Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Roundhouse Mid 2.0 - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

adidas Originals Roundhouse Mid 2.0 - Men's

This latest version of the adidas Originals Roundhouse Mid makes its presence known with bold contrasting colors on a rich leather upper. The adidas Originals Roundhouse Mid 2.0 is one part court, one part street. These shoes feature lightweight EVA cushioning, a TPU ankle support and a rubber outsole for a classic Originals look. Non-removable insole. Wt. 15.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.059 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
14 out of 17(82%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Roundhouse Mid 2.0 - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Roundhouse Mid 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoes

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Davy
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe looks a lot better in real life. I have had them for about 7 months now and I am getting a new pair.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, breathable, comfortable
Cons: poor ankle support, gets dirty fast, creases easily, poor traction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Roundhouse Mid 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
LuvMy4sons
from Lakeland ,FL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Why go to the mall, EASTBAY.COM is much better. You get fashion,comfort,stylish, name brand at affordable prices. As a mother of four sons Eastbay is MY FIRST choice.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Roundhouse Mid 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

not for wide feet

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ashills
from new york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
the length of is on point but the width of the shoes is narrow.
Pros: lightweight, stylish
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Roundhouse Mid 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
kaos98
from richmond,va
Happy happy. The only 1 with these.everybody askin where i get em from!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Roundhouse Mid 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good construction

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
licia
from wa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Durable product. Looks just like the photo and very well made.
Pros: breaks in easy, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Roundhouse Mid 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice & bright

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
speedy1
from nj
Fit is slim, otherwise nice sneaker
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Roundhouse Mid 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Size

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Hockey22
from Cincinnati, Ohio
The look of the shoe was great but had a slim fit was too snug on my foot. Returned shoes for full refund. Thanks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Roundhouse Mid 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what it looks like!

PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jamahl
from Miami Beach
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Amazing shoe. Fits true and looks even better in your hands :)
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals Roundhouse Mid 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
CrayA
from Tamp fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good shoe clean look comfortable and well put together
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Originals Roundhouse Mid 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Narrow shoe

PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
Billy123
from Santa Fe, NM
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very cool looking shoe. It just fit my foot too narrow. I don't consider myself as someone with really wide feet. This is the first time I've had this problem with a shoe. I sent it back.
Pros: stylish
Cons: narrow fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Originals Roundhouse Mid 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
Liv4shop
from Denham Springs, LA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product has great features it looked the same way it appeared on the website. I was very pleased with this purchase.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Originals Roundhouse Mid 2.0 - Men's
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
4 out of 6 recommend this product