Customer Reviews for Nike Roshe Run - Women's

Nike Roshe Run - Women's

Simplicity at its finest. The upper is made of a mix of lightweight and very breathable materials. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with a Solarsoft sockliner supplies premium comfort. The Phylon™ outsole with a Waffle®-inspired design makes for excellent traction. Wt. 6.9 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.71 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(124 Reviews) 124
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 124 reviews
5 stars
97
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
121 out of 124(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
33 Questions | 33 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ballmom28
from Oklahoma
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My daughter loves these shoes! She says they are the most comfortable she's ever had.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Walking Shoe

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
nicri9876
from Melbourne Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great walking shoe, bright fluro orange makes it a stand out fashion statement!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great casual kick

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
RosheFan
from Vic, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great casual kick that is stylish and comfortable
Pros: lightweight, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product and service

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
dotnut2001
from Auckland, New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
User submitted photo
The color is so much better in person. It's bright and the perfect shade of purple. The fit is fantastic and very comfortable to walk in and use as a casual shoe.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is amazing.

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
moyra
from bronx new york..
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love the way my feet feel..its like walking on a cloud... so comfy...
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneakers!

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
ricova703
from Washington, Dc
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I bought these sneakers for my wife. She loves them and says they are very comfortable. The purpose of the shoe was for walking as a form of exercise during her pregnancy. They are also very stylish and can match with numerous pants, leggings and shirts.
*Runs true to size
Pros: runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Thibodeauxjc
from Katy, TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these for my girlfriend and she loves them
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST WALKING SHOES ON THE MARKET

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
KATZS
from SYDNEY AUSTRALIA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I LOVE THESE SHOES THEY LOOK FAB THERE VERY GOOD QUALITY
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Leesh
from Indian Trail, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Absolutely love my shoes.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jezzur
from NZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great! Comes In the recommended time and keeps you updated with shipping well!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sspracale
from Phoenix, AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Possibly the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned! I'm buying another pair as soon as I can decide which color.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kaaza
from Sydney AU
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is so comfortable. Recieved so many compliments about this shoe and the colour. Its great!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Hank
from Pasco, WA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great gift for my girlfriend. Shoes are great for casual days that call for being on the feet for a long period of time. She also says they feel light as a feather.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gift purchase

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
cdub
from brentwood, ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Ordered for a Christmas gift. Paid for fast shipment but it was held up due to storms. I was provided with updates keeping me in the loop about my delivery status. Received them just in time!!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

not a lot of cushion support

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
runforfun
from santa ana, ca
its roshe-run so if you're looking for light and unrestricting its great.
Pros: lightweight, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Redteam
from las vegas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Daughter loved the shoe. She already had a pair.
Pros: lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great look!

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
TinaPig
from El Paso
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
A little hard sliding my foot in with sock on cuz of inside material but other than that, FANTASTIC looking shoes and this is the best price anywhere to get them! Love love love my Nike Roshes!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gorgeous

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
WillisDikfitt
from Boston, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Beautiful show. Beautiful color way. Great style.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Shreveport, LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are extremely comfortable!
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Skoumpi
from Florina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very comfortable i wear them 8-10 hours feel nice.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>