Customer Reviews for Nike Roshe Run - Women's

Nike Roshe Run - Women's

Simplicity at its finest. The upper is made of a mix of lightweight and very breathable materials. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with a Solarsoft sockliner supplies premium comfort. The Phylon™ outsole with a Waffle®-inspired design makes for excellent traction. Wt. 6.9 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.684 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(177 Reviews) 177
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 177 reviews
5 stars
139
4 stars
28
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
172 out of 177(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
59 Questions | 59 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is awesome

PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Tiaa
from Australia WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Love it! I wear them all the time as much as I can! they are so comfortable! I wear them for running, training, and also for casual wear with a nice pair of skinny leg leather looks jeans a baggy T-shirt :)
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another Great Nike Shoe

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
corn49head
from Lincoln, NE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The NIke Roshe is proably the most comfortable shoe I have ever worn. They are so light that I can barely feel them while I walk. They're so stylish and come in so many other colors that I might buy another pair.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Fifi
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My daughter has only worn these shoes 3 or 4 times, and we have noticed all the mesh covering is pulling off the upper side of the shoes tongue. Can these be replaced as i can see now it will only get worse?
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

shoes are very comfortable

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
kamkacishoes
from Kenedale, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
lightweight and comfortable
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome product

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
KateyG
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I received these really quickly and the quality of them was excellent. Highly recommend this product.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoes

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
MeganNZ
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love these shoes for style and fit. The only reason I'm not giving them 5 stars as my pair had no inner soles which makes them a bit harder to take on and off.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The shoe is uncomfortable to wear.

PostedJune 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Pink2Yellow
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the colour but it was tight and uncomfortable to wear. I would not recommend this shoe to anyone.
Pros: cool colors
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Anna17
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My daughter tells me ' these are the best shoes ever, so cool, Awesome'
I can't hear better than that can I!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Shoegal
from Perth, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these for general wear and love them.
Super comfortable, lightweight and breathable. I wear them with socks so no issue of seeing my toes through the thin mesh.
Always get compliments on them!
I ordered 0.5 sizes up from my normal and they fit perfectly
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Roshe Run

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Style2Style
from Highland Park, MI
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these for my mom on Mother's Day. She loved them.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable shoe

PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
SophieJoy
from Newcastle Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I can't get out of these they are so ridiculously comfy!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ballmom28
from Oklahoma
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My daughter loves these shoes! She says they are the most comfortable she's ever had.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Walking Shoe

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
nicri9876
from Melbourne Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great walking shoe, bright fluro orange makes it a stand out fashion statement!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great casual kick

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
RosheFan
from Vic, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great casual kick that is stylish and comfortable
Pros: lightweight, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product and service

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
dotnut2001
from Auckland, New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
User submitted photo
The color is so much better in person. It's bright and the perfect shade of purple. The fit is fantastic and very comfortable to walk in and use as a casual shoe.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is amazing.

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
moyra
from bronx new york..
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love the way my feet feel..its like walking on a cloud... so comfy...
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneakers!

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
ricova703
from Washington, Dc
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I bought these sneakers for my wife. She loves them and says they are very comfortable. The purpose of the shoe was for walking as a form of exercise during her pregnancy. They are also very stylish and can match with numerous pants, leggings and shirts.
*Runs true to size
Pros: runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Thibodeauxjc
from Katy, TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these for my girlfriend and she loves them
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST WALKING SHOES ON THE MARKET

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
KATZS
from SYDNEY AUSTRALIA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I LOVE THESE SHOES THEY LOOK FAB THERE VERY GOOD QUALITY
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Roshe Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Leesh
from Indian Trail, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Absolutely love my shoes.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>