Customer Reviews for adidas Raggmo Supercloud Thong - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

adidas Raggmo Supercloud Thong - Men's

The adidas Raggmo Thong features neoprene straps that provide total fit and comfort. Quick drying bandage lining. Supersoft SUPERCLOUD EVA footbed adds quick dry comfort. Injected, lightweight EVA outsole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 out of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Raggmo Supercloud Thong - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Raggmo Supercloud Thong - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
adidasforlife
from Iowa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm female and didnt like what adidas had to offer for me, so I checked out the men's and found these. They are so incredibly comfortable! Love love love them! I can get them wet and no problem, the best thing is i can get them dirty and they clean right up unlike most girl colors...
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Raggmo Supercloud Thong - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Drynyksl
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I hate shoes.
I wear flops all the time and find these to fit best. I do not like having to hold the flops on by squeezing my toes around around the thong while I walk, and with these flops I don't have to do that.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Raggmo Supercloud Thong - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

addidas raggmo sandals

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
pappichulo79
from Visalia, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these for my hubby he was kinda of happy, until
He tried them on and he loved them. He said his feet felt so much
comfort and it is a light sandal . Very comfortable!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, sandal does not feel heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Raggmo Supercloud Thong - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish and comfortable

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Garbanzodoodle
from San Diego, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very stylish and comfortable for a reasonable price
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Raggmo Supercloud Thong - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Sandal I have owned

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Seandil
from Florence, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am flat-footed or a severe over-pronator. I have had several pairs of these. They feel like walking on air. The thong does not wear out the skin between my toes either. I did have two pairs tear up. One pair lasted several years, while another only one year. I did return them for a credit from Adidas though. My current pair is three years old, and still in new condition. I bought two of these on Eastbay cause they were on sale, and as a back up for my current pair. If you wear these outside or get them wet constantly, they wear quickly. However; around the house only, they last much longer.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Raggmo Supercloud Thong - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT PRODUCT

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bakerboy2
from new zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Again very happy to be purchasing from eastbay, communcation and shipping speed 10 out of 10. All the products I have purchased from eastbay are fantastic
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Raggmo Supercloud Thong - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great confort

PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Polobol909
from Drummondville, Québec
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is my 3rd pair and I can't let them go to garbage...
The durability is not so good, but the comfort worth it!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Raggmo Supercloud Thong - Men's
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
7 out of 8 recommend this product