Customer Reviews for Nike Free Run 3 - Boys' Toddler

Nike Free Run 3 - Boys' Toddler

The Nike Free Run 3 runing shoe features lightweight support and flexibility to help provide a broad range of motion that is ideal for the developing feet of a young athlete runner. Breathable mesh and a multi-layer upper foffers a lightweight, second-skin-like fit. Ultra-high resolution siping pattern delivers an incredibly smooth, naturally neutral ride. Abrasion-resistant rubber under the highest wear regions gives enhanced durability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.632 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(38 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
35 out of 38(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Free Run 3 - Boys' Toddler
Review 1 for Nike Free Run 3 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Washington
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I ordered these shoes for my 3 year old son and we love them! They are exactly like they look in the picture and fit him very well. Their lightweight and seem comfortable. You can't go wrong with these Nikes!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Free Run 3 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Shoes but dont match the picture

PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Lake Stevens, WA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes fit my 16 month little girl perfectly. however the shoes showed up not matching the picture. The side was solid yellow by the nike swoosh instead of the pink lace, so they are not. as cute as the picture. I ended up returning the shoes because the color combo was so different. I told them about the shoes not matching the picture on the website, and was told somehow they have a different picture then the actual pink version you will receive.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Free Run 3 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very impressed

PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sydney
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very fast delivery service the products exactly what is advertised at great prices i would recommend and shop with eastbay again
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Free Run 3 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

3 yr. old daughter loves these shoes!!!

PostedMay 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Rantoul, ILL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Shoe seems to run a little small in my opinion. But overall a great shoe. The color scheme is the best. She wants to wear them 24-7 and she refuses to wear socks with these shoes so they must be comfortable to her without.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Free Run 3 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe for a toddlers
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Free Run 3 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!!!

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Roselle NJ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Very light and nice colors
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Free Run 3 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great colours

PostedMarch 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from australia melbourne
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
COMFORTABLE GREAT LIGHT WEIGHT SHOE FOR LITTLE ONES
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Free Run 3 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am very pleased with this product and service

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
great products and always happy to shop with eastbay
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Free Run 3 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves them.

PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe is very light and great for a three year boy.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Free Run 3 - Boys' Toddler
Based on the average of (29) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
26 out of 29 recommend this product