Customer Reviews for Nike Air Relentless 2 - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Air Relentless 2 - Women's

The Nike Air Relentless 2 offers a blend of lightweight and structure which provides a supportive, minimalistic running shoe. Great lightweight upper with a midfoot TPU panel for lockdown. Phylite™ midsole with Air-Sole® unit in heel offers right blend of cushioning. BRS 1000™ in heel, non-removable insole, solid rubber Waffle® pattern. Wt. 7.7 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.549 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(51 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
50 out of 51(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Relentless 2 - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Air Relentless 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great reliable shoes

PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I think these are a great pair of shoes, I have had many compliments on them since buying.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Relentless 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sydney, Australia
Good shoe, slightly heavy than my other pair, but still lighter than some. Great delivery time, only 1 week to be delivered to Sydney, Australia
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Relentless 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Nike is my favorite running shoe, I have worn nike my entire life. The perfect shoe for me is a light weight shoe, under 8.0 ounces and very cushioned in the front. I have not found the perfect shoe combination but I'm still looking. Eastbay customer service was so polite and helpful and able to problem solve my order fast.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
Cons: poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Relentless 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from n.h.
These are so light .I love them..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Relentless 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Auckland, New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The best pair of trainers i have ever had! Would recommend to buy 0.5 bigger than what you would normally wear.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Relentless 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Victoria, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I ended up getting these shoes as a second choice but I'm so glad I did they are so comfortable and have lasted longer than any of my other Nikes.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Relentless 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Beaconsfield, Quebec. Canada
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great service. Good fit. I like that there were so many models to choose from. Some of the options were not available in the desired size but there were so many to choose from, it was irrelevant in this shopping experience. Shoes fit well.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Relentless 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great look great feel

PostedAugust 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Arkansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have gotten so many compliments on these shoes! They're a gorgeous color and great fit. I mainly wear them when I go on walks or do other exercise. However, they also go well with any casual outfit I wear. Best pair of Nikes I've ever had.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Relentless 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A good pair of shoes

PostedOctober 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these for my daughter. She has to wear orthotic inserts and has had no trouble with them slipping or feeling uncomfortable. She is happy with these shoes.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Relentless 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my daughter loves these

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Williamsburg, OH
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very comfy and my daughter is very picky so if she likes them it means a lot!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Relentless 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Beaumaris, Victoria, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love these shoes. I live in Australia and they were delivered in 3 days!
Very light weigh perfect for running or training.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Relentless 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

length of shoe was much too small

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from poquott, new york
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
1 / 5
1 / 5
for some reason, shoe was too short. have never had that problem with a nike air shoe before.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Relentless 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great looking shoe

PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
great shoe, bought to use on treadmill, nice and airy.
Pros: lightweight, breathable
Cons: poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Relentless 2 - Women's
Based on the average of (38) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
38 out of 38 recommend this product