Customer Reviews for Nike College My School's Local T-Shirt - Men's

Nike College My School's Local T-Shirt - Men's

Want a t-shirt that is personal to your school? You've got it with the Nike College My School's Local T-Shirt. This shirt features soft hand screen print that showcases a local school phrase for a look that speaks directly towards your favorite university. The Swoosh design trademark on the front offers some extra style. 100% ring spun cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.423 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
25 out of 26(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike College My School's Local T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Nike College My School's Local T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

add back graphic

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NC
would enjoy an added back graphic
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike College My School's Local T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Buy

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
Just buy a size bigger fits smaller! but overall good purchase!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike College My School's Local T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
The tee shirt I ordered is great I really like the color and fit, I will definitely recomend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike College My School's Local T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Wayne,NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I ordered a 2xl shirt because usually they run big. Not this time! But it's ok because it's motivating me to lose weight, lol! Cool shirt, feels great!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike College My School's Local T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Oregon
Nice quality, true to size - GO BEAVS!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike College My School's Local T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Erie, PA
Great shirt as advertised. Has "OS" on the back.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike College My School's Local T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Overall I love this shirt.

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Dubuque, IA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this shirt its stylish as well as spirited. The only flaw I could find was that the graphics on the shirt felt on the cheaper side.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: slightly cheap
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike College My School's Local T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking shirt

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Scottsbluff, NE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Anything Arizona Wildcats i love, especially sports apparell
Pros: stylish, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike College My School's Local T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Shrunk way up

PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This was the perfect size when we bought it. Then washed it one time like the tag said and it shrunk up. It is way to small now.
Cons: shrinks too much
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike College My School's Local T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This shirt is of very nice quality

PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Ottawa, IL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I find the quality and the wide range of teams offered is very helpful when it comes to ordering athletic products for my family.
Pros: doesn't shrink, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike College My School's Local T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shirt

PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from cullman, al
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
shirt fits just right for me like nike shirts do. i'm a big an tall man. xxl shirts are usually short waisted and huge everywhere else.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike College My School's Local T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not true to size

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Joliet, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I have purchased many Nike T-shirts, but for some reason this one ran small. I would order a larger size next time.
Pros: cool colors, cool graphics
Cons: not true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike College My School's Local T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shirt

PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Durant, OK
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bought for my husband for bday present and he loved it. Very stylish and shows great school spirit
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike College My School's Local T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable,good graphics.

PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Brisbane,Australia.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
I`m very happy with this tee shirt.It`s very comfortable and keeps it`s shape very well after washing.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike College My School's Local T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from South Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I'm always satisfied each time I shop with y'all.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike College My School's Local T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Soft

PostedJuly 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This shirt is fantastic. Super soft material, fits true to size and a nice dark Kelly green
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike College My School's Local T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Inverness, FL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was pleased with the shirt. It washed up nicely. Colors did not run.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike College My School's Local T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good price and according quality

PostedNovember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
great product every thing that you would expect
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike College My School's Local T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Indiana
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
Great quality and ship time
Pros: cool colors, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike College My School's Local T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Grand Rapids Mn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very nice fitting t-shirt and good lookin
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>