Customer Reviews for Nike Vapor Pro Low TD - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Vapor Pro Low TD - Men's

The Vapor Pro Low TD brings Nike Vapor design and engineering, so you know the Vapor is built for speed and pro-level performance. The upper is a no-sew engineered mesh for superior lightweight breathability and support. A molded PU foam sockliner and forefoot Poron® insert are added for comfort. The outsole uses Nike's molded speed design for a lighter traction system. Sidewall shovel cleats give you quicker, stronger edge movements. Wt. 9.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.296 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(142 Reviews) 142
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 142 reviews
5 stars
83
4 stars
39
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
9
128 out of 142(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Vapor Pro Low TD - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Vapor Pro Low TD - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Qbotc
from Mansfield,TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
They were exactly what I expected. I can't wait to get on the field and sport them.
Pros: good traction, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Vapor Pro Low TD - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
MommaBee
from Elwood, IN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
Awesome looking cleats! No difficulty finding my son on the field now. He loves them and his friends think they are COOL! Run a little narrow compared to his same sized Nike shoes. Overall very happy with this purchase.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable
Cons: narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Vapor Pro Low TD - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Stevie16
from Indianapolis, IN
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
These are the best cleats that I've ever used. They have the perfect traction for Ultimate Frisbee, which incorporates all types of cutting, all-out speed, strength, and durability. Round front cleats and wedged back cleats are perfect for bursts of speed and back-tracking. The added toe-cleat is icing on the cake.
I've heard from friends that the front round cleats can break off, but so far I've had no problem with them. It does not have enoromous ankle support, which is perfectly fine for me and anyone who needs the ability to bend their ankle for specific situations. As a handler AND cutter for Ultimate, this cleat is perfect.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Vapor Pro Low TD - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mexi
from Lynden, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The price on the cleats is great and they are really comfortable
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, look awesome, girls like them
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Vapor Pro Low TD - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very satisfied with the shoes

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
SHoT1ME
from Livonia, MI.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am extremely excited for me new shoes. My wife actually got them for me as a surprise and they are FANTASTIC. For the past several years i have always purchased the Nike Vapor shoes for both football as well as for baseball. Thier lightweight and durability is ideal for any sport which would require spikes. I also love the color, all the teams that I play for do many Breast Cancer tourneys and these are perfect.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, color selection
Cons: not water proof
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Vapor Pro Low TD - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Froste
from San Jose, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
For some odd reason i had to get 1 and a half size bigger then my normal shoe size.
i have had other cleats same as my shoe size which makes things a lot easier, But other than that they fit and feel great on my feet.
Obviously i would have to break them in, but after playing two games without breaking them in completely they felt great and feet didn’t hurt. I have great traction on the turf field that i play on.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Vapor Pro Low TD - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great cleats!

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
rennie16
from Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I just got these and have only worn them once. A friend of mine let my try a pair of his a few times, which is why I bought them. They are really lightweight, and minimal on your foot. You don't have any bulky-ness to deal with. The cleat pattern is good, you can get pretty low in your cuts and not have them slip out from under you. When I tried my pair for the first time it was a bit icy/wet and they got wet...wasn't a problem, like I said, they are minimal so you don't end up with a sopping heavy sponge in the rain/snow. Overall they are a well above average cleat. Definitely worth the money. I've only worn them on field turf, I plan on trying them on the grass once the spring season starts. (It's March in Canada, grass is frozen. haha) Just pick up a pair of these, you won't be disappointed.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Vapor Pro Low TD - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These cleats are perfect!!

PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Footballmom2001
from Plainfield, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Your products are great! I have two sons who are both starters on the high school football team and they only shop at Eastbay! There are other stores but we are so happy! Your company always promises merchandise in 5-7 business days however we always receive it within two days! I have actually come to count on that!! Thanks for making shopping quick and easy! We love you!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Vapor Pro Low TD - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great looking and comfortable cleat!

PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
Taylor32
from Fresno, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This cleat is the definition of "field swag". It has a unigue, flashy, and sporty design which awes fellow teammates as you step onto the field. On top of that its very comfortable for the wearer and provides the traction a player needs to cut and make plays successfully. I highly recommend this cleat.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Vapor Pro Low TD - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most Bang for Your Buck

PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jetsfan96
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I got these cleats the other day and I knew for the second i put them on i was going to love these cleats they are extremely light the traction is great they look amazing these cleats are just as good if not better the vapor talion elite with a cheaper price
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Vapor Pro Low TD - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
dmajors5
from Woodridge,IL
Great fit&very comfortable and light to run on. My favorite type of cleats.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Vapor Pro Low TD - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super lightweight, flashy swag

PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
CSharpe
from Denver, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These babies are hot. Ultra lightweight, no break in required. Solid support for a low cleat. Definitely an improvement from the last pair of Mids I had. 10/10 would buy again.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, hawt
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Vapor Pro Low TD - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great product for ultimate frisbee

PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
julien
from paris
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I've bought them for ultimate frisbee, they are really good, confortable, excellent for cuts.. but don't hesitate to buy 1 size larger than your usual size
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Vapor Pro Low TD - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

8 was too big 7 and half too small

PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
ousoonerfan31
from ardmore ok
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
1 / 5
1 / 5
love the shoe but the sizing just did not agree with my son which is uncommon in a nike, we sent the shoes back hoping the addidas football cleat would fit better.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable
Cons: uncomfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Vapor Pro Low TD - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son plays college football and he loves these c

PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Suzyq43
from Spotsylvania, VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son has played football since he was 7 and he is now 19 and Nike cleats are the only ones he will wear!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good looking
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Vapor Pro Low TD - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cleat

PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
jake11
from Williamsville, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son loves how it fits and the lightweight. The color scheme is also a plus in his eyes.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable, looks great
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Vapor Pro Low TD - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cleats!

PostedJuly 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jacko3
from Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son loves these cleats. Very light weight and comfortable. Highly recommend them.
Pros: comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Vapor Pro Low TD - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very good product for top performance

PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
powers
from akron ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
we like these cleats alot ..they are litewieght .and very durable..great buy!!!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Vapor Pro Low TD - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very sharp and durable

PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Pecuiar
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
my son loves his new cleets. they are comfortable and look sharp!
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Vapor Pro Low TD - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Never cut in better cleats

PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
shupertrooper
from Halifax
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
from the cleat design to the light weight best cleats ive ever owned
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable
Cons: run a little tight but that is the way i like them
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>