Customer Reviews for Nike Football Performance Sock 2-Pk - Men's

Nike Football Performance Sock 2-Pk - Men's

Contoured fit and cushioning will give you lasting comfort on every step, every cut. The Nike Football Performance Sock is made with a Close Fit Rib System for a fully contoured, snug fit through the forefoot, heel and ankle. Y-Arch Compression supportive arch construction locks down the mid-foot. Thicker cushioning around the forefoot cushions impact. Dri-FIT® fabric pulls away sweat to help keep you cool and comfortable. 83% cotton/16% nylon/1% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.676 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
37 out of 37(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
17 Questions | 20 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Football Performance Sock 2-Pk - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Football Performance Sock 2-Pk - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Falcon
from Californa
Ordered (two pair bundle) Grey/Blue and White/Blue Nike football socks for our High School varsity football team (56 players). When they arrived the color was a little different from the way it appeared online. Eastbay paid for the return and shipped out the new socks with 2-day delivery in a new color. The socks arrive in time for first game of season. Very happy with socks and Eastbay's EXCELLENT customer service
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Football Performance Sock 2-Pk - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable socks

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Fballsocks
from PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Good quality comfortable socks, that is not the problem. The picture shows the color as RED but actual sock color is much more PINK than Red. Not what I was expecting.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Football Performance Sock 2-Pk - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great price!

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Footballmom
from Utah
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought socks for all of my son's football team. They love these socks and they were the best deal for a name brand that I could find.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Football Performance Sock 2-Pk - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is great

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Football2ez
from Rhode Island
The socks are great but they aren't red.. It's more of a pink ish red then a solid red. Other then that the socks are perfect
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Football Performance Sock 2-Pk - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Product

PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
YoungMorris
from Los Angeles
These are very nice socks, I play football they help with toe blisters and are great for every day use. Kinda costly for just two pair !
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Football Performance Sock 2-Pk - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great socks

PostedMarch 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
mahaffinator
from coeur d alene, ID
These are a great buy with lots of cushon and they truley do hug your foot and stay snug over time i would definatley purchase another pair of these and they seam to be tough too
Pros: cushon, snug to foot
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Football Performance Sock 2-Pk - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Sock EVER!!!!

PostedMarch 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Speedyhound7
from Portales, NM
These socks are so amazing! It feels like they wrap right around your foot and they are so comfortable. They don't slide at all. And they look awesome and everybody likes them.
Pros: perfect fit
Cons: price
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Football Performance Sock 2-Pk - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It was cool they were labeled "L" and "R"

PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Oolie
from Staten island, ny
Great comfort, form fitting for plenty of support.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Football Performance Sock 2-Pk - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

can't beat the style and comfort

PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
96DemathaStag
These socks provide the comfort and snug feeling you need when participating in either football or basketball. You can't beat the style or comfort of these that's why I will be purchasing these for the entire McKINLEY Tech varsity football squad !
Pros: style, comfort
Cons: need maroon colorway
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Football Performance Sock 2-Pk - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome socks...Great Quality

PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
LaxDawg32
from Cincinnati, OH
These socks are very comfortable and feel great on your feet. The only problem I seem to have is that when you run or are involved in a sport the socks fall down a little on your feet. This isn't a huge problem, but it's worth writing...
Pros: comfortable, stylish, nike, unique
Cons: fall down
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Football Performance Sock 2-Pk - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent socks

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jroger
from Kansas City
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Best socks ever supper soft.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Football Performance Sock 2-Pk - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great product

PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
ForeverLugo
from Chambers County
These socks are great they feel great an they just look really good on an i do play football but I can't wait to wear these during track season because I run on the 4x4 relay an I love how it says "Speed Kills" because believe me Speed Kills;) you will enjoy this product I know I am.
Pros: comfortable, great look
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Football Performance Sock 2-Pk - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my son.loves these.socks!

PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Crowdcheerinfootballmomma
from Brighton, TN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My son whom players high school football loves these socks.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Football Performance Sock 2-Pk - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved these socks

PostedJune 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Okie80
from Ponca city, OK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These socks have great color and feel great. All athletes should get these!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Football Performance Sock 2-Pk - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves these socks!!!

PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
YoungCub
from Grand Lake, LA
The kids on my sons football team love these socks for the fact that they say "SPEED KILLS". I tried to order more for some of the kids on the team but y'all were out. My son wants more colors!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Football Performance Sock 2-Pk - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like the saying inside the socks

PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
shahoney
from groesbeck,texas
When the box arrived it was in great shape and the socks looked like they came out of the store not online. Nice product good quailty.
Pros: like the colors
Cons: wish you get more for the price
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Football Performance Sock 2-Pk - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good socks

PostedMarch 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
lilgrinchy
from overland park, ks
good socks nike makes good socks but there pricey so if you want football socks get these
Pros: legit
Cons: price
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Football Performance Sock 2-Pk - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
courtesy
from Durham, CA
Came in expected time, comfy socks, love them!!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Football Performance Sock 2-Pk - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Godspeed
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I'm a mail man, I do a lot of walking. I wanted to try out the socks, they work well for me, just cost to much
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Football Performance Sock 2-Pk - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great socks, however wrong size in package

PostedJune 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sportsmom321
from Utah
The socks were wonderful! However the package was labeled M and the socks inside were XL. Will be returning them.
Pros: great socks, great colors
Cons: mislabelled
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>