Customer Reviews for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's

The Nike Zoom Vomero+ 7 running shoe provides premium cushioning for neutral runners who expect an ultra-plush, ultra-smooth ride. Enhancements in the upper add improved fit. Improved midfoot support with Adapative Fit Technology. Flywire technology bonded to the midfoot strap. Plush breathable sandwich mesh with soft suede overlays. Full-length Cushlon midsole with Nike Zoom™ unit in the heel and forefoot. Articulated crash pad created through the use of side wall geometry for better transition. BRS 1000™ carbon rubber heel with environmentally preferred rubber throughout and a Duralon forefoot. Gender-specific flex grooves. Wt. 9.3 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.821 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(56 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
56 out of 56(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Delivered shoe looked different

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nettie
from Milton, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The nike shoe I ordered and the one that arrived were different colors. Instead of a white swish, it was purple. I returned your product and found this to be disappointing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
LittleE
from New York, NY
I've been running in Zoom Vomeros for the last 3 years. They're a great, well cushioned shoe.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product has great features

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bambi72
from Melbourne, Australia
Love the cushioning. It feels like you're wearing nothing on your feet.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

perfect fit

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
lovetorun
from Adelaide , Australia
Great support and cushing when jogging..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like the color, style and very comfortable.

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
myshe670
from Northern Mariana Islands
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Shipping is so fast. Good quality.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what i was expecting!

PostedMay 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Renmp
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I would recommend this site to everyone. I was a bit iffy at first ordering shoes over the internet from overseas but found they were exactly as described. I found it helpful getting the half size up! Shoes are excellent quality and were delivered super fast!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfort and stability

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tooty
from Tasmania Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have an unstable ankle which has been badly broken. I couldn't walk without intense pain for very long. Since wearing my shoes I can walk with little pain and am now able to exercise.
I was so impressed I ordered another pair.
THANKYOU for a great product.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent shoe and the best service from Eastbay!

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
princess52
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these as I already had a pair and wanted the same comfort again. Eastbay is the best place to buy online for sports shoes. I've already recommended you to several other people! Thanks again
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and Looks

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
PoweredbyHotPink
from Los Altos, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I only run in vomeros because they are great support for my knees. I loved the color and the look so much I bought a second pair for day to day use.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
piggyp4
from NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
lightweight, comfortable, and cute!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great all round shoe

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Weasel
from Adelaide, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great cushioning, very comfortable shoe. The only downside for me is the width - I have very narrow feet and find most shoes slip a little. This shoe, however, is not as wide as other brands out there. Overall, I would definitely buy this shoe again.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: runs wide
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
LuliM
from Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love it . Exactly what I expected!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is so so comfortable.

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Luvtoexercise
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This product is so so comfortable and I believe it has taken my running to another level. Light on your feet and the cushioning is superb is like running on air. Love them.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Less cushy than Vomero 6 but I still like it

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
jettrail
from Corvallis, OR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Product description noted that the shoe ran 0.5 size small, which I noticed previously, so going up half size worked.
Pros: durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
runbabyrun
from Geelong victoria australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Super comfortable and great shock absorption.
Pros: comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sneakergirl
from Pittsburgh, pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sneakers are very comfortable and lightweight. Received lots of compliments on the style.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mimso
from Adelaide Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The product is exactly what I want, these were recommended to me by my podiatrist as a very good supportive shoe.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very light pair of shoes and great to wear

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Redchilli
from Perth WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very surprise with the fit. It does run slightly small but the shoes feels very light and comfortable. Great for everyday wear and walking.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sneakers!

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
mh2393
from Middletown, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I have been looking for a new pair of sneakers for a long time and I think I finally found a pair I really like. My feet are small, and medium width, just a tad wide. These sneakers are very supportive and very cushioned. They run just a little short, which works for me so I ordered my regular size, 5. I also like a neutral color sneaker so the light blue and silver/grey is a good color combination for me. I wear sneakers often so I need a solid, durable sneaker and these definitely feel like a sturdy sneaker. So far, so good. I really like them.
Pros: good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is the 2nd one I buy. Great for jogging.

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
BFR2012
from Brazil
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I really like this shoes performance for jogging.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>