Customer Reviews for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's

The Jordan Flight 23 RST is inspired by performance basketball but built for casual, every-day wear. The upper features a fused design made of quarter panel windows, decorative eyestay treatments and a heel contour overlay for durability. A polyurethane midsole houses a visible Air-Sole® unit for comfort, while the herringbone-pattern outsole offers ultimate traction and represents the heritage of Jordan Brand. Non-removable insole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.463 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(95 Reviews) 95
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
22
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
87 out of 95(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
jj27
from missouri
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Bought these for my son. This is his 4th pair of Jordans. Hisfavorite pair so far!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One great shoe it looks even better years later

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
BigJuan38
from Philly/Delaware
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I have always purchased my two sons Jordan sneakers for the entire life so its been 11 yrs now when I was young my parents couldnt afford them for me so i said once i got older. There would be nothing but the best for my children. I am very satisfied with my purchase look for me to purchase more montly.
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, affordable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
SCsnoop24
from Columbia,SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
A very sleek shoe..and stylish
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
chrisj82
from Saint Louis,MO
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great fit East Bay got the fit comparison right on the nose over all comfort and I can tell this would be a very durable shoe
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
BriBreezy
from Colorado Springs, CO
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These Jordan's are very comfortable and stylish. Received many compliments since getting them.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, breathable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great looking sneaker..very casual and stylish

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Montro75
from Queens NY
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe.. Reasonable price.. Fast shipping
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, runs true to size, stylish, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Great but for the dagger on the back.

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
DSmith856
from Kansas
I really liked the look of these, nice on court feel too. The problem though is the upward sloping back (Achilles area). The backs of these shoes cut into the back of my legs like knives. One of the firs pairs of shoes I've ever returned to Eastbay. If it didn't have that design feature I would have absolutely loved them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These are really good

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Flynn5
from Adelaide
Even the first time I put these on they felt really comfortable.
First pair of Jordan branded shoes.
Love flights and always have.
Pros: grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Quality!

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
TheSquiz
from Australia
they fit really nicely and feel great to wear. The range of colours to choose was nice and a perfect price
Thankssssss :D
Pros: really comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
maorib1
from Dee Why,NSW,Australia
These are classics you cannot buy in Australia.
Pros: very rare
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice fit true to size

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
yelloe
from upper marlboro,md
my fiance lived these shoes great price as well
Pros: comfortable, great price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product, great price

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
kimm
from Safety Harbor, Florida
Great product, great price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

hot looking sneaker says my son!

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
lernst
from limerick,PA
my 13 yr, influenced by his hockey coach, has taken up a quest to find the latest and greatest sneakers. this pair was on the top of the list. appear durable, stylish and "fresh"
Pros: stylish, nice color pairing, comfortable, durable
Cons: hate to get them dirty!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This product looked like it had been worn

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Chiconie
from Oxnard, CA
Ordered this shoe for a family member for christmas. The box it came in was not a Nike box, the paper inside was pretty much shredded, there was no shoe form, and the shoe had creases in the front like it had been worn before.
Pros: price, delivery time.
Cons: looked pre-owned
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
msheit
from Minnesota
My son loves these shoes. Comfortable, true to fit, and look great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Another Defective return.

PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
jbcl12
from Denver, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This was a reorder because of a previous pair of Air Jordan's. The first pair was stitched completely wrong on the right shoe. I returned them to get another pair, but of course they didn't have any more in my size. So I ordered these. Shoe fit great and the customer service was second to none at Eastbay. Shoes arrived and they as well had a stitching defect in the toe box. The shoe looked completely different in the toe box. I'm now waiting for my third pair to arrive. I don't know if it's a Jordan thing or what but if these are different I will never buy a pair of Jordan's again without seeing them first.
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
Cons: defective
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

N*I*C*E

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
JTzz
from Nebraska
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am very happy with my purchase.
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mom24kids
from Canada
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Ordering was easy and delivery was less than a week. Very impressed and would definatly order from you again.
Pros: good traction, comfortable
Cons: poor ankle support, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoes

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Curbserver
from Santa Clarita,CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They look and feel great!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Flight 23 RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sharp Looking

PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Rhino12
from Syracuse, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Comfortable and sharp looking
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, good ankle support, comfortable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>