Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Authentic Logo T-Shirt - Men's

Nike NFL Authentic Logo T-Shirt - Men's

Nothing shows off your true fanhood more than authenticity. The Nike NFL Authentic Logo T-Shirt lets you strut your stuff with your teams official logo showcased on the center chest. This 100% all purpose cotton t-shirt also features a heat transfer Swoosh design trademark, giving that always classy look from Nike. Body: 180g 100% cotton (10% organic). Rib: 250g 100% cotton (10% organic). Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 out of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Authentic Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Nike NFL Authentic Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Different color

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
medc
from new england
the color that was advertised and that I ordered was from the on that was sent. It was navy with white and silver logo.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike NFL Authentic Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Quality. True to Size.

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cindy
from Florida
Love this shirt. Received this and other items in a timely manner. All were of great quality. I highly recommend Eastbay clothing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike NFL Authentic Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nike NFL Authentic Logo T-Shirt

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
BrianV21
from Scottsdale, AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I usually wear a large but had to order an extra large in this t-shirt. Large was a bit tight in my opinion but worth having the shirt. Looks sharp and very comfortable to wear. Just note that it does not fit true to size - go one size larger.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike NFL Authentic Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedAugust 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mendi
from West Virginia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Absolutely luved it....Nothing was wrong at all
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike NFL Authentic Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality Tee

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
ahmalladjr
from Las Vegas, NV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It is a quality shirt. Runs true to size. It is not fitted though around the mid section. Comfortable fitting shirt.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike NFL Authentic Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fitting shirt

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
stolly22au
from Palm Cove Nth Queensland Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Needed to repalce my old cowboys shirt this is a great product fits well
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike NFL Authentic Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Go Cowboys!

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Luvinme
from Hyattsville, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am very happy with this purchase! The shirt is a nice cotton shirt & well made. Will come in handy for my church's tailgate party for the Super Bowl!
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike NFL Authentic Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Simple T

PostedJuly 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
KMcCoy33
from Austin, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This t-shirt has a simple graphic and appears well made. I was worried the white shirt might look cheap or not hold up well, but have been pleased so far.
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike NFL Authentic Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fitting T-shirt with basic details

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
SuperMom4
from Wallingford, CT
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
T-shirt fits great. Very comfortable and has just the right amount of detail.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike NFL Authentic Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Had to return

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Starfrog
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shirt ran small compared to other shirts.loos nice just have to exchange.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike NFL Authentic Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
springpes
from Brno, Czech Republic
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this shirt for my son because he´s Patriots fan. Overall very satisfied. Good material and looks great.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike NFL Authentic Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice look and fit

PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
dj1012
from Washington, DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This t-shirt is really comfortable and looks great.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike NFL Authentic Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
8 out of 8 recommend this product