Customer Reviews for Nike Roshe Run - Women's

Nike Roshe Run - Women's

Simplicity at its finest. The upper is made of a mix of lightweight and very breathable materials. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with a Solarsoft sockliner supplies premium comfort. The Phylon™ outsole with a Waffle®-inspired design makes for excellent traction. Wt. 6.9 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.567 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(201 Reviews) 201
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 201 reviews
5 stars
152
4 stars
31
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
8
189 out of 201(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
70 Questions | 70 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product and service

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Auckland, New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
User submitted photo
The color is so much better in person. It's bright and the perfect shade of purple. The fit is fantastic and very comfortable to walk in and use as a casual shoe.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfort !

PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
SOoooooo comfortable and a loose fit!!!! (Width wise)
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs wide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from League City
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great product,,nice, colors!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not as comfortable as other Nike options

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Admittedly I have a narrowish foot, but for as along as I can remember Nike 9.5 has fitted like a glove and I've purchased dozens of pairs over the years. These shoes I have to return as they are too wide in the toe box and look odd with all the creasing when laced tight enough to wear. I'm not happy about this as the shipping to return them from Australia is expensive (about half the cost of the shoe).
I purchased these as a casual shoe after reading dozens of reviews on how comfortable they were and while I only had them on for a few minutes they don't come anywhere close to a Nike Free when it comes to comfort.
Pros: lightweight, stylish
Cons: runs wide, uncomfortable, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Kicks

PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are great. They are really comfy and look good. I was initially disappointed because the photos on the site made it look grey however the khaki and mint green still look ok. There is also a mint green part on the middle side of the shoe which you cannot see in the sites photos.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Oustsanding!!!!

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, Ca.
It was a going back to school item for my daughter and while wearing them she told me she was the talk of the school hallway. Very good purchase.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Colour Different

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfy but colour looks completely different to photo.. Alot more neon yellow/green than the photo. Ordered half size smaller and fits perfect.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The most comfortable shoes I own
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dannevirke New Zealand
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Exactly what I wanted - spent months looking for them. Thanks
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from hamilton
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
just love them - everytime I wear them I get heaps of comments
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Perth, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these for general wear and love them.
Super comfortable, lightweight and breathable. I wear them with socks so no issue of seeing my toes through the thin mesh.
Always get compliments on them!
I ordered 0.5 sizes up from my normal and they fit perfectly
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is awesome

PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Love it! I wear them all the time as much as I can! they are so comfortable! I wear them for running, training, and also for casual wear with a nice pair of skinny leg leather looks jeans a baggy T-shirt :)
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another Great Nike Shoe

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lincoln, NE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The NIke Roshe is proably the most comfortable shoe I have ever worn. They are so light that I can barely feel them while I walk. They're so stylish and come in so many other colors that I might buy another pair.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My daughter has only worn these shoes 3 or 4 times, and we have noticed all the mesh covering is pulling off the upper side of the shoes tongue. Can these be replaced as i can see now it will only get worse?
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome product

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I received these really quickly and the quality of them was excellent. Highly recommend this product.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoes

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love these shoes for style and fit. The only reason I'm not giving them 5 stars as my pair had no inner soles which makes them a bit harder to take on and off.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

shoes are very comfortable

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kenedale, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
lightweight and comfortable
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Katy, TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these for my girlfriend and she loves them
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The shoe is uncomfortable to wear.

PostedJune 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the colour but it was tight and uncomfortable to wear. I would not recommend this shoe to anyone.
Pros: cool colors
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My daughter tells me ' these are the best shoes ever, so cool, Awesome'
I can't hear better than that can I!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>