Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt - Men's

Rep your favorite franchise in the Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt. This t-shirt features a screen printed helmet graphic at the center chest. The Swoosh design trademark is found on the sleeve. Body: 130g. 50% polyester/25% rayon/25% cotton(10% organic) plain jersey. Rib: 215g. 50% polyester/25% rayon/25% cotton(10% organic) plain jersey. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.22 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(41 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
3
34 out of 41(83%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

The fabric is very thin.

PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from france
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great graphics and colors but if I knew about the material, I probably wouldn't have paid as much as I did. I have always been pleased with my purchases, this time, not so much.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: non-durable, very thin fabric
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Buy

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Alb, NM
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I got this as a gift for my boyfriend for the holidays. He loved it. I order him a medium and when it first came in I worried it was going to be too big on him hes around 5'7 155-160; it fit him well. The material is thin, but its dry-fit. The graphic looks slightly different then the image but still almost identical. It was a good purchase.
I don't know how durable it is because hes only ha it for a couple of days
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Graphics & Cool Look !

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lawrenceville, N.J.
Good Looking Graphics and comfort . Either for working out at the gym or at the beach and picnics .
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shirt is all that...

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Kuwait
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not much to say about this product but it's a GREAT fit!!! It's the right shirt, with the right team screen print, for the right fan... The texture feels good the skin. Just AWESOME!!!! Just need a variety of colors now.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: not enough colors
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved the products

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati, Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loved the t-shirt and the hoodie got them for Christmas.
I especially loved how quickly I received them without any hastle. I"ll be ordering again and will tell my friends and family about you
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Sheboygan, WI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shirt looks even better in person than online. The picture is like art you wear and even though I am not a Saints fan (I bought it for my son) I really like the shirt- not as much as him though.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

The fabric is very thin.

PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Lincolnville, Kansas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves it, but if I knew about the material, I probably wouldn't have paid as much as I did. I have always been pleased with my purchases, this time, not so much.
Pros: cool graphics
Cons: very thin fabric
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

49ers helmet

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Oxnard, CA.
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
dear East-bay,
The helmet t-shirt is by far awesome! But you need to get some in sizes of 3XL. Cause small doesn't fit. sincerely,
Mike H. :)
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not Good

PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Modesto, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This shirt was not what I thought it would be it's to thin for a football shirt, football is a winter sport this feels like a cheap shirt.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, cool graphics
Cons: to thin
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt

PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have ordered this shirt twice for friends. The cotton is extremely smooth and soft and fits true to size. Thanks for a great product.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shirt. It's so soft!

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Milford Michigan
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Loved this shirt it's so soft and comfortable for my son. Love the graphics. He gets tons of compliments!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Gilbert, AZ
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
We love dry fit fabrics and this feels like it. But softer,and still super lightweight . Got the 49er one for myself and love it!
Pros: comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from STATEN ISLAND, NEW YORK
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
VERY SATISFIED WITH THE MATERIAL OF MY SHIRT. VERY SATISFIED WITH THE LOOK OF MY SHIRT. PROMPT DELIVERY. GREAT SERVICE
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, cool graphics, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from hartsville,sc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great fit. In fact looking for more colors
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: not enough colors
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good shirt

PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Everett,wa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love it, but wished was in black or Seahawk blue. Maybe next time.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Style and comfort

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brazil
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice graphics, and nice color.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Thin but very comfortable

PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Stone Ridge, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the graphics, but very thin, and you can see through the shirt
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedJuly 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Owings mills ,md
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The the material that the shirt was made of is really thin and cheap.
Cons: non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than expected

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Schenectady
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Vibrant colors and silky-soft material
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike NFL Tri-Blend Helmet T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shirt is extremely soft and cozy.

PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Ft Bragg, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shirt is exactly as described.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>