Customer Reviews for Nike Football Performance Sock 2-Pk - Men's

Nike Football Performance Sock 2-Pk - Men's

Contoured fit and cushioning will give you lasting comfort on every step, every cut. The Nike Football Performance Sock is made with a Close Fit Rib System for a fully contoured, snug fit through the forefoot, heel and ankle. Y-Arch Compression supportive arch construction locks down the mid-foot. Thicker cushioning around the forefoot cushions impact. Dri-FIT® fabric pulls away sweat to help keep you cool and comfortable. 83% cotton/16% nylon/1% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.686 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(35 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
35 out of 35(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
17 Questions | 20 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Football Performance Sock 2-Pk - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Football Performance Sock 2-Pk - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great price!

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Footballmom
from Utah
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought socks for all of my son's football team. They love these socks and they were the best deal for a name brand that I could find.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Football Performance Sock 2-Pk - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is great

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Football2ez
from Rhode Island
The socks are great but they aren't red.. It's more of a pink ish red then a solid red. Other then that the socks are perfect
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Football Performance Sock 2-Pk - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Godspeed
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I'm a mail man, I do a lot of walking. I wanted to try out the socks, they work well for me, just cost to much
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Football Performance Sock 2-Pk - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable Socks

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
YoungBlood
from Darwin, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Comfort and quality in these socks
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Football Performance Sock 2-Pk - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Chookie13
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Good looking sock, fits true to size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Football Performance Sock 2-Pk - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool Product

PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
racer713
from Northern CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My son really liked the package of 2 alternating color Elite Socks in 1 package. I liked that it was a good deal.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Football Performance Sock 2-Pk - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
ankosan
from Temple City, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Nice looking socks. Matched the uniform perfectly.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Football Performance Sock 2-Pk - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent socks

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jroger
from Kansas City
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Best socks ever supper soft.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Football Performance Sock 2-Pk - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!!!!!!

PostedAugust 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
BIGDT
from Louisiana
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Excellent product, great quality & excellent from Eastbay!!!!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Football Performance Sock 2-Pk - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Products, Thanks, AAAAA+++++

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
GoodPawPaw
from Louisiana
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My grandson made me aware of Eastbay. Glad he did.....
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Football Performance Sock 2-Pk - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nahh
from Round rock, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These are some of the sexiest socks I've ever seen
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Football Performance Sock 2-Pk - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Locco
from Camarillo, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Real comfortable, took a star off because of the price
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Football Performance Sock 2-Pk - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Socks!

PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
LRWdesigns
from Johnson City, TN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great Socks - my son only wants NIKE stuff including socks and these worked nicely for football practice.
Pros: good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Football Performance Sock 2-Pk - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simply Awesome

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
hehateme
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These socks are the best.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Football Performance Sock 2-Pk - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The second pair that was sent was good

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Wrestlingmom71
from Curtis , Nebraska
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Had to send first order back due to a hole in the red socks but we received our new order right away .
Pros: good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Football Performance Sock 2-Pk - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bought these socks for my son; he loves them!

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
KevsMom8
from Colorado
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son located these on the Eastbay website; they're typically hard to find in stores. He has owned this same style of socks before so was looking to buy another pair or two. The price was good with Eastbay and the ease of ordering was great. We received these very promptly.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Football Performance Sock 2-Pk - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice

PostedJuly 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Teshia
from Decatur,GA
My son loves these socks nice colors
Pros: breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Football Performance Sock 2-Pk - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These socks are great for athletes!

PostedJune 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ritzfitz
from Tulsa, Ok
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The socks are very comfortable and keep your feet cool while playing sports.
Pros: lightweight, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Football Performance Sock 2-Pk - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my son.loves these.socks!

PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Crowdcheerinfootballmomma
from Brighton, TN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My son whom players high school football loves these socks.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Football Performance Sock 2-Pk - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved these socks

PostedJune 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Okie80
from Ponca city, OK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These socks have great color and feel great. All athletes should get these!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>