Customer Reviews for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's

Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's

Featuring advanced zonal cushioning with combat ankle padding, the Nike Vapor Football Crew Sock offers maximum comfort on every cut. Hyperstrong-inspired ankle and Achilles padding gives feet added protection in impact zones. Zonal cushioning helps relieve cleat pressure and adds comfort exactly where it counts. Close Fit Rib System creates a fully contoured snug fit through forefoot, heel and ankle. Dri-FIT® fabric pulls away sweat to help keep you cool and comfortable. Dynamic Arch Compression adds a supportive fit around the foot. Hypercool-inspired graphic along the back of the calf. Inspiring game-day phrases on the inside of the top welt. Each sock includes a special rollover message that players can make visible. 83% cotton/16% nylon/1% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(148 Reviews) 148
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 148 reviews
5 stars
108
4 stars
23
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
6
136 out of 148(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
45 Questions | 45 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Total Awesomeness!

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Corey30901
from Augusta,Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
I love these! They're super comfortable and look great.
Pros: good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Grandson's Love Them

PostedSeptember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
SpringBob
from Warm Springs, GA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
User submitted photo
I have now bought 6 pairs of theses socks for my 2 grandsons (ages 12 & 14) who play middle school football. They really love them.
Fortunately, the socks are in the boys' school colors.
Oldest grandson looked sharp with a pair of these socks and his high-top cleats in the same colors and blue jersey with white football pants.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Tight fit, Good length; color not true

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lamar107
from Prince George, BC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Everything about these socks is what you would expect from nike; a mid calf length crew sock with a tight fit that looks and feels good. The only downside to this particular product is that the yellow on the site is very different from the yellow on the sock. Though it may look like a deep yellow or almost gold, in reality the color on the socks is very bright and does not match with any other black and yellow gear purchased. Either than that great product and woul recommend to anyone!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
evanalmighty
from San Diego, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I gave this product 5 stars because its very fashionable and feels good when you wear them.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great socks!

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Raspberry
from Fort Wayne In
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son plays football and he loves these sock. He also has the pink pair for breast cancer awareness month.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very happy

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
ttynsk
from utah
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Found what i was looking for at a great price, and it arrived in a timely manner.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves them!

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Yoyodk
from Maple Valley, WA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son plays freshman football and he had a two pairs of old Nike Vapor socks. With practice 5 days a week, it was time to get him some more socks. He loves them. Great for cushion, which helps reduce fatigue.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wicked cool

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
pokeydokes
from australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Was very happy with these socks. Very comfortable and very stylish
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Hope you're an Oregon fan.

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
NotaDuckfan
from Taylorsville, Maryland
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I returned them once thinking I was sent the wrong item, but received the same thing the second time. They are a greenish yellow rather than the dark yellow in the picture. When you flip the tab on the sock down it actually says "The Mighty Oregon"! They really should market them and describe them correctly. Highly disappointed and will be returning them again!
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable socks

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
nplg
from potomac, MD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son loves these for football and lacrosse
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent for football

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Hunter
from AR
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The socks are perfect for football games and daily practice.
Pros: good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves these socks for football

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
cass
from phx az
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
He has bought these kind of sock the last several years.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfort, Very breath

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
jb2015
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These socks are very comforting and snug! The only thing I really don't like about these socks is if you have larger legs or calves, they tend to stretch and widen the colors.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy socks

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
LondonWarriorsFan1
from London, UK.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These are super, well-cushioned socks ideal for football!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them/great size

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Will
from Seymour, WI
I wear a size 13 shoe, these socks fit great
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
LBarton38
from McPherson, Ks
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My socks came with a small hole in the side of one of them. This is the first mess up that I have had with an Eastbay purchase, so I didn't feel the need to send it back for a new one. Other than that, they are great socks.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning
Cons: not breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

classy looking socks

PostedJuly 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
blips87
from Porterville, ca
They have that cool athletic look and have good cushion for the heel and ilyk how on the sock it says“ speedkiller"
Pros: cool, support
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These Vapor socks are great!

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
SkullzR
from WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I have bought many socks from Nike for football and these are probably the best sock from Nike that I have gotten so far.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet socks

PostedAugust 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Husker777
from Nebraska
These are extremely comfy and cool looking. I love the ankle padding on the back especially. While these are very stylish and high quality, my god why does Nike have to charge so much for everything they put their name on??
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Vapor Football Crew Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great socks

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
boyssportsmom
from portland, or
very padded, cool colors just wish they were not so expensive!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>