Customer Reviews for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's

Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's

Featuring advanced zonal cushioning with combat ankle padding, the Nike Vapor Football Crew Sock offers maximum comfort on every cut. Hyperstrong-inspired ankle and Achilles padding gives feet added protection in impact zones. Zonal cushioning helps relieve cleat pressure and adds comfort exactly where it counts. Close Fit Rib System creates a fully contoured snug fit through forefoot, heel and ankle. Dri-FIT® fabric pulls away sweat to help keep you cool and comfortable. Dynamic Arch Compression adds a supportive fit around the foot. Hypercool-inspired graphic along the back of the calf. Inspiring game-day phrases on the inside of the top welt. Each sock includes a special rollover message that players can make visible. 83% cotton/16% nylon/1% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.528 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(163 Reviews) 163
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 163 reviews
5 stars
122
4 stars
23
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
6
150 out of 163(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
47 Questions | 47 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Total Awesomeness!

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Augusta,Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
I love these! They're super comfortable and look great.
Pros: good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Grandson's Love Them

PostedSeptember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Warm Springs, GA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
User submitted photo
I have now bought 6 pairs of theses socks for my 2 grandsons (ages 12 & 14) who play middle school football. They really love them.
Fortunately, the socks are in the boys' school colors.
Oldest grandson looked sharp with a pair of these socks and his high-top cleats in the same colors and blue jersey with white football pants.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My husbands works as a landscaper he really needed some socks to help protect his feet. What better way to do this than to use what professionals use. Awesome.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My oldest grandson loves the socks!

PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Pahrump, NV
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I am grateful to Eastbay for making our Christmas complete! First I ordered from you a bunch of stuff for my youngest grandson, He is thrilled with all that he received. Then I put in a small order for above socks for my oldest grandson - seems no one had them in supply in his size. I went back to your website and miraculously - you had a new supply in his size! I ordered online, paid shipping, etc. and a few days before Christmas - no socks! I called the online number. Seems my order got lost in cyberspace. Bottom line: Your company expedited a new order, sent 2-day air, did not charge me for shipping, and my grandson's most-hoped-for gift arrived on Christmas Eve. Thank you SO MUCH, Eastbay!!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Paso Robles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These socks are overall a great product. They're very durable and hold together well through many hard fought football games. If you want to walk/run out onto the field not only in style, but with superior comfort in each step and through every play; then I recommend these socks.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

go ducks color way

PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from i.e, California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great color socks .. fit great and looks with your team color way
Pros: good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

high quality nike socks

PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Newcastle, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
High quality black nike crew socks suitable for running in all seasons apart from Aussie summer!!
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

exactly what I wanted

PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I purchased these for my Grandson and he was very happy with the gift. He has BIG feet and I couldn't find them anywhere else - even online. So happy with them!
Pros: good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect. My grandson loved it!

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from SC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Perfect. My grandson loved it!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these socks!!!

PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dell Rapids, SD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My boys wear these socks for football. These are the only socks they will wear. They stay up and keep their support. These socks wash up very nice. I got them on sale for half the price you pay in the stores. BONUS!!! I bought 2 more pairs for my nephews in their school colors.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great socks!!

PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Toronto, Ontario
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great socks!!! Really well made and tough.
Great quality.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good to go

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
As far as socks go, this is the way to go. Great support, super comfortable, and they look good. Playing football, I refuse to wear any other socks when I'm on the field
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

classy looking socks

PostedJuly 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Porterville, ca
They have that cool athletic look and have good cushion for the heel and ilyk how on the sock it says“ speedkiller"
Pros: cool, support
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet socks

PostedAugust 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Nebraska
These are extremely comfy and cool looking. I love the ankle padding on the back especially. While these are very stylish and high quality, my god why does Nike have to charge so much for everything they put their name on??
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fort Bragg CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
WONDERFUL FOR EVERYTHING. CLAIRE
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Olive Branch,MS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I wore these socks in the football game,and they are comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Nice but too tight

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The socks are very attractive and seem to have many support systems in place. My son is a football player, wears a size 13 shoe, and the XL sock is suppose to fit up to size 15. But the sock is so tight, he can hardly get it pulled up, and then its extremely tight. Its not just tight enough for support, its tight enough that it may damage circulation. So I was very disappointed. My son loved the style.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great socks

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from portland, or
very padded, cool colors just wish they were not so expensive!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Tight fit, Good length; color not true

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Prince George, BC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Everything about these socks is what you would expect from nike; a mid calf length crew sock with a tight fit that looks and feels good. The only downside to this particular product is that the yellow on the site is very different from the yellow on the sock. Though it may look like a deep yellow or almost gold, in reality the color on the socks is very bright and does not match with any other black and yellow gear purchased. Either than that great product and woul recommend to anyone!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from worcester
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This is a great product .
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>