Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's

Nike NFL Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's

When legends combine you get the Nike NFL Dri-FIT Logo Legend T-Shirt. This comfortable t-shirt combines the legacy of the NFL and the performance of Nike to give you a must have piece that every fan should sport. Dri-FIT® construction wicks unwanted moisture from your body leaving you cool, dry and ready to route on your team. A screen-printed team logo on front displays which squad you will be cheering for. NFL shield on back and Nike Swoosh on the sleeve let you know you are wearing officially licensed product. Body: 100% Dri-FIT® 135g. polyester. Rib: 100% 195g. polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
25 out of 28(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike NFL Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Nike NFL Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good fit, comfortable shirt.

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Diabear
from Upstate, NY
Love this dri fit shirt. Color is classy. Jets logo is great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike NFL Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another sharp Dri-Fit shirt from Nike.

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cypress
from Alabama
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Another sharp Dri-Fit shirt from Nike. Nice large team logo and light breathable tee shirt.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike NFL Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Style and comfort

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
fdedeh
from Brazil
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
A nice t-shirt to train or running, and very beautiful too.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike NFL Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gift for my brother

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sarie
from Sacramento, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this shirt for my brother who is a die hard fan of the Steerlers and he loved the shirt! Especially because it was a dri fit shirt! This brother is particular about his athletic wear. Of course it helped that my other brother helped select the shirt!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike NFL Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Sizing gone wrong

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
TV1988
from Qld, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
The sizing is a joke. I normally wear a small men's shirt, however their small somehow fits me like an XL.....absolute waste of money because they can't cut their garments to the right size
Pros: lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike NFL Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt!

PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
jbd713
from Texas
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight and simple design. Great shirt!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike NFL Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Dri-Fit

PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
MBreezy
from Maricopa, AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shirt is basically as advertised. Nothing really special. Just your typical Nike Dri-Fit, but a great way to support your team. The shirt is light weight and comfortable. I even wear mine to the gym and workout in it. Perfect for lounging around on game day!
Pros: lightweight, high performance, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike NFL Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Shirt

PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
TDcreator
from Louisiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Love the shirt and the material. I bought a saints and patriots shirt. They are a little small but I figured if I got the next size up it would float on me (on a side note it makes me feel built).
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike NFL Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Dri Fit fabric

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Litljay
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Love this fabric. I have many different T's that are Dri Fit and they're all perfect. Run slightly large.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike NFL Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Nice Shirt, defective.

PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
dbrown96
from BIloxi, MS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Purchased this shirt, the ny lettering on the front is crooked!
Pros: lightweight, high performance, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike NFL Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT SHIRT

PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
SpeedyGonzalez
from Little Rock
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this shirt. Feels good and looks even better. GO SEAHAWKS!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike NFL Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

true to fit

PostedJuly 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
saintsfan9
from El Paso,TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This dri fit T-shirt is not too big, fits just right
Pros: comfortable, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike NFL Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Phildaddy34
from Katy, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logo looks great on shirt. Fits well and very comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike NFL Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike DriFit says it all

PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
jacbuc
from Arden, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Was very happy when Nike got the rights to the NFL. Love their dri fit clothing so now I can support my favorite team in comfort. Very well made.
Pros: lightweight, high performance, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike NFL Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Docky
from Clarksville, Tn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
You have good product and
Pros: lightweight
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike NFL Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirts

PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Diditalready
from South Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I have tons of the dri fit shirts and there all great this is just one with a nfl logo. Great shirts
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike NFL Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Was a Gift that was well received.

PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
WillieEarl
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought this shirt for my dad for Father's Day, and he loves it. I've seen him wear it twice already. I love the material, making me want a shirt like it. Thanks!
Pros: comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike NFL Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Barnestl3
from Georgia
Great fit. Nice quality. Great gift for husband.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike NFL Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SWEET

PostedMay 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Dadof4
from Colorado Springs
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The coolest Dolphin shirt I have!!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike NFL Dri-Fit Logo Legend T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike performance + NFL = awesome

PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
dompower
from Minneapolis, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love Nike Dri-Fit and this doesn't disappoint.
Already worn it to the gym a bunch. It's great to work out in and is wearing well.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>