Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's

Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's

Step into a new level of fandom with the Nike NFL Game Day Jersey — a comfortable, player-replica jersey offers you a newly tailored fit. Armholes, sleeves, and body are slimmer to give a better fit and feel. Finished neck band is designed to the exact specifications of NFL athletes, bringing the game to life in your gear. Player name and number are applied with a silicone print for long-lasting style and durability through washing. Back neck label and sewn on jock tag add authentic appeal. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.652 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(69 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
65 out of 69(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Review 1 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nino
from Arlington,Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great Team jersey for a Great price
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Quality

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
GoEAGLES
from Wyoming
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is a great product! And is made very well, and you get more than what you pay for.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

don't like product

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
BearsFanatic82
from chicago
i like the old reebok jerseys better. nike needs to step up there game! returned it immediately.
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Auntee
from Oakland, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Just like Marshaun, my Lynch jersey is in Beast Mode!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product, great service

PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
garanova
from dacula, ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Perfect order, delivery and receipt.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My husband LOVED it!!!!

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Heather
from Glenpool, OK
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My husband LOVED the jersey!!! I was please that it came on the exact day I needed it to, his birthday!!! Thank you SOOOOOO much!!!
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Birthday Gift For A Friend

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
JoesDaughter
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I gave this as a birthday gift, to one of my best friends.
JoesDaughter
:0)
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Meltho
from Des Moines, Iowa
Product arrived earlier than expected and in perfect condition.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Game jersey

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
BigB
from southern Mn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the quality of the Nike Game jersey!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This jersey fit perfectly

PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Dlovely1
from Texas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The jersey I recently purchased was a gift and it looked so much better when i received it in the mail than online. The quality of the material is unbelievable for the price. I would recommend this for anybody!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Houston Texans XXL Jersey

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
SOBER
from Houston, Tx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Arrive on time, right size. All is good a wonderful gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
skop1234
from Imperial, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great looking product, very satisfied. The silicone numbering seems way higher quality than I thought it would be.
Pros: durable, comfortable
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Quality Fabric and Graphics

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
190wrestler
from Salt Lake City, Utah
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought this jersey for my wife as a Christmas present. She was thrilled with the product. The fabric is substantial and the graphics are bright. I would definitely recommend this item to any potential buyer!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
FB20
from TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Got the Luck jersey as a gift. It is made of great quality and the color/fabric is much better than the old Reebok replicas. It was also a great price too. I would definitely recommend this jersey.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great detail

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Slim
from South bend
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great jersey to have..color really pops & detail is good & the price is perfect
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
WesJ
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
I love the Eagles, but primarily DeSean Jackson. This jersey is not that much of a difference between the limited one and is much cheaper. If you do not have the money to get the limited one, do not worry. This jersey is the same comfortable material as the limited one except the limited jersey has stitched numbers and flywire. This jersey is very comfortable to play in and just wear casually. I would definatley recommend this jersey. You should also think about getting a size down because these jerseys run HUGE. Also, it is very light weight.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, light weight
Cons: runs too big
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent gift for my son

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
sonsfavoritemom
from Effingham,IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This was exactly what was described. Size was perfect, and my son loves it! Quick and easy delivery.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great gift!

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
KarenK
from Salem, OR
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This was purchased for a gift. The recipient was so excited when he opened it he put it on. Showed up for Christmas dinner in that shirt. He loved it! Very good quality and price.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: no cons on this review
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Get a size up

PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Dynasty2711
from Washington DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Unlike last years Reebok, the new Nikes are smaller on the chest area, other than that , I like the new design especially the iron-on numbers, they are not as hot to wear
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike NFL Game Day Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product was just as it was represented.

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
whysitsohard2findancknm
from NJ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My son loves the jersey. It has good quality and color. He's very pleased.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, well made
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>