Customer Reviews for Jordan Graphic Jumpy V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Jordan Graphic Jumpy V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's

The Jordan Jumpy V-Neck T-Shirt features an oversized Jumpman cut-and-sew graphic. 100% cotton (10% organic). Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
21 out of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Graphic Jumpy V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Graphic Jumpy V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Quality

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Memphis, TN
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this shirt for my husband for fathers day. He absolutely loves it! It is a really nice fit & great quality material! Great buy. I will buy him some more shirts like it in another color!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Graphic Jumpy V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Okay

PostedMay 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas, NV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nothing special. I have cotton tees that fit better. It could be a bit longer and more fitted in mid section. I would buy it on sale.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Graphic Jumpy V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice graphic

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Hollywood Florida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Item arrive on time . It was very nicely made. My son enjoyed very much.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Graphic Jumpy V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product has great features

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Austin, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the shirt.................................................................
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Graphic Jumpy V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Church point
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This was a nice addition to my swag!! So fly I bought 4 of these so far.. And the shirts I bought as advertised had the stripe!!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Graphic Jumpy V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awsome T-shirt

PostedJune 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Saudi Arabia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
it's nice T-shirt , confortable , on size , nice colors
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Graphic Jumpy V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for a gift

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles,CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
bought it for my boyfriend and he loved it.
Shirt is really nice. I liked it for myself.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Graphic Jumpy V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good looking shirt

PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this with the shorts that match. My son is 6 foot 6 about 350 lbs and the shirt fit well but a little short.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Graphic Jumpy V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brattleboro,vt
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable stylish good buy
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Graphic Jumpy V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shirt

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from fishers, IN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is a well-made, quality shirt that looks excellent on my son.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Graphic Jumpy V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Arkansas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I bought this item for my teen son and he loves it.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Graphic Jumpy V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt

PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Willowbrook
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
It looks nice, can give more feedback later on.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Graphic Jumpy V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 out of 9 recommend this product