Customer Reviews for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's

Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's

On-trend, in-vogue and all-the-craze, the Reebok Freestyle High. This popular shoe features a supportive leather upper, a comfortable EVA midsole, a non-removable insole, a terry cloth lining for lightweight cushioning and a rubber outsole -- so you can keep it going long after others have quit. Wt. 9.9 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.303 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(198 Reviews) 198
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 198 reviews
5 stars
136
4 stars
24
3 stars
15
2 stars
8
1 star
15
132 out of 156(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Review 1 for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are the coolest looking shoes.

PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Taber Alberta Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm a guy that have been wearing these shoes for many years.
There have been other guys also wearing them. These shoes should be
marketed and sized for men. I like them because they are so comfortable and look great. They are getting hard to find in Canada.
I wear a women size 12 which are even harder to come by.
I wish Reebok would make all there models of theses shoes in size 12
or bigger. They should also offer them in wider sizes.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Sized wrong!

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
As soon as I took these out of the box I knew they were sized wrong. I ordered a large size (10) which I like to do on my training shoes but these had such a small toe box that it was visably noticable. You could tell they had been returned, as I will also, because the tissue paper was all torn up and you could tell they had been returned several times. Eastbay needs to send them back to Reebok and quit bothering us with sending them out only to be returned!
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love This Product!!

PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I need support for my ankles and these shoes do the job. I love these shoes they are comfortable even when you wear them for the first time. And I like how they look with jeans. I also do my yard work in these shoes. Will continue buying them because they feel great on my feet. Now days it is hard to find comfortable shoes. They are my all around shoes and that is why I buy 2 pairs at a time.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the Reebok Freestyle-Hi..in white...

PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Hollywood, Fla
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love this shoe..and have a hard time finding it...however it is always available from Eastbay...and I shop online. Their catalog is great and available if you ask. I have ordered from Eastbay for several years...and have never had a problem with any order or shipment..!! Thank You, Terri..
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Shoe, Sooooo comfortable

PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Auckland, New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is great. Very comfortable. They do crease rather easily above the toe but otherwise a good shoe for the price.
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Based on the average of (193) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
128 out of 151 recommend this product