Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Oversized Logo T-Shirt - Men's

Nike NFL Oversized Logo T-Shirt - Men's

Support your favorite NFL franchise in a big way with the Nike NFL Oversized Logo T-Shirt. It uses an oversized, screenprinted team logo on the chest. 100% cotton (10% organic). Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.154 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
1
21 out of 26(81%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Oversized Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Nike NFL Oversized Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Just OK

PostedOctober 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from bmore
It was cut different from the picture and its mostly cheap cotton material.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike NFL Oversized Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirt!

PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very pleased with purchase. Shirt looks great! The cut fits well and material seems to be a superior quality in comparison to many of the inferior cotton athletic shirts on the market. Nike did a great job with new NFL merchandise. Only thing that could be better was if it was made in the US.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike NFL Oversized Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Product not as described

PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Kentucky
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Thought I was buying a NIKE shirt, but yet there is not any swoosh or nike lable anywhere on shirt. This looks like a knock off from a flea market. Very disappointed in purchase.
Cons: not a nike shirt
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike NFL Oversized Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nike Style, Small Shirt

PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Lexington, Kentucky
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nike and the NFL have combined style with sport with their new shirts. They look and feel great, however the shirts fit tight.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: tight
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike NFL Oversized Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Red NY Giants

PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Oklahoma city
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I can't believe I'm the 1st to review this shirt!!! I'm Bout to buy a couple more right now!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike NFL Oversized Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great Shirt best sports team t-shirt I have ever purchased.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike NFL Oversized Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from pearsall,tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love the shirts. Quick sending and no problems.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike NFL Oversized Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Nice but smaller than normal

PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Compton
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The shirt is nice but sizing was way off! So it looks like the Wife is getting a new shirt.
Cons: shrinks too much
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike NFL Oversized Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Wroclaw
great one t-shirt with great LOGO
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike NFL Oversized Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nike NFL Oversized Logo T-Shirt

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Scottsdale, AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I usually wear a large but had to order an extra large in this t-shirt. Large was a bit tight in my opinion but worth having the shirt. Looks sharp and very comfortable to wear. Just note that it does not fit true to size - go one size larger.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike NFL Oversized Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from KANSAS CITY,MO
decent price great product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike NFL Oversized Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice fit, comfortable material

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Tucson
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent shirt. Represents good with such a big logo.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike NFL Oversized Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fall shirt pre-season

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Son, loved it.He is the Eagles fan.
Pros: comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike NFL Oversized Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Laredo, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It's An Awesome Fit Shirt and is Soft (comfortable).
Pros: doesn't shrink, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike NFL Oversized Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from san diego
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great T-shirt true to size
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike NFL Oversized Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 out of 11 recommend this product