Customer Reviews for adidas Climacool Solution - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

adidas Climacool Solution - Women's

A different color on each side of this shoe gives the adidas ClimaCool Solution running shoe a great new look. Coolever mesh upper and lining have a clover-shaped yarn to manage heat and sweat, reducing discomfort and increasing performance. ClimaCool® provides 360º cooling for the entire foot. Ventilated EVA midsole allows airflow into the footbed. Non-marking rubber outsole provides durability and comfort. Wt. 6.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Climacool Solution - Women's
Review 1 for adidas Climacool Solution - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Perfect Running Shoe

PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Salt Lake City, UT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes have been a dream come true for my feet! I followed the instructions about sizing after reading other's reviews, and ended up with the exact right fit. I had a foot injury that has finally found the correct support by this shoe, something I lacked in my other running shoes. I also have received compliment after compliment on the overall beauty/awesomeness of the shoe.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable, good looking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Climacool Solution - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I purchased these shoes for work as I'm an exercise physiologist - so I'm moving around, training etc, on my feet all day. These shoes are lightweight & supportive - super comfortable. I also wear them to go walking & to the gym - excellent!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Climacool Solution - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Sahuarita, AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This is a very comfortable shoe. I don't have to worry about my feet hurting while working out. I recommend these shoes!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Climacool Solution - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a very comfortable shoe

PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Barbados
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I bought these shoes for my Mum to wear to the gym. She loves them. She said they are very comfortable
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Climacool Solution - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice

PostedJune 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from boston, ma
like the shoes
fit just right
Pros: good cushioning, breathable, good arch support, comfortable, color
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Climacool Solution - Women's
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product