Customer Reviews for Nike Vapor Football Knee High Socks - Men's

Nike Vapor Football Knee High Socks - Men's

The Nike Vapor Football Knee-High Sock features advanced zonal cushioning with combat ankle padding that offers maximum comfort on every cut. Hyperstrong-inspired ankle and achilles padding. Hypercool-inspired graphic along the back of the calf. Built to stay up and secure at the top of the calf to resist roll-down. Zonal cushioning helps relieve cleat pressure and adds comfort exactly where it counts. Close Fit Rib System creates a fully contoured snug fit through forefoot, heel and ankle. Dri-FIT® fabric pulls away sweat to help keep you cool and comfortable. Dynamic Arch Compression adds a supportive fit around the foot. 67% cotton/32% nylon/1% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Vapor Football Knee High Socks - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Vapor Football Knee High Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great socks

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jaizeale22
from Perris CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Love them. Nice color, comfty and nice design
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Vapor Football Knee High Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit

PostedJuly 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
jennifer
from sacramento
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I really like these socks I use thm 4 softball...I wear a size 8 womens an I bought the large...still a great fit
Pros: good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Vapor Football Knee High Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

material is seperating after being wore once

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
scrapnel
from pennsylvania
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
i think the product is junk would not recomend to any one else the material is seperating after being wore once.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: poor quality
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Vapor Football Knee High Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Trey1111111111111111
from Sacramento, Ca
good and comfortable and I love wearing them
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Vapor Football Knee High Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

finally...

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
JF45
from Milwaukee
A football sock that goes ABOVE the knee!!!!!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Vapor Football Knee High Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product for football.

PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
Redhair
from Long Island, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The padding around the ankles and the length covers the entire calf . No skin showing when wearing football pants.
Pros: good cushioning, length corners the lower leg
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Vapor Football Knee High Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great socks

PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
AGDad
from PG County Maryland
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
At first i thought the price was a little outrageous. However, if your kids play football you are a youth football coach then these socks are awesome. They are reinforced in the foot and heel and feel great to wear. I may just wear them with my dress shoes. In all seriousness, these socks are worth the money. They are for athletic use. They are performance socks. I bought 6 or 7 pair in the long and crew size. Glad i spent the extra money.
Pros: good cushioning, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Vapor Football Knee High Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best socks for football

PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Nicklas
from Gridiron
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
I have tried a lot of different brands and types of socks, and this is with out a doubt the best one ever! the fit is perfect especially with the added length, the heat regulation is super nice and the small padding for your achilles just shows you how much they wanted to make the best pair of socks for playing football.
Pros: breathable, fit, length
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Vapor Football Knee High Socks - Men's
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product