Customer Reviews for Reebok ZigReetrek TR - Men's

Reebok ZigReetrek TR - Men's

The Reebok ZigReetrek TR running shoe features ZigTech®, the unique zigzag shape absorbs the impact of heel strike and is designed to be more energy efficient. SmoothFit™ creates a smooth, comfortable fit with minimal potential irritation inside a light, flexible, streamlined upper. All seams are either eliminated or sealed both inside and outside the shoe creating sock-like comfort you can feel. StableFit™ offers comfort and personal fit. Forefoot flex grooves add flexibility. PU sockliner provides cushioning. Carbon rubber heel strike and active traction lug pattern provides traction for varied terrain. Removable insole. Wt. 14.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok ZigReetrek TR - Men's
Review 1 for Reebok ZigReetrek TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Looking

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Laura
from Indianapolis, IN
This Reebok is awesome looking! It has a really cool design/pattern on the main portion of the shoe. It is also made with a study material that will be great for my 9 year old boy that puts holes in his shoes within a matter of weeks!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok ZigReetrek TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Comfort

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
52GETTINFIT
from So. Arizona
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The 2nd day I wore them for about 8 hours,great comfort and support. My knees feel soooo much better!!!During workouts these shoes give stability in the right places.Cannot say about durability have not had them long enough.I do P90X so will find out how durable they are...also do light running.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable, support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok ZigReetrek TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks great, feels better

PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
jebbook
from Virginia
I do like these shoes. Looks great and are very comfortable. No problems.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok ZigReetrek TR - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Feel

PostedMarch 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
mrg69
from bronxville, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This product fits & feel good.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok ZigReetrek TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Baseballdaddy
from San Ramon
I purchased this product for:my child
Exactly what I expected and more with styling and quality
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok ZigReetrek TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent support and great looking

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
ArchSupportLuva
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I bought these more for the look at first (which is awesome) then when I wore them for while I found it had excellent support for my arches. It's usually pretty hard to find out if shoes support mild over pronating (which I am) but these zig tek is great.
Pros: good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok ZigReetrek TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
JR472
from Jasper, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Very nice shoe. Comfortable right out of box.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok ZigReetrek TR - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not like the previous model

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Thunderock7
from Hays, Kansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Improvements made to the lacing system but the tongue is not as padded and not as easy to keep straight.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, washable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok ZigReetrek TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

shoes look great and feel even better.

PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bigman763
from Minnesota
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit is great. Very comfortable. Offer good amount of support.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok ZigReetrek TR - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
leourenda
from eagle pass
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very nice an confort shoes
Pros: good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok ZigReetrek TR - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great For Running!

PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
DN1CE
from Fla
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I just got these shoes the other day and "WoW" I mean I was shocked! I only buy Nike Air Max to run in. Reebok always seem to be a lower level in the shoe running game to me but now, I am having a shoe running war haha. The ZigReeTrek are light weight, and have great support, I've walked,ran and just kicked around in them, and just really tried to get a good feel,also try to find something wrong,but haven't. I want to tell people if you had just thought about trying these shoes out, do so, it is worth it.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
 
My product recommendations
Nike Air Max+ 2011 - Men's
4.6 out of 5(117)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok ZigReetrek TR - Men's
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product