Customer Reviews for Vans Zapato Del Barco - Men's

Vans Zapato Del Barco - Men's

The Vans Zapato Del Barco is a traditional boat shoe designed with the classic Vans styling. The upper is made of durable canvas with slightly frayed edges for a vintage look. Featuring a padded insole for comfort and vulcanized rubber outsole for traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.466 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(191 Reviews) 191
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 191 reviews
5 stars
122
4 stars
50
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
4
163 out of 178(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Vans Zapato Del Barco - Men's
Review 1 for Vans Zapato Del Barco - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great color and style!!

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Seattle, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is my third pair, I think the color and style of this shoe is just awesome!!
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vans Zapato Del Barco - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit & style

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Honolulu, Hawaii
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Ordered these for my 17yr old grandson for an early Christmas gift. He was thrilled with them & has worn them everyday since. Fits true to size & appears to be durable. Will definitely order him another pair.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vans Zapato Del Barco - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks exactly as pictured

PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Wonderful shoe, looks exactly as pictured.
Fit is on the big size, my husband needs to wear 2 pair of socks.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vans Zapato Del Barco - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and true to size

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cairns Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very happy with purchase. Easy ordering and efficient delivery.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vans Zapato Del Barco - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Summer Swag

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love these shoes for the summer! Great cool gray color, comfortable feel, and style that goes with anything!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vans Zapato Del Barco - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable shoe.

PostedJune 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great looking shoe that is very comfortable.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vans Zapato Del Barco - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Sizing wrong for my son

PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sydney
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the shoe but it was way to big for my son. As overseas too hard to change. Fortunately they fit my older son.
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: runs wide, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vans Zapato Del Barco - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from DeLand, FL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My son want stay out of these shoes...he loves them...
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vans Zapato Del Barco - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than what i have expected..

PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Nuuk, Greenland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Vans shoes are the best skating shoes ever.. Been using it for longboarding here in greenland.. D best!!
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, good board feel, stylish, good cushioning, laces don't break, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
Cons: poor ankle support, soles wear out
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vans Zapato Del Barco - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

More than happy

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Queensland Australia
Very happy with this purchase
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vans Zapato Del Barco - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

as expected. will order again.

PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from delaware
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
as expected. will order from again.
Pros: looks great, stylish, comfortable
Cons: poor cushioning, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vans Zapato Del Barco - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from queensland australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
good shoe and great features
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vans Zapato Del Barco - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from HAZEL GREEN,AL
VERY SATISFIED. WILL RETURN TO SHOP AGAIN.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vans Zapato Del Barco - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comphy

PostedAugust 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Miami,fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
There vet comphy and they look good to
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Vans Zapato Del Barco - Men's
Based on the average of (177) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
150 out of 164 recommend this product