Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max LeBron 9 Low - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Air Max LeBron 9 Low - Men's

The Nike Air Max LeBron 9 Low is for the athlete who needs a strong playing basketball shoe with low-cut performance attributes that can support a player like LeBron James. Hyperfuse construction upper. Mesh tongue with full innersleeve. Structural synthetic overlays and supportive midfoot harness. Lightweight, injected Phylon™ midsole with full-length 360 Air Max™ technology provides the ultimate in lightweight impact protective cushioning. Solid rubber outsole with monogrammed traction with a #9 and #6 pattern symbolizing the 9th Signature shoe and LeBron's #6 jersey number. Wt. 15.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.616 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(164 Reviews) 164
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 164 reviews
5 stars
123
4 stars
28
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
3
155 out of 164(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max LeBron 9 Low - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max LeBron 9 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MY FAVORITE

PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
elGOH
from WPB, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is really soft! I feel like walking on air with it. Can't compare to any any retro
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: size up
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max LeBron 9 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

THESE ARE SO LIGHT AND COMFORTABLE

PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
EMELDA13
from AUSTRALIA
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I HAVE PLAYED A COUPLE OF GAMES IN THESE AND SO FAR WITH ABSOLUTELY NO PROBLEMS. THEY ARE SO LIGHT AND COMFORTABLE I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THEM
Pros: lightweight, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max LeBron 9 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome fit very comfy

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gazza11
from Slough Berkshire United Kingdom
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is a awesome pair of sneakers very
Comfortable and fantastic look you can't go
Wrong with Lebron's !!!
Pros: doesn't crease, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max LeBron 9 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
1step
from Glen Allen, Va
My grandson loves the new sneakers.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max LeBron 9 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
WarriorsFan
from Huntington Beach, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Love this shoe. First time buying some LeBrons, I normally wear Kobe's to play ball in but I've found those shoe to look and work great.
Pros: cool colors, durable, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max LeBron 9 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
JArt3
from Atlanta,GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe! Perfect for a 200 lbs guy like me...
Pros: cool colors, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max LeBron 9 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Test

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
TesterJB
from Wausau
Test Test test test test test
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max LeBron 9 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
fotisma
from volos,greece
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
excellent pair of shoes.....for me,playing as point guard,are perfect....!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max LeBron 9 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet pair of shoes

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
lotsofshoes
from WV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I love these shoes. They run small, but look and feel great.
Pros: cool colors, breathable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max LeBron 9 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good comft shoe

PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
lukas
from oregon
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These shoes are very comfy but a little heavy but still good
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, breathable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, too heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max LeBron 9 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable cushioning, great look!

PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
EdAus
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Wow! These look better in real life than the pictures- which do no justice to them. The laces and tongue are actually a bright 'safety orange color'. As soon as I slipped them on they felt great, with great air in the forefoot and heel, something I was after. The lo-cut profile doesn't seem to be too easy to let you roll your ankles over which is nice. The lacing and tongue combo feels stiff so hopefully just need to get them worn in a little. Overall the best Nike I have ever tried/worn to play ball in...
Pros: good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max LeBron 9 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe for play and casual wear

PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
hank12675
from Arlington, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought this shoe for casual wear, but after wearing it a few times I quickly changed my mind to use them to exercise with....some weights but mostly cardio. I love the feel of the shoe on my feet. I have long narrow flat feet, so these just feel like wearing a cloud. The shoes are not as light as a cloud, but the weight of them is easily overlooked by their comfort.
Pros: durable, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max LeBron 9 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Peggy01
from Kalamazoo. Mi
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Looked nice and felt good on my husband wide foot
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max LeBron 9 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Khuff
from Ohio
The quality of eastbays arent real my other pair didnt RIP when I roxked them the first day these did
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max LeBron 9 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dope sneakers

PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kobbylicious
from Bordeaux
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The Lebron 9 Low is a great sneaker. Each and everyone of the colourways are dope. I purchased the "Summit Lake Hornets" and these "Liverpool" on your website. I have no regret at all. It feels really good having these on feet. The vivid red and new green combination is perfect for summertime.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, breathable, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
 
My product recommendations
Nike Lebron X + Sport Pack Bundle - Men's
4.5 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max LeBron 9 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product has great features

PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from norfolk, VA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has great features and the shoes where comfortable, lightweight and good ankle supported
Pros: cool colors
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max LeBron 9 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Infamouz1
from Staten Island, NY
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sneakers are great. My son Loves his new Lebrons
Thanks Eastbay
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max LeBron 9 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

colorway

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Floyd
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Must cop ! Don't sleep on these , the picture doesn't give the shoe any justice
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max LeBron 9 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Color Combination

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Matt1995
from Austin, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love my shoes, they are comfortable and stylish, love the color combination!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max LeBron 9 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
DR0C
from Fayetteville, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Comfortable with a great color scheme. I get compliments everytime I wear them, in my opinion it's a great investment.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, breathable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>