Customer Reviews for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's

Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's

The Nike Vapor Football Crew Sock features advanced zonal cushioning with combat ankle padding that offers maximum comfort on every cut. Hyperstrong-inspired ankle and achilles padding. Hypercool-inspired graphic along the back of the calf. Inspiring game-day phrases on the inside of the top welt. Zonal cushioning helps relieve cleat pressure and adds comfort exactly where it counts. Close Fit Rib System creates a fully contoured snug fit through forefoot, heel and ankle. Dri-FIT® fabric pulls away sweat to help keep you cool and comfortable. Dynamic Arch Compression adds a supportive fit around the foot. Each sock includes a special rollover message that players can make visible. 83% cotton/16% nylon/1% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.492 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(134 Reviews) 134
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 134 reviews
5 stars
96
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
5
123 out of 134(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
44 Questions | 44 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product has great features

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
friatetrian777
from Salmon ID
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
it is used for sportes and helps keep people from twisting ankles
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
LBarton38
from McPherson, Ks
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My socks came with a small hole in the side of one of them. This is the first mess up that I have had with an Eastbay purchase, so I didn't feel the need to send it back for a new one. Other than that, they are great socks.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Crad
from Chewelah, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great sock I love the padding it's so comfy going to most def but more socks.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Troy
from Burleson, tx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Love the comfort of these socks
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These Vapor socks are great!

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
SkullzR
from WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I have bought many socks from Nike for football and these are probably the best sock from Nike that I have gotten so far.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable, awesome features

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dannyb92
from Long island, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very good quality, great cushioning around the ankle and very clutch in the moment
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A hit with grandson!

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Shop4MyBoy
from Tri-Cities, WA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought these for my grandson who plays football. He loved them! Will buy more in different colors. Product received in a timely manner.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My grandson loved his shoes and socks.

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Grandma
from California
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My grandson loved his shoes and socks from your company. I was pleased with the speedy service and delivery which was one day ahead of schedule. This is the second time I have bought shoes for my grandsons and I'm very pleased. Thank you.
Pros: good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
JB95
from Bel Air, MD
The color is much darker than it appears in the picture. I was looking for a specific blue and the actual color was not what I believed it would be.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortably socks

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gus122
from Big Spring, TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Awesome products and arrived fast
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product looks good and feels even better

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
loujcd
from Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This product looks good and feels even better, very happy & will definitely buy more.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Zack
from Jacksonville, Florida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought these socks for my football playing son. He's wanted them for a while, they were on sale so I bought a few pairs. He loves them. Very happy with my purchase.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from el paso, Texas
Loved the color and the socks
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great sock

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Miasmom
from south dakota
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son has 3 pairs of them and loves them! He wears them for more than football.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Matches perfectly

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
TXFootballMom
from Spring, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Our 11-year old son wanted these socks to match his Colts football uniform. The socks look great. Given they are DRI-FIT, they are a bit dry or rough once removed from the dryer; that is the only con.
Pros: good quality, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the sock

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
beast58
from queen creek AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
padding is great! every thing is great about it design you name it
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality
Cons: not breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome looking socks!

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Eastbayorderer
from Abilene, Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These were exactly what my son wanted for the first day of school!
Pros: good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We love the product.

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Football
from NM
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Thank you for your prompt information about my order.
Pros: good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Karen
from Kenmore , NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great value. And nice to find school colors in one shop.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Product is good

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Parent
from Sheridan, WY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
BUT, I ordered two pairs of large men's. One pair was a kid size and was way too small. The other pair fit but seemed shorter than another pair of the same brand. Not much consistency in size.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>