.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome jersey!

PostedJanuary 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this jersey as a gift and the quality is very good. Great price on this as well!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very happy with this jersey!

PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ducknation, Oregon
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
fits great.
looks great.
best prices on line!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Pennsylvania
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love that you carry jerseys. Please continue!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't wait for Christmas morning . . .

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Midwest
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
When my husband opens this jersey!! He'll love it! It looks just like what you'd expect an authentic NFL jersey to look like and it's very well made.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

cheap cheezy stickers

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from danvers,mass
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I got the same shirt else where better quality. stitched numbers
Pros: runs true to size
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit, made for a great gift.

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The specs provided for the size chart were on point, completed this birthday for the little brother.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Jersey

PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tempe az
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This Dallas Cowboys Jersey is comfortable and of great quality.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>