Customer Reviews for 2Tone Cleat Covers Revolution 11 Cleat Covers - Men's

2Tone Cleat Covers Revolution 11 Cleat Covers - Men's

The Revolution 11 Cleat Covers provide light ankle support. They are designed to reduce the risk of injury while keeping shoe laces tied. Will keep turf out of the cleat and cuts down on spat time. Matches with team uniform colors. Machine wash and air dry. Sized according to shoe size: S (Y10-3), M (3 1/2- 6 1/2) L (7-14), XL (14+). Sold in pairs. 80% nylon/20% Lycra®. Made in the USA.
Average Customer Rating:
3.907 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(54 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
10
41 out of 54(76%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
22 Questions | 22 Answers
Customer Reviews for 2Tone Cleat Covers Revolution 11 Cleat Covers - Men's
Review 1 for 2Tone Cleat Covers Revolution 11 Cleat Covers - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
raw1
from tacoma,wa
My son loves them..very sturdy good price
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 2Tone Cleat Covers Revolution 11 Cleat Covers - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ryan
from San Diego
Great Look, keeps all the debris out of the cleats.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 2Tone Cleat Covers Revolution 11 Cleat Covers - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very durable

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ululovethee
from Long Beach, CA
My son has always requested thip product when season comes for Football and loves it! As a Mom, I have no complaints on the durability and price for this product. I look forward in my son picking out his colors every season.. Happy shopping :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 2Tone Cleat Covers Revolution 11 Cleat Covers - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Arrived quickly and as described

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Buddymom
from Atlanta, GA
As described - and arrived quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 2Tone Cleat Covers Revolution 11 Cleat Covers - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
CMoney
from Tucson, Az
This product does exactly what it's supposed to do. No more wasting money to cover my cleats with tape. I bought 2 pair. One downfall is there is little to no support of the ankle. I still tape my ankles for games for the extra support. Look good, play good!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 2Tone Cleat Covers Revolution 11 Cleat Covers - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Cheap

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Moondog
from Pittsburgh, PA
I purchased 2 pairs of these for my 13 yr. old boys. After the 2nd game the stitching is coming apart on 2 of the products. I figured they would be cheap for the price I paid, but I thought they would last longer than that!! You get what you pay for!!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 2Tone Cleat Covers Revolution 11 Cleat Covers - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
prettyboy55
from Arlington, TX
I like the product and when I called customer service they were very helpful
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 2Tone Cleat Covers Revolution 11 Cleat Covers - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The cleat covers provided a great cosmetic look!

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jayzexpo
from Cibolo, TX
My son was really happy with the cosemetic look that the cleat covers provided, the color matched perfect with my sons team colors!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 2Tone Cleat Covers Revolution 11 Cleat Covers - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Cleat Cover!

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
NtCheech
from Ontario, Canada
My nephew is a fan of these cleat covers. The instructions for putting them on were very clear so he easily got them on with no ripping. The Breast Cancer Awareness Pink spats are a fabulous, sparkly, fuscia pink colour. They not only keep the artificial turf rubber pellets out of his cleats, they demonstrate his support for breast cancer research and victims of the disease, including his aunt whom bravely fought breast cancer for five years. I'll buy him more TruTone Cleat Covers in the future.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 2Tone Cleat Covers Revolution 11 Cleat Covers - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Okay Spat Wrap

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
ECRB32
from Richmond, IN
These were a gamble. I prefer another brand of spat, but these were less expensive. However, the material is not as nice. And after just one use, the spat was slightly stretched out
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 2Tone Cleat Covers Revolution 11 Cleat Covers - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product, great price!

PostedOctober 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
TMoney
from Taylor, MI
Great product, great price!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 2Tone Cleat Covers Revolution 11 Cleat Covers - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good look

PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
arad
from iowa
I like the way the cleat covers stayed in place throughout the entire game. They provide a unified look.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 2Tone Cleat Covers Revolution 11 Cleat Covers - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Spat

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
DBOYMONT
from BAY AREA CA
It works perfectly. No hassling with a bunch of tape.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 2Tone Cleat Covers Revolution 11 Cleat Covers - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Overall Good Product

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
fhfreund
from El Paso, TX
These cleat covers have worked really well for me for 6 weeks now. The only real problem is a couple of minor tears on the bottoms, but other than that they have worked out great.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 2Tone Cleat Covers Revolution 11 Cleat Covers - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Neat product

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dirty
from Joliet, Il
These socks save so much money. I used to have to buy black and white tape each week according to which uniform was worn. The socks made the tape obselete.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 2Tone Cleat Covers Revolution 11 Cleat Covers - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

They're small

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
suzy
from midwest
They say one size fits all let they are almost impossible to get over a size 13 cleat.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 2Tone Cleat Covers Revolution 11 Cleat Covers - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very unhappy with the quality.

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Football
from Orlando, Fl
The organge cleat covers tore the first time he wore them. During the game he had to have his foot taped because they tore so badly.
I was very unhappy with the quality. I will be returning them.
I hope the pink ones he also bought hold up better.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 2Tone Cleat Covers Revolution 11 Cleat Covers - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Disappointed

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bgreve
from Seattle
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
My son has worn these twice. The stitching is coming out already and I don't expect them to last more than a couple of more games
Cons: poor quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 2Tone Cleat Covers Revolution 11 Cleat Covers - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
leinani777
from Malden, ma
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
My son loves it!! It keeps the rubber turf pieces out of my house!
Pros: good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 2Tone Cleat Covers Revolution 11 Cleat Covers - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

looks great on my kid

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
joynor343
from columbus ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
He loves them so I love them.
Pros: good quality
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>