Customer Reviews for Nike Roshe One - Women's

Nike Roshe One - Women's

Simplicity at its finest. The upper is made of a mix of lightweight and very breathable materials. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with a Solarsoft sockliner supplies premium comfort. The Phylon™ outsole with a Waffle®-inspired design makes for excellent traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.563 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(300 Reviews) 300
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 300 reviews
5 stars
225
4 stars
49
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
12
282 out of 300(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
95 Questions | 95 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Faulty Product

PostedOctober 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Sydney NSW Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I am a regular customer and I often purchase nike shoes through you however this time I purchased a Nike Roshe Runs Women's on the 16th of July 2015, only 3 months ago. I wore my Nikes a couple of times. One particular day it happened to rain and my nikes got wet. I left them in my laundry to dry and the next morning I found that they had come apart. Please note the attached pictures. I am so disappointed as I have bought nikes before from Eastbay and have not had any trouble with them.
I would like a refund or a new pair of Nikes but in saying that, how do I know this is not going to happen again.
Cons: non-durable, gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product and service

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Auckland, New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
User submitted photo
The color is so much better in person. It's bright and the perfect shade of purple. The fit is fantastic and very comfortable to walk in and use as a casual shoe.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THE PRICE IS RIGHT

PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati, OH - sent to Xenia, OH
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I purchased this product as a gift. This is second-hand information, I was informed that the shoe is comfortable and fits well.
Pros: runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these

PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love roshe runs I never have a problem with them. I love the colors on these! The picture doesn't give them justice. I usually wear these when I want a causal look and I want to wear tennis shoes!
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great look and comfort!

PostedOctober 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Upper St Clair, PA
Very cool shoe that is also unique! Love the look, comfort and style!
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SuperShoe

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Philly Burbs PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These are the beat shoes i have ever wornThese are my first pair of Nike Roshe, and I have to say, they are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn,these r some MUST HAVE SHOES! I ordered and they came a week early. The midsole is extremely flexible the amount of cushioning is amazing, as if you're walking on a cloud, or something like that.I had knee problems in the past, and somehow these shoes cured the pain!!! . while running, they still feel great and I have never had problems with my feet with these shoes. They also have the perfect amount of padding to make ur run more comfortable.These are the beat shoes i have ever worn The track season has just started up, and these sneakers have proven their durability. I would recommend these shoes to anyone, from the serious runner, to someone who just wants surprisingly awesome shoe.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Perth, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these for general wear and love them.
Super comfortable, lightweight and breathable. I wear them with socks so no issue of seeing my toes through the thin mesh.
Always get compliments on them!
I ordered 0.5 sizes up from my normal and they fit perfectly
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best shoes!

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes! So super comfortable! I only wish I could get them in black :( From reviews I have read people say they run small, but I ordered a size 9 which is what my Nike Frees are and my Roshes are too big :( So I need to send them back!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoe

PostedJune 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from iowa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
out of the three shoes i ordered...i am keeping this one. the cloth-like material is great. might have to take the insole out as it tends to irritate sensitive feet but if that doesn't bother you, you are in for a treat.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite shoes!

PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Nebraska
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These are my all-time favorite pair of shoes. I get compliments daily!
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Katy, TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these for my girlfriend and she loves them
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Roshe Run

PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the Nike Roshe Run, it is a very comfortable casual shoe. I find them especially good during Australian summers as they are very breathable. I do not wear socks with the Roshe Run and as such I wear a size down from my normal shoe size. I am normally a women's US 8 and I get a women's US 7 in the Roshe Run. I find the 8 has too much toe room at the front and kind of looks odd when you walk.
I agree with other comments I would like to see some more colours in the women's. I do get annoyed that the mens line often has more choice of colour.
Also some bright colours maybe neon. I do find some of the colour combos they come out with off putting.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Comache, Tx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great price for this item!
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Daughter Loves Them

PostedJune 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Indiana
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My daughter wanted a pair of Black and White Roshe's. She just loves them. They are exactly what she wanted.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedMay 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Texas
Not an Internet shoe to buy. Meaning this is a try on in the store shoe. The insoles are different. Seems like they will make your feet hurt if you had them on standing for long hours.
Pros: lightweight, breathable, cool colors
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not as comfortable as other Nike options

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Admittedly I have a narrowish foot, but for as along as I can remember Nike 9.5 has fitted like a glove and I've purchased dozens of pairs over the years. These shoes I have to return as they are too wide in the toe box and look odd with all the creasing when laced tight enough to wear. I'm not happy about this as the shipping to return them from Australia is expensive (about half the cost of the shoe).
I purchased these as a casual shoe after reading dozens of reviews on how comfortable they were and while I only had them on for a few minutes they don't come anywhere close to a Nike Free when it comes to comfort.
Pros: lightweight, stylish
Cons: runs wide, uncomfortable, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Exactly what I expected

PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Brentwood
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love them.. Only issue for me is that I prefer to not wear socks and they aren't comfortable without socks on.
Pros: lightweight, breathable, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe, lots of compliments, bright colors
Aside from what you may think, even though the bottoms are white, they are extremely easy to clean.
The insole gets in the way if you're wearing socks, so you have to loosen the strings alllll the way, or else they'll be very uncomfortable. However the insole comes out, but it looks really weird without it, pretty cheap
At first I didn't like this shoe because of the cheap look of them, but they grew on me and I had to get em. Now I have two pair, hopefully they stay in "style" for a while though.
As for them being true to size, I've learned to look at the cm measurements.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: uncomfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Boston, Ma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoes are wonderful lightweight and comfortable but I am constantly worried about the soles getting dirt on them. First time I wore them I spent 30 minutes cleaning to soles so they could stay white.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
We purchased these for my sister and she has worn them non stop since she has purchased them. Our only complaint would be that she has found that they run a bit small and although she is normally a 10 in ladies, she requires to go up a size to ensure that they fit properly.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>