Customer Reviews for Nike Roshe One - Women's

Nike Roshe One - Women's

Simplicity at its finest. The upper is made of a mix of lightweight and very breathable materials. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with a Solarsoft sockliner supplies premium comfort. The Phylon™ outsole with a Waffle®-inspired design makes for excellent traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.579 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(335 Reviews) 335
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 335 reviews
5 stars
251
4 stars
57
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
12
317 out of 335(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
97 Questions | 97 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Faulty Product

PostedOctober 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Sydney NSW Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I am a regular customer and I often purchase nike shoes through you however this time I purchased a Nike Roshe Runs Women's on the 16th of July 2015, only 3 months ago. I wore my Nikes a couple of times. One particular day it happened to rain and my nikes got wet. I left them in my laundry to dry and the next morning I found that they had come apart. Please note the attached pictures. I am so disappointed as I have bought nikes before from Eastbay and have not had any trouble with them.
I would like a refund or a new pair of Nikes but in saying that, how do I know this is not going to happen again.
Cons: non-durable, gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Tobyhanna, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Fast shipping, and the shoes are super comfy. I can't stop wearing them!
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product and service

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Auckland, New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
User submitted photo
The color is so much better in person. It's bright and the perfect shade of purple. The fit is fantastic and very comfortable to walk in and use as a casual shoe.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cool

PostedApril 1, 2016
Customer Avatar
from charlotte nc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the shoes. I'm on my feet all day and they give me great support plus they're cute. The only issue I have is that sometimes when I pull my foot out the sole of the shoe comes out. Unless it's supposed to, that's the only thing that I don't like. But overall it's a great shoe and I'll probably buy another pair.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Oakland, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered the shoes as a birthday gift for my niece. She loved them and couldn't wait to wear them to school to show her friends.
Pros: comfortable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

not same color

PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer Avatar
from ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
When the shoes arrived they were not what I expected the color to be from the picture online.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable and still cute!

PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Berwick, ME
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was almost hesitant to by these shoes, but I wanted a pair of sneakers that I could wear to the mall/school and to pole vault practice. (They are awesome for pole vaulters!) They're super comfortable and light so I can still move freely. They work when you're wearing sweats or jeans. I love them!
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love

PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Greenville,SC
Love these shoes!! So cute and comfortable!
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is amazing

PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer Avatar
from New York,NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The sneakers are so comfortable! I love them!
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved it

PostedFebruary 20, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Us brooklyn
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this shoe for my daughter to wear with black scrubs she loved them I loved them also they were a nice clean shoe that looks really good with anything black love this shoe
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Shreveport, La
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased the shoes for my girlfriend along with the Nike Hyperelite hi-Qrtr socks (for me.) Great product and fast shipping! I just recently ordered the new "Curry 2 Elite" shoes also. I will definitely order more from you guys in the future! Thanks!
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks good, comfortable

PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Connecticut
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My daughters love these sneakers. They fit well, are lightweight and stylish.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THE PRICE IS RIGHT

PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati, OH - sent to Xenia, OH
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I purchased this product as a gift. This is second-hand information, I was informed that the shoe is comfortable and fits well.
Pros: runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SuperShoe

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Philly Burbs PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These are the beat shoes i have ever wornThese are my first pair of Nike Roshe, and I have to say, they are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn,these r some MUST HAVE SHOES! I ordered and they came a week early. The midsole is extremely flexible the amount of cushioning is amazing, as if you're walking on a cloud, or something like that.I had knee problems in the past, and somehow these shoes cured the pain!!! . while running, they still feel great and I have never had problems with my feet with these shoes. They also have the perfect amount of padding to make ur run more comfortable.These are the beat shoes i have ever worn The track season has just started up, and these sneakers have proven their durability. I would recommend these shoes to anyone, from the serious runner, to someone who just wants surprisingly awesome shoe.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these

PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love roshe runs I never have a problem with them. I love the colors on these! The picture doesn't give them justice. I usually wear these when I want a causal look and I want to wear tennis shoes!
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Perth, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these for general wear and love them.
Super comfortable, lightweight and breathable. I wear them with socks so no issue of seeing my toes through the thin mesh.
Always get compliments on them!
I ordered 0.5 sizes up from my normal and they fit perfectly
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best shoes!

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes! So super comfortable! I only wish I could get them in black :( From reviews I have read people say they run small, but I ordered a size 9 which is what my Nike Frees are and my Roshes are too big :( So I need to send them back!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoe

PostedJune 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from iowa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
out of the three shoes i ordered...i am keeping this one. the cloth-like material is great. might have to take the insole out as it tends to irritate sensitive feet but if that doesn't bother you, you are in for a treat.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great look and comfort!

PostedOctober 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Upper St Clair, PA
Very cool shoe that is also unique! Love the look, comfort and style!
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Roshe One - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Katy, TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these for my girlfriend and she loves them
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>