Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt - Men's

Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt - Men's

Rep your favorite franchise in the Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt. This t-shirt features a screen printed helmet graphic at the center chest. The Swoosh design trademark is found on the sleeve. Body: 130g. 50% polyester/25% rayon/25% cotton(10% organic) plain jersey. Rib: 215g. 50% polyester/25% rayon/25% cotton(10% organic) plain jersey. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.22 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(41 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
3
34 out of 41(83%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Extremly thin shirt

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
ShannonSx2
from Placerville, CA
This shirt was so thin, I could see right through it. I had to return it, don't think this shirt would have made it through more than a few washes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

liked product

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
colt
from nichols, ny
Had to return for size large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very good design

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
vagelis
from Greece
Good design,excellent price,nice feeling
Quality is OK but as with all dri-fit, I don't expect durability
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

quality at a great price

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nigel
from Australia
Quality clothing at a great price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Graphics & Cool Look !

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Thomas22
from Lawrenceville, N.J.
Good Looking Graphics and comfort . Either for working out at the gym or at the beach and picnics .
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Style and comfort

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
fdedeh
from Brazil
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice graphics, and nice color.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
bookworm
from hartsville,sc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great fit. In fact looking for more colors
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: not enough colors
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good shirt

PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bluethunder362
from Everett,wa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love it, but wished was in black or Seahawk blue. Maybe next time.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
ilovebugs
from South East Washington
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I got this for my son who is an XXL man and he seemed to like it but he lives out of town so I don't know how much he actually wears it. He did try it on when we were there it looked like it fit him better than the other shirt I had bought from Eastbay.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shirt. It's so soft!

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lindavsw
from Milford Michigan
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Loved this shirt it's so soft and comfortable for my son. Love the graphics. He gets tons of compliments!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved the products

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Luvndeals
from Cincinnati, Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loved the t-shirt and the hoodie got them for Christmas.
I especially loved how quickly I received them without any hastle. I"ll be ordering again and will tell my friends and family about you
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than expected

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
KharBear
from Schenectady
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Vibrant colors and silky-soft material
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Buy

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Muggz
from Alb, NM
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I got this as a gift for my boyfriend for the holidays. He loved it. I order him a medium and when it first came in I worried it was going to be too big on him hes around 5'7 155-160; it fit him well. The material is thin, but its dry-fit. The graphic looks slightly different then the image but still almost identical. It was a good purchase.
I don't know how durable it is because hes only ha it for a couple of days
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shirt is all that...

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
TyQuan
from Kuwait
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not much to say about this product but it's a GREAT fit!!! It's the right shirt, with the right team screen print, for the right fan... The texture feels good the skin. Just AWESOME!!!! Just need a variety of colors now.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: not enough colors
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

49ers helmet

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
bdog64
from Oxnard, CA.
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
dear East-bay,
The helmet t-shirt is by far awesome! But you need to get some in sizes of 3XL. Cause small doesn't fit. sincerely,
Mike H. :)
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sizing chart wrong

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Boons
from Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Not happy at all with your sizing chart. I have a 44 chest and ordered accordingly and the shirt is to big.. Love the shirt though..might not ever buy again from you guys.
Bobby.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: terrible sizing
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Seanakataylormade
from Milwaukee wi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great product love dry fit by Nike fits to size
Seems durable great colors for the nfl creative designs
Love it!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome graphics

PostedOctober 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Claydoe
from Little Rock, AR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The graphics are wicked and it fits just fine. I've gotten compliments on it.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great shirt to rep your team!

PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
OldManEddings
from Anchorage, AK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
You got to get this shirt if you want to show off and not ware a jersey!
Get it today!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, 49ers
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
idrob2001
from Seoul
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This t shirt is light and thin. It makes it comfortable to wear and workout on summer days.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>