Customer Reviews for Nike Dual Fusion TR 3 - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Dual Fusion TR 3 - Men's

The Nike Dual Fusion Trainer 3 training shoe features a breathable mesh upper with forefoot and heel internal support system that provides enhanced lightweight lockdown. Dual Fusion technology offers a softer underfoot cushioning system surrounded by a firmer density system strategically placed for optimal training. Non-removable insole. Rubber outsole gives traction and stability. Wt. 9.9 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
20 out of 21(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Dual Fusion TR 3 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Dual Fusion TR 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedDecember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
mountainmomaz
from az
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Finally found a Nike Fusion that isn't such bright colors. They fit well, have arch support, and work.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Dual Fusion TR 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
bjbee
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I am very satified with this purchase.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Dual Fusion TR 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good shoe

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mark2
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable, looks good, true to size.
Pros: good traction, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Dual Fusion TR 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Loving the latest edition!

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dre35
from Houston, Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great buy... Comfortable shoe, reasonably priced, and an eye catcher.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Dual Fusion TR 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic!!!!

PostedMarch 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
auscal
from Victoria, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I wanna speak so highly of my order, u would think it was a fake from an eastbay employee. SO FAST, SO CHEAP and EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED
Pros: good traction, lightweight, high performance, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Dual Fusion TR 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
DKAUS
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
good product, delivered quickly. Happy customer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Dual Fusion TR 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
CountryMom
from Minnesota
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these for a son in college to wear everyday. He loves them. I'm glad they have a little more support than some of the other Nike shoes. Overall he's happy, which makes me happy. Only concern is that they are very slippery on wet surfaces or ice.
Pros: comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: poor traction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Dual Fusion TR 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very soft shoe

PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sportz18
from Ut
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These are the most comfy shoe I have ever worn
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Dual Fusion TR 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Red23
from Austin Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I hesitated to buy another Nike shoe that wouldn't be comfortable! Within past year I've purchased over 4 pair of Nike shoes and not one of them have the comfort I expected them to have. I stand on my feet alot at work, I need something comfortable while standing and light weight . I was kinda concerned on how wide the shoes came in and they seemed just a tad big, but they ended up working perfectly, due to it being a men's shoe im sure.....This shoe offers everything I was looking for, very happy I purchased them :)
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Dual Fusion TR 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Koad0401
from Madison
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These are really good looking shoes. I am a size 14 and ordered the 13's and I am happy I did because they fit great. For a training shoe the toe area is much wider and very comfortable. Cant comment on the durability since I just got them but they look like they are well put together.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Dual Fusion TR 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product has great features such as the color.

PostedJune 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
tetom
from Grand Prairie TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I like the product and it matches my work uniform
Pros: lightweight, high performance, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, looks good
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Dual Fusion TR 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice color scheme.

PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
fathertime66
from charlotte, nc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Same shoe, very comfortable, excellent traction, sizing withextra lenght fit me perfect. Nee same shoe in different colors.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, high performance, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Dual Fusion TR 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for walking shoes.

PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Fashionista13
from Westchester, N.Y.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great bright shoe for comfort and lots of walking.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Dual Fusion TR 3 - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

misled

PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
csg11
from Nashville, TN
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
i purchased this shoe in size 12.5 after reading in the product description section (not a product testimony) it ran 1/2 size big and to order a 1/2 size smaller than usual. well, i wear a 13 normally but took the advice. the shoe is too small and i thought wearing it a day or two would help but now i can't return the shoe and it's too small. very disappointed.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: wrong size
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Dual Fusion TR 3 - Men's
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product