Customer Reviews for Nike Roshe Run - Women's

Nike Roshe Run - Women's

Simplicity at its finest. The upper is made of a mix of lightweight and very breathable materials. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with a Solarsoft sockliner supplies premium comfort. The Phylon™ outsole with a Waffle®-inspired design makes for excellent traction. Wt. 6.9 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.525 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(219 Reviews) 219
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 219 reviews
5 stars
163
4 stars
34
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
10
203 out of 219(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
76 Questions | 76 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product and service

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Auckland, New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
User submitted photo
The color is so much better in person. It's bright and the perfect shade of purple. The fit is fantastic and very comfortable to walk in and use as a casual shoe.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Roshe Run

PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the Nike Roshe Run, it is a very comfortable casual shoe. I find them especially good during Australian summers as they are very breathable. I do not wear socks with the Roshe Run and as such I wear a size down from my normal shoe size. I am normally a women's US 8 and I get a women's US 7 in the Roshe Run. I find the 8 has too much toe room at the front and kind of looks odd when you walk.
I agree with other comments I would like to see some more colours in the women's. I do get annoyed that the mens line often has more choice of colour.
Also some bright colours maybe neon. I do find some of the colour combos they come out with off putting.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles,ca
There was a defect with my shoe. The left shoe was higher than the right shoe. There seemed to be something wrong with the make of the sole or the cushion...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great. Great

PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fortwort,tx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These shoes are great ordered them for my daughter she loves them.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The sneakers look fine.

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Newport News, Virginia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The look good. I haven't given them to my granddaughter yet. It is a Christmas gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable!

PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bridgewater, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They are very comfortable and easy to walk in. They looked cool!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfort !

PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
SOoooooo comfortable and a loose fit!!!! (Width wise)
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs wide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not as comfortable as other Nike options

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Admittedly I have a narrowish foot, but for as along as I can remember Nike 9.5 has fitted like a glove and I've purchased dozens of pairs over the years. These shoes I have to return as they are too wide in the toe box and look odd with all the creasing when laced tight enough to wear. I'm not happy about this as the shipping to return them from Australia is expensive (about half the cost of the shoe).
I purchased these as a casual shoe after reading dozens of reviews on how comfortable they were and while I only had them on for a few minutes they don't come anywhere close to a Nike Free when it comes to comfort.
Pros: lightweight, stylish
Cons: runs wide, uncomfortable, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from League City
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great product,,nice, colors!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Perth, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these for general wear and love them.
Super comfortable, lightweight and breathable. I wear them with socks so no issue of seeing my toes through the thin mesh.
Always get compliments on them!
I ordered 0.5 sizes up from my normal and they fit perfectly
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Kicks

PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are great. They are really comfy and look good. I was initially disappointed because the photos on the site made it look grey however the khaki and mint green still look ok. There is also a mint green part on the middle side of the shoe which you cannot see in the sites photos.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SuperShoe

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Philly Burbs PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These are the beat shoes i have ever wornThese are my first pair of Nike Roshe, and I have to say, they are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn,these r some MUST HAVE SHOES! I ordered and they came a week early. The midsole is extremely flexible the amount of cushioning is amazing, as if you're walking on a cloud, or something like that.I had knee problems in the past, and somehow these shoes cured the pain!!! . while running, they still feel great and I have never had problems with my feet with these shoes. They also have the perfect amount of padding to make ur run more comfortable.These are the beat shoes i have ever worn The track season has just started up, and these sneakers have proven their durability. I would recommend these shoes to anyone, from the serious runner, to someone who just wants surprisingly awesome shoe.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Oustsanding!!!!

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, Ca.
It was a going back to school item for my daughter and while wearing them she told me she was the talk of the school hallway. Very good purchase.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Colour Different

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfy but colour looks completely different to photo.. Alot more neon yellow/green than the photo. Ordered half size smaller and fits perfect.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The most comfortable shoes I own
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Katy, TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these for my girlfriend and she loves them
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dannevirke New Zealand
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Exactly what I wanted - spent months looking for them. Thanks
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from hamilton
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
just love them - everytime I wear them I get heaps of comments
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is awesome

PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Love it! I wear them all the time as much as I can! they are so comfortable! I wear them for running, training, and also for casual wear with a nice pair of skinny leg leather looks jeans a baggy T-shirt :)
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best shoes!

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes! So super comfortable! I only wish I could get them in black :( From reviews I have read people say they run small, but I ordered a size 9 which is what my Nike Frees are and my Roshes are too big :( So I need to send them back!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>