Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Basic Logo T-Shirt - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike NFL Basic Logo T-Shirt - Women's

The Nike NFL Basic Logo T-Shirt is great piece of everyday fan gear that combines the style of Nike with the booming popularity of the NFL. This t-shirt features a screen printed basic team logo at the center chest for a simple, yet classy style. The swoosh design trademark on the left sleeve gives you that classic Nike style. Body: 150g. 100% cotton (10% organic). Rib: 250g. 100% cotton (10% organic). Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Basic Logo T-Shirt - Women's
Review 1 for Nike NFL Basic Logo T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved this product!

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
DulceVee
from Avondale,Az
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
So recomend it! Good product and great team! And good service by Eastbay
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike NFL Basic Logo T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
rpwellbrock
from Orlando, FL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Accurate sizing and great fit. Eastbay provides speedy shipping right in time to chant, J-E-T-S! Jets! Jets! Jets!
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike NFL Basic Logo T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I expected.

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
CheerMom
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
First purchase for the new season.Easy, relaxed fit.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike NFL Basic Logo T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice looking shirt

PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Hippo
from Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great looking shirt. Good material that feels good and seems to be good quality. Only downside is that it fits slightly small and if debating between two sizes it may be better to size up. Otherwise great shirt!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike NFL Basic Logo T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Tight

PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
EDavis
from Clarksville, TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I bought another shirt in the Cardinals Nike gear and the other shirt was very comfortable and fit great, this one feels like cheaper cotton and is a little snug! I haven't seen if it has gotten smaller in size.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, cool graphics
Cons: non-durable, tight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike NFL Basic Logo T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

runs slightly small, but nice women's shape

PostedAugust 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
deni
from pgh
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This women's t-shirt has a very nice fitted shape to it; it just runs slightly on the small side. I normally wear a small t-shirt, but a medium fit me perfect (with a cami underneath).
Pros: comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike NFL Basic Logo T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great item

PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
GrandmaGG
from Red Bluff, Ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I can't really say if it fits or not because it's for my granddaughter for Christmas but I think she is going to love it.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike NFL Basic Logo T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Atlanta Falcons Fan

PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Juana
from Stockbridge,Georgia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This shirt is so amazing, because they are my favorite colors and my favorite football team.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike NFL Basic Logo T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
xiadz79
from Wroclaw
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
great casual wear for girls
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike NFL Basic Logo T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Brazil
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
beautiful design and quality material
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike NFL Basic Logo T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fits Small

PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Happy12
from Washington DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ordered XL....was way too tight. Loved the shirt itself and the style, but just fits small.
Pros: stylish, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike NFL Basic Logo T-Shirt - Women's
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product