Customer Reviews for 2Tone Cleat Covers Revolution 11 Cleat Covers - Men's

2Tone Cleat Covers Revolution 11 Cleat Covers - Men's

The Revolution 11 Cleat Covers provide light ankle support. They are designed to reduce the risk of injury while keeping shoe laces tied. Will keep turf out of the cleat and cuts down on spat time. Matches with team uniform colors. Machine wash and air dry. Sized according to shoe size: S (Y10-3), M (3 1/2- 6 1/2) L (7-14), XL (14+). Sold in pairs. 80% nylon/20% Lycra®. Made in the USA.
Average Customer Rating:
3.929 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(56 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
10
43 out of 56(77%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
22 Questions | 22 Answers
Customer Reviews for 2Tone Cleat Covers Revolution 11 Cleat Covers - Men's
Review 1 for 2Tone Cleat Covers Revolution 11 Cleat Covers - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Union,Or
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
User submitted photo
My son could not wait to put on his cleat covers to support Breast Cancer in support oh my mom who found out this year.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 2Tone Cleat Covers Revolution 11 Cleat Covers - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Waco, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
User submitted photo
Easy to take on/off, look good, and don't effect your gameplay!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 2Tone Cleat Covers Revolution 11 Cleat Covers - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product! Fast shipping!

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati
The spats were exactly what he wanted and the shopping time was faster than promised!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 2Tone Cleat Covers Revolution 11 Cleat Covers - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

2Tone Cleat Covers

PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Shaker Heights, ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My coach got these awesome cleat covers for all the skill position players on my team. he got them in Pink for the month of October which is Breast Cancer Awareness month. So far they have turned out to be great! The whole team loves them so far! But I do have to say they slip off from time to time. But other than that they are great!
Pros: cool colors, good quality material, stylish, durable, comfortable
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 2Tone Cleat Covers Revolution 11 Cleat Covers - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

2Tone Cleat Covers Good Purchase

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Gahanna, Ohio
The cleat covers are a good purchase. My son plays collegiate football and the covers are wearing well. I will definitely purchase additional pairs in the future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 2Tone Cleat Covers Revolution 11 Cleat Covers - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Cleat Cover!

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ontario, Canada
My nephew is a fan of these cleat covers. The instructions for putting them on were very clear so he easily got them on with no ripping. The Breast Cancer Awareness Pink spats are a fabulous, sparkly, fuscia pink colour. They not only keep the artificial turf rubber pellets out of his cleats, they demonstrate his support for breast cancer research and victims of the disease, including his aunt whom bravely fought breast cancer for five years. I'll buy him more TruTone Cleat Covers in the future.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 2Tone Cleat Covers Revolution 11 Cleat Covers - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works great

PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Lodi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
A good product as I'm using it for the my baseball cleats, not football. Surprisingly, had to send them back for bigger size even though it was stated that (I wear a size 12 shoe) the size I needed was a Large. Looking forward to getting my exchange soon.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 2Tone Cleat Covers Revolution 11 Cleat Covers - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good product

PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Jesup, IA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Very good product , easy to you use and gives good support. I would recomend this product for someone who has bad ankles for support.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 2Tone Cleat Covers Revolution 11 Cleat Covers - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Arlington, TX
I like the product and when I called customer service they were very helpful
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 2Tone Cleat Covers Revolution 11 Cleat Covers - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very durable

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Long Beach, CA
My son has always requested thip product when season comes for Football and loves it! As a Mom, I have no complaints on the durability and price for this product. I look forward in my son picking out his colors every season.. Happy shopping :)
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 2Tone Cleat Covers Revolution 11 Cleat Covers - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy to use

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Norwalk, IA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
They easy to use and look great! The best thing is they keep shoes tied and the turf particle from field turf out if the shoe.
Pros: good quality
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 2Tone Cleat Covers Revolution 11 Cleat Covers - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

looks great on my kid

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from columbus ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
He loves them so I love them.
Pros: good quality
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 2Tone Cleat Covers Revolution 11 Cleat Covers - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brampton, Ontario. Canada
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I bought this for my 15 year ols son. Apparently he had to have this..The product was very durable and I was rather impressed.
Pros: good quality
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 2Tone Cleat Covers Revolution 11 Cleat Covers - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The cleat covers provided a great cosmetic look!

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cibolo, TX
My son was really happy with the cosemetic look that the cleat covers provided, the color matched perfect with my sons team colors!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 2Tone Cleat Covers Revolution 11 Cleat Covers - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good buy!!

PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Aurora, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
bought them for my son, because his cleats kept coming untied. Not only do they prevent them from coming untied they give him a bit of ankle support. Only con is i wished they had more colors in his size. All they had was white.
Cons: colors
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 2Tone Cleat Covers Revolution 11 Cleat Covers - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product works very well

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It works well but it is too hard to get clean at times.
Pros: very good
Cons: gets drity easily
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 2Tone Cleat Covers Revolution 11 Cleat Covers - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Tucson, Az
This product does exactly what it's supposed to do. No more wasting money to cover my cleats with tape. I bought 2 pair. One downfall is there is little to no support of the ankle. I still tape my ankles for games for the extra support. Look good, play good!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 2Tone Cleat Covers Revolution 11 Cleat Covers - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great.

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Pocatello, ID
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I would order from eastbay again. Fast Shipping and quality products.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 2Tone Cleat Covers Revolution 11 Cleat Covers - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Manteca, Ca.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
They look OK up close but from the bleachers they look sweet. They are not overly durable but if you take your time putting them on and taking them off they will last a season. Other benefits are that they keep the rubber pellets from the field turf out of your shoes and they also cover your laces so they don't come untied or stepped on. They are not advertised too nor do they provide ankle support. They are a simple spandex cleat cover mostly for looks.
Pros: good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 2Tone Cleat Covers Revolution 11 Cleat Covers - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Okay Spat Wrap

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Richmond, IN
These were a gamble. I prefer another brand of spat, but these were less expensive. However, the material is not as nice. And after just one use, the spat was slightly stretched out
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>